Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Last Minute Specials for this Amazing Getaway home.

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,162 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 29 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom 2 Bath in the middle of Summerlin. Minutes from Downtown Summerlin.

This home has 3 bedrooms. One bedroom with a King bed, one with a queen bed, and one bedroom with twin bunk beds. 2 car garage. Backyard has a BBQ grill and a pond for relaxation as well as a Hot Tub!

Minutes away from downtown Summerlin, Red Rock Casino, Major shopping and restaurant areas, and Red Rock Canyon.

This is a very comfortable home and I am sure that you will enjoy your stay.

WIFI Internet and Cable TV is available at no additional cost.

Itay Dadon
Member since: 2014
Speaks english, Hebrew
Response time
Within 12 hours
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Summerlin

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1162 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
    Master Bath - toilet , bath with shower , bath (no shower) , Double Sinks
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 single bed , 1 bunk bed
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • long term rentals available
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • snowboarding


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(41 traveller reviews)

63% Complete
24% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
Last Minute Specials for this Amazing Getaway home.
average rating of 4.390244 based on 41 reviews

Not what we expected

  • 3 of 5

The neighborhood was nice and quiet, and the location allowed easy access to the freeway to get around town. The staff I spoke with for the property was very helpful, and responsive to our requests. They also left plenty of cleaning and laundry supplies for us to use. It's just a shame the place wasn't cleaner. For example, you could see the return air vent for the air conditioner (in ceiling in the hall) was caked with lint and dirt which led to more dirt in the air. The rug in the living room needed to be vacuumed better there were hard somethings tangled in the rug. In the kitchen the lower cabinet shelves were dirty to the point we had to clean the kitchen pots & pans before we could use them. There is a huge crack in the wall behind the toilet in the front bathroom; we never could find the remote control for the TV in the living room to watch our own DVDs (we finally found the buttons ON the side of the TV and used them to change the source). And one of the twin bed's was not usable: either the mattress or the supporting structure of the bed itself needs to be replaced, it was con-caved. And the blinds in that front bedroom were a real challenge to get open and closed because the rod to control them was so high up. Also the bottom drawer in the refrigerator would never close, so we didn't use it.

We were disappointed once we saw the backyard; the photos and description led us to think there would be a real pool and a larger back yard. The "pool" is really a hot-tub for three -- it has two seats and one "lounger" position, and we had to call the manager to have someone fix the temperature controls so we could have hot water in the hot-tub. However, the babbling sounds from water feature and looking at a green backyard were very pleasant to enjoy in the mornings and evenings. Just be careful not to step on the fake grass in the full sun, because it gets hot and will burn your feet.

It is the location of the property, the soothing sounds of the water feature while sitting on the back patio, and the kindness and responsiveness of the manager that makes our stay three stars out of what might otherwise have been less stars.

  • Review Submitted: 03/06/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We were in town for a friends birthday party and really enjoyed this house. Comfortable and clean!

  • Review Submitted: 25/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Estes Park, Colorado

House and Stay

  • 1 of 5

The house was clean and organized very well. We checked in April 1st for a month long stay. Around the 9th a city of Las Vegas employee knocked on the door, left a cease and desist order for the landlord to stop renting the house. They were returning on the April17th to confirm that the homeowner had met the order.

We moved out on the 11th and fortunately were able to find another place to stay. We alerted the manager we were leaving and requested at least our deposit returned. It’s now April 29th, still here and still no acknowledgment from manager or homeowner.

This is our first disappointment with HomeAway. We will continue to use them. But as renters, be aware, some neighborhoods are not pleased with the coming and going of strangers.

If this is the property you are thinking about renting, don’t!

  • Review Submitted: 29/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi James and Deborah, I am sorry for your experience. I was out of the country for a while and the manager was replaced so communication was lacking. You should have received you deposit by now and I will refund you a week from your stay. The city does have a no short term rental policy but you had the rental for a month, so there was no problem since that complies with city ordinances, also my rental policy is for 30 day minimum rentals. Anyway, again, I apologies for not getting back to you and you should be getting the refund soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved the location!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time during our one month stay! We had pleanty of room here. The kitchen was well equipped. The location is great and so easy to get around. We always stay in Summerlin and really enjoyed playing at the Suncoast, Red Rock, Marriott and Rampart Casinos. Til next year!

  • Review Submitted: 15/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice quiet getaway

  • 5 of 5

House was very clean and quiet. Nice getaway from the strip. Host was very quick to reply and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 23/01/2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ellicott City, Maryland

Very nice for a short stay.

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was adequate for our stay of one month. WIFI and TV were great. It’s a bit dark- however shade can be good in Vegas. The kitchen is very nice but pots and pans could be replaced-non stick surfaces are very scratched. I borrowed a couple from my daughter who lives in Summerlin. The 2nd bathroom is upgraded and quite satisfactory as is the Master Bedroom. But the bathroom (an extension of the MB) Is just so so. The beds are comfortable (didn’t use the bunk bedroom). We didn’t use the outdoor jacuzzi, but it is quite large and would surely be a nice addition to a stay. The location is very convenient to Summerlin shopping and restaurants as well as Red Rock Canyon. It’s also about 20 minutes from the Strip, but very quiet and away from the hoopla. So for a short stay it would be great. Not sure we would spend a month there again. (We don’t eat out in restaurants as much as most other people do and like to cook.)

  • Review Submitted: 07/01/2018
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. I will purchase a new pot and pan set ASAP. I hope to host you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Golf
2 Miles
TPC Golf Course
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Contact Owner

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee AU$134.78
Pet Fee AU$134.78
Refundable Damage Deposit AU$404.34

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.