check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag


Member since: 2010
Speaks english, spanish


90 Reviews
Bedrooms 1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


Photos and Description of this Seville holiday apartment

60 m apartment suitable for 4 people at home palace near cathedral

Apartment located in the stately neighborhood between Santa Cruz and the Plaza del Salvador.

A charming apartment has a privileged location in the most elegant and charming area of ​​Seville, formed by a maze of narrow streets full of architectural treasures that will make your holiday unforgettable. Its ideal situation makes can visit all the places of interest, only 200 meters can find the Cathedral, the Giralda, the Reales Alcazares, etc .... and countless churches of the fourteenth and fifteenth century, and their convents more than 400 years old.

The building in which is located is an old house restored nineteenth century palace, has beautiful dependencies that will make you enjoy the Seville Baroque, retains all its architectural splendor, as you can see in the photos. Its majestic gateway dating from 1851 giving his entry `one of the most beautiful Seville patios zone, its arcades on columns of white marble and spectacular skylights that are responsible for providing luminosity and elegance to your entrance. From its roof you can enjoy superb views of the Giralda, not a sunset lost here, do not forget.

We offer a newly renovated apartment with high ceilings, decorated in a modern style. Composed of a quiet and comfortable bedroom with TV 30 ". a bathroom with shower ideal for relaxing bath, a comfortable, spacious living room has a sofa very comfortable bed and a 40 "TV. Your fully equipped kitchen with all necessary utensils for cooking, through it has access to a private patio to relax reading or chatting with friends. An apartment full of peace and tranquility. Sheets and towels included.

Thanks to its great location this apartment is ideal to come see the Easter Sevillana, by any of its streets around the Brotherhoods pass. Plaza Nueva, 50 meters away, is called Race Officer, he is forced step through all the way to the Cathedral Brotherhoods

An apartment that will make your holidays in inolviables Sevilla.

More Details
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Victoria (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Speaks english, spanish


based on 90 traveller reviews

average rating of 4.6666665 based on 97 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Really nice apartment in the middle of the center. At arrival we received a map and explanation about some good restaurants and sightseeings. Is was a nice stay and we would deff. stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank very much. I have been a pleasure to meet you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Review our stay

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in many apartments in 25 years of independent traveling. We are a senior couple, who love traveling. We want to say this apartment really thought of all the extra things you need to live. the young lady's who manage these apartments are lovely. They help you with any and eve very thing you need. They get back to you quickly. We thank Inmaculada for making our 4 days extra special.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in the appartment,fully équiped, very clean, calm, very well located in the area of Santa Cruz, a few minutes from Plaza of Sevilla, the Giralda Cathedrale, Alcazar's Palace, Murillo's gardens, museum, flamenco's spectacles, restaurant


  • Review Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent séjour

  • 5 of 5

Excellent accueil et conseils de la part de l’hôte!

Logement propre et assez bien situé, cuisine équipé et pratique, climatisation.

Restaurant et stationnement à proximité.

Nous recommandons!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup. Merci pour votre commentaire, il a été un plaisir de les avoir rencontré
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Stayed less than 24 hrs and then got hotel - BUGS!

  • 1 of 5

We had to leave less than 24 hours into what was supposed to be a 5 day stay. The place had cockroaches! Soon after getting there we found 3 dead ones. Thought maybe they were all dead and we would stick it out but the next morning while I was fixing my 2 year old some breakfast one crawled across the living room floor. We left that morning as soon as we could get our stuff together and find a nearby hotel. The management was obviously aware of some sort of problem as there were those plug in bug repellents all over the house which of course do absolutely nothing to the bugs! Clearly was a whole building problem too as we saw a dead one in the lobby when leaving.

Not sure I need to say more about how we do not recommend this place but even without the bugs we were quite disappointed in the looks of the place. Everything resembled the pictures online to some extent but maybe how the apt looked 10+ years ago. Everything was very worn down, old, dirty clearly not well taken care of. The apartment was also quite dark and damp smelling.

The only plus side was that the owners/management was very apologetic and quick to respond about the situation. They gave us a full refund within in a couple days and apologized multiple times.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: always we appreciate all feedback from our guests though his was quite uncertain. We do not understand why you made a comment so devoid of truth, the apartment is always clean, we are not dirty people, their sheets and towels as well as its good quality. It is an apartment that has only 3 years average and completely renovated, furnished and decorated with good quality and materials, if you want can send invoices. however, as his comment is untrue we have sent our lawyer to take appropriate action against you as this comment attentive to our honesty and professionalism causing some irreparable damage. I inform you that to say that something is dirty, you have to be very clean as when you sheets were very dirty with footprints of their children have jumped on the bed was, this should not be done, and also a great spot in the sofa in chocolate, as normal is clean if this happens, and if you cook or normal showering in my house is clean up. We are quite professional and serious business and we take this responsibility but rather your comment to be so uncertain offended us much. When you told us in your email that had found 3 cockroaches, immediately we try to solve your problem, try to bring another, bigger brand new apartment but you did not want. He chose to return and did so immediately but you did not answer honestly but quite the opposite. We do not usually accommodate our guests with these insects as you say you are aware, it is uncertain and also offends us. The devices that are in the apartment is to drive away flies and mosquitoes, also I have in my house. We explained later that the city alerted by neighbors of the existence of cockroaches in the center proceeded to fumigate the streets is why you will find them dead and not alive, but came out in March. This is not to excuse because they were sorry and many but it was an isolated case because of the heat appeared more in the city. You can not write this and quiet sleep, I think her conscience is not buena.Todo our guests and have been many who have qualified us as Excellent, I guess not all lie. you have not acted in good faith but quite the opposite. Thank you very much anyway and hope your life will improve at some point and your mind clean. soon you will hear from our lawyer. Happy day
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Toronto, Ontario

Wonderful apartment and great hosts!

  • 5 of 5

We were very lucky to stay in this lovely apartment in Seville. Although this actual property was booked but unfortunately undergoing some construction, the hosts offered us a different apartment, around the corner from this one and it was also a lovely, clean and very well located apartment. We had a lovely time in the heart of Seville and had everything we needed in the apartment. It was clean and very comfortable. The location is fantastic and close to everything. We were able to walk or bike to all of the major sights throughout Seville (and we only chose to bike to add some fun to our adventure, walking was easily an option to all the major tourist sites). Also our hosts were available at any time to answer questions prior to our arrival and at any time during our stay. I would absolutely recommend this apartment or staying at the other apartment, the hosts are lovely and very accommodating people. Thank you so much for sharing your apartment with us!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. I have been a pleasure to have met you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
San Pablo
Nearest Barpub
200 Metres
Nearest Golf
20 Kilometres
Nearest Train
5 Kilometres
Santa Justa
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
Nearest Ski
200 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
90 Kilometres
Huelva, Cadiz,
Car: not necessary

It is located in the historical center, surrounded by shopping areas, a few minutes from the main artery of the city with such famous streets as the emblematic Calle Sierpes, Tetuan, La Plaza del Salvador, Plaza Nueva. If you want to enjoy a flamenco show, a minute's walk that is the Museum of Flamenco.

Tien a large shopping center and the English Court. No need to leave the center can find everything you need, bicycle rental, sightseeing by bus, boat on the river. Restaurants, cinemas, theaters, museums, bus stops and taxis. Near the Isla Magica amusement park.

Cercarno to :: A few meters away can visit the famous Barrio de Santa Cruz, where walking through its narrow streets make you sumergas in its wonderful architecture, landscapes, smells of orange blossom flowers and orange.

They do not need a car, everything has just 100 mts, such as supermarkets, shops, cinemas, theaters, pubs, flamenco shows, museums ect ....

5 minutes, you can find the areas of environment, to have a drink, one of the most recommended sites is the EM Hotel, go up to the terrace.

Other Activities: bike hire


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday apartment in Seville, Spain

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Puente Diciembre
3 Dec 2016 - 10 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add A$19 per night, per additional guest
11 Dec 2016 - 21 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add A$13 per night, per additional guest
22 Dec 2016 - 2 Jan 2017
2 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add A$22 per night, per additional guest
8 Jan 2017 - 24 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add A$12 per night, per additional guest
Semana Santa
8 Apr 2017 - 16 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add A$29 per night, per additional guest
fair seville
29 Apr 2017 - 7 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add A$19 per night, per additional guest
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add A$14 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee A$10

. El precio es para dos personas, Gastos limpieza de 20 euros adicionales. Check in despues 20.30 h hasta 30 euros dependiendo del horario de llegada.Estos precios variaran depende de la temporada.,En Semana Santa y Feria de Abril, los precios aumentan (minimo de noches 4 ), ya que se considera temporada alta en Sevilla.Póngase en contacto con propietario para mejor trato en la ciudad en esos días.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Seville, Spain

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 69 m²
Location Type:
  • City Centre
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Farm Holidays
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • baño 1 - toilet , shower enclosure
  • Fully equipped with towels for all guests and dryer. It has a great power shower, ideal to relax your body.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • dormitorio 1 - 1 double bed
    salón - 1 sofa bed/futon
  • Solid wood headboard covered in red leather and wenge color, with large bedside tables with lamps lit design, silk duvet cover eggplants and coppery tones. Games of beds included. It also has a large red comfortable with a TV.
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • bay fishing
  • tennis
We would be grateful respect the environment of the building, as well as the silence and tranquility in the coexistence with neighbors and making use of the apartment and out through the common areas with the utmost respect. To our guests we invite to collaborate with the environment and electricity consumption, so we ask you to turn off these when they are not needed (air conditioning, lights, etc ..) once they have left the apartment to visit the city . Thank you