Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Fairway Escape - Golfer's Paradise! Located on the McCall Course with Hot Tub

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Mccall Municipal Golf Course Townhouse By Ponderosa State Park & Payette Lake

Located on a Golf Course, this lovingly upgraded, two-level townhome sleeps six downstairs in three, private bedrooms.  The master bedroom has an attached bath.  Downstairs has a second bathroom off of the main hall.  Spacious living area with lots of comfortable seating and big screen TV.  

Thoughtfully equipped and elegant kitchen is a "Chef's" dream with lots of workspace.  Formal dining table and counter seating.

Amble down the wide and well lit hallway and enjoy the art.  At the top of the wide, naturally lit stairwell you’ll find two sets of adult, twin over full size futon bunk beds, bathroom and TV lounge.  Laundry and pantry located at bottom of stairs.

 

Just out the sliding door from the living and dining area is a spacious patio with gas grill and Hot Tub!  Gather around the table and dine outdoors, play a game of cards or just relax.

 

With garage access, there is enough parking for vehicles towing trailers. This townhome is located right next door to Bear Country and just a few doors down from the Fairway Lodge – gather friends and family for a golf vacation and play all of the McCall courses! During the winter months, bring your snowmobiles - plenty of room for trailers!

 

Close to everything!  Less than a five minute drive to downtown shops, restaurants and entertainment and less than five minutes to a nature walk in Ponderosa Park.  Better yet, bring your bikes and cycle or just pat the pavers in your walking shoes – close to Davis Beach, Legacy Park and the Alpine Playhouse! 

 

During the winter months, make that five minutes drive to dozens of Nordic trails or backcountry snowmobile access.

Walk to Winter Carnival sculptures, bonfire and fireworks!

This home has a two night minimum stay.  

Some date ranges require a 3 or 4 night stay.  

Refer to rates page for specific length of stay requirements.

Your worry free, DoneRight Management Vacation Rental is equipped with linens, bath towels and essentials that include guest soaps, shampoo/conditioner and hair dryer as well as Kitchen essentials and towels. To start your vacation off right, we’ve provided a day’s worth of supplies including your morning coffee, paper towels, bathroom tissue, and garbage bags. Also provided where required is propane for gas grills, and enough wood for fireplace use during your stay. For properties with a fire pit, you can purchase wood at several local stores. Our little guests are important too, most homes include a pack n’ play, high chair, booster seat and baby gate.

Make yourself at home but please be respectful of locked cupboards and doors that indicate a private space.

We look forward to having you as our guests!

More Details

Property Manager
Kelly Hill
Speaks english
Response time
Within a day
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 September, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in McCall

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fairway Escape - Golfer's Paradise! Located on the McCall Course with Hot Tub
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
5

Spacious!

  • 5 of 5

The house was comfortable and convenient for our friends ski weekend. It was well supplied and the view from the hot tub was wonderful.

  • Review Submitted: 20/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much John! So glad you enjoyed your time at the Fairway Escape and that you had some good snow for skiing! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and hope to see you again soon - thank you! DoneRight Vacation Rentals DoneRight Management McCall, Idaho
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado Springs, CO (since 1972)
4

McCall, ID rental duplex

  • 4 of 5

We were favorably impressed with Done Right Management, and we are very likely to use them again when we stay in or around McCall. Thanks.

  • Review Submitted: 30/11/2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Justin! We would love to see you again and really appreciate your feedback! DoneRight Vacation Rentals McCall, ID
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Kylie G.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this property and loved it. Our only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer. It was very well furnished and had a great layout. We only had four people but it would be fantastic for larger groups.

  • Review Submitted: 29/08/2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moscow, Idaho, USA
5

Great Accommodations Made This a Very Positive Experience.

  • 5 of 5

My wife and two daughters had a great experience renting the Fairway Drive 1 property for the weekend. The house has lots of space and nice amenities including a hot tub. The neighborhood is quiet and the view of the golf course is nice. The house is walking distance from Ponderosa State Park which has lots of trails for hiking/biking. McCall is a beautiful place during the fall season with the changing colors of the trees which is why we wanted to make the trip, and having great accommodations made it that much more positive of an experience.

  • Review Submitted: 23/10/2014
  • Date of Stay: October 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee AU$186.77

An adult 25 years or older is required to be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.

Waiver Fee: Every guest reservation is required to include an Accidental Damage waiver fee. This waiver fee will cover accidental damages to the unit during a stay up to $3000. If the damage to the property exceeds $3000, the guest is responsible for the balance and the pre-authorized credit card we have on file will be charged. All damages must be reported to manager prior to checkout in order for the waiver to cover the damage. This Damage Waiver does NOT cover intentional damage, theft, excessive cleaning, or any damage caused by a pet.

Check in time is 4:00pm, but early check-in is possible pending availability.

Check out time is 11:00am.

*Additional Fees may apply, please contact us for details

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties