Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

STUNNING VIEW, UPDATED, HIGH-SPEEDWIFI, 2 CAR GARAGE, ON BUS LINE, WEEKLY DEALS

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 167 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Mt Vws, Luxury updates, Busline, FastWiFi, Hot tub, Garage,1 acre, Quiet, 3BR3Ba

An eclectic mix of modern luxury conveniences in this tri-level home with pine flooring in the Great Room, vaulted ceilings, granite tiling, two wood fireplaces, a renovated kitchen with granite countertops, Viking, GE profile stainless steel appliances; and Calphalon pots & pans. Also in the kitchen, as a coffee addict, I have a top-of-the-line coffee grinder, coffee press and coffee maker, and for tea lovers, an electric kettle, tea pot and tea ball.

There are three renovated bathrooms, two huge decks--view Byers Peak and the sunsets (depending on the time of year) from the western front deck and enjoy your coffee in your pjs among hundreds of pines on the back deck. There are 3 bedrooms downstairs with a 3/4 bath in the master and a full bath next to the bunk bedroom. There is a new double/full-sized bed in the bunk bedroom, along with a full sized futon mattress that folds into a couch and a top twin mattress that comprise the bunk beds. We installed plush new carpeting throughout the downstairs at the end of November 2016.

The oversized 2 car heated garage will keep the fluffy powder off your car and warm your boots so you are ready to hit the slopes.

The Winter Park Ski Bus purple line passes right by the house so flag it down. That way, part of your party can come home when they want and get that fire going or finish the book they started on their last vacation.

We have free high speed wireless internet, and a satellite dish for our large flat screen TV in the Great Room and 2 TV's in the bedrooms. We understand that sometimes you have to get a little work done on vacation (we know!), so there is a desk in the Great Room, along with a printer, and scanner.. It's easy to add the printer to your laptop if needed and get busy for those days you absolutely have to get work done.

On off-ski days or for those who do not ski, the kitchen has the gourmet 'triangle' that is the chef's perfect layout. We have a crockpot, convection oven, deep fryer, blender, food processor, professional knives, professional quality cookware, turkey roaster, and whatever you may need to cook a great meal.

Or, if couch potato fits your mood, get the real wood fire stoked and just lie on the sofa with a good book and stare at the mountains now and then--an excellent way to pass the day. Did you ever notice that you cannot hear the pop and crackle of a real fire from a gas fireplace? A real fire cannot be beat. I leave fire starters for you to make starting a fire as easy as possible.

After a hard day on the slopes or hiking trails, walk 1/2 block (300 steps) to the Meadowridge Club House using the passes (they say they cost money but I've already paid) and soak outdoors in the hot tubs or go for a swim while admiring the amazing mountain views and watch the stars come out. During the summer, the outdoor heated pool helps the kids burn off steam. There's a gym and sauna, along with tennis and basketball courts.

There is a game trail out back so watch for moose, elk and deer. Several fox live nearby, too.

In the summer, there is a fire pit out back to make s'mores and sit around and tell stories. There is also a gas grill that we keep full for your use.

I hope you love the newly-decorated home that I tried to keep rustic-looking. The antique-style light fixtures and furniture arrangement welcome everyone to do their own thing in the Great Room. There is a conversation area for games and reading, a large sofa for watching TV and the fire, and a dining room with a table that comfortably seats 8, along with four leather bar stools at the granite-tiled countertop.

For our guests who stay for the holidays, you will find everything you need for service for 12 and to cook for large groups.

I enjoy top of the line linens and towels and I want you to enjoy them, too. All are 100% cotton with high thread counts. I provide all natural soap and shampoo products from Natural Grocers. I would like you to come on in after your travels and relax, not run to the store so you will find essentials waiting for you. Come on in and get warm by the fire!

This is our home, not a workhorse rental and it shows the minute you step inside to this quiet getaway.

We encourage week long stays so I have discounted the rates by 25% if you stay that long. That usually equates to 1 and 1/2 nights free. Good deal, huh? So consider that when you are booking.

You can always call me for questions! 303.345.8760. Texting works, too. I hope to hear from you. All the best. Erin

More Details

Owner
Erin Toll Glover
Member since: 2014
Speaks english, spanish
Response time
Within 12 hours
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 October, 2017

About Erin Toll Glover

My husband and I are both avid cyclists. I was a competitive mountain biker for ten years. For both of us, cycling relieved the stress of being city lawyers. He is a partner at a large firm. I ran a large state agency. Our two older sons were in college when we bought this home and our now 7th grader loves to come up and go down the sledding hill. Up until last year, I was a crazy snowboarder, Mary Jane in the trees only, with no friends on powder days. My husband is a backcountry skier, preferring the same trails we bike on to enjoy the quiet and beauty of the forest.

Our son inherited our tall genes, especially my husband's and is 6'1" tall at 12 years old with a size 14 1/2 shoe. He is now a basketball player on an elite team. This is our third year renting--we don't want to miss his games, that are in the winter, hence our reason for renting. I was surprised at how popular our home has been. It's been difficult because we love it so much. We hope you will feel at home and treat it as your own home.

Erin Toll Glover purchased this house in 2007

Why Erin Toll Glover chose Winter Park Area

We purchased this property because it is close to the best mountain bike trails in Colorado, and because it is only a 10 minute drive to the slopes on powder days. We also LOVE the great room and the way the afternoon sun heats up the entire upstairs, even when it is only 10 degrees outside!

One of the best features is the way the kitchen, dining room, family room and play area all 'spill' into each other. Everyone can be doing their own thing yet all be together. The cook can see the TV and hear the conversations while the kids play games.

We've hosted numerous parties here. The huge dining room and the bar area provide easy seating for 12. Add the decks and 25 people are very comfortable in our sunny home. Other homes are newer, and fancier, but we have not seen others with the rustic charm and comfort, along with a nearly flat 3/4 acres yard, 2 car heated garage, and views that our Spruce House has. Our back yard actually appears to be 6 acres because there are no fences. For some reason, our Denver friends who have newer fancier homes here always want to come to our house for dinner parties! That says a lot about the spaciousness and ease of movement in the kitchen and Great Room of our home.

What makes this house unique

This home has awesome views of Byer's Peak and two Wilderness areas from the whole upstairs. There is nothing as good as sitting on the sofa by the wood burning fire with a book and looking out at the mountains. We are centrally located--just 2 miles from town and 3 from the slopes, and we're on the bus line. As an added bonus, for those who enjoy wildlife viewing, just sit at the kitchen table in your pj's with your coffee and watch for the moose, deer and foxes. Do not leave trash out or you may be surprised by a bear! All of the wildlife photographs in the home are from our property. Our home feels like it is in the forest but it is close to the slopes, sledding hill, and restaurants, including the fabulous Devil's Thumb Ranch. We are in the middle of everything! We get to enjoy the wildlife the in-towners miss, but are only a short drive or bus ride to town. Of all of our friends' homes we have visited up here, we are the only ones with a Great Room that allows about 20 people to be comfortably seated while a couple of people cook and participate in the conversations. The newer homes miss out on the smell of a piñon pine fire burning in the fireplace since they are usually gas. The two huge decks facing east and west easily add another 750 square feet to the house. Even in the winter, especially in March, you can get a suntan on the front deck in the afternoon while lounging in the zero gravity lounge chairs. We have a fire pit out back with wood stumps for chairs for sitting around and making 'smores in the Spring, Summer and Fall. Nothing beats the hammock for a relaxing nap in the Spring and Summer while the pines sway overhead. The home is centrally located for hiking trips to the 5 surrounding wilderness areas, Grand Lake, Estes Park and of course, the ski resort.

Guestbook comments from the owner

This cozy house was stocked with firewood, has great views, had everything we needed to cook for four, including a coffee press and grinder, and had lots of space to sprawl out and read books and play board games. The bedrooms, although small, except for the master, had comfortable beds, cotton sheets and down comforters in nicely decorated quarters. The bathrooms had natural shampoos, conditioners, soaps and lotions. We really didn't have to bring anything with us!
Dec 2016
  • 1 of 1

Map

Nearest Airport
95 Miles
Denver International Airport--about 1hr 45 min
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Pole Creek Golf
Nearest Train
5 Miles
Winter Park Ski Train to Denver--fun way to Denver
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Highway 40
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Sharky's Eatery--good for breakfast; local hangout
Nearest Ski
5 Miles
Winter Park Ski Resort
Car: recommended

Our home is centrally located. Many great mountain bike rides are accessible by bike from our home. The Tipperary Trail Circuit can be done from our the house and is phenomenal. It is for the most fit. Make it a circuit by coming down Spruce Creek. Fabulous trails into four wilderness areas are in all directions (no bicycles). My favorite is Devil's Thumb Trail down County Road 8. With kids, the paved bike path is tons of fun. The rodeo is truly entertaining and just down the hill and across 40, to the right. In the winter, tubing at night right across the street (highway 40) is really fun. You can see the tubers from the house. We keep missing the sign up for dog sled rides through the trees but it sounds like a ton of fun. Cross country skiing out at Devil's Thumb is always a blast and the views are amazing. The YMCA also has nice trails. Don't miss a drive through Rocky Mountain National Park. Please, the moose there, and that come to the house, are wild. They have killed and maimed several people over the last couple of years. Do not approach them. Heck's, especially for happy hour, is not to be missed. (Sorry--they stopped doing happy hour!) It is the last building at Devil's Thumb Ranch. There is outdoor seating so bring the kids. Happy hour ends promptly at 6. The views of the divide are out of this world. The food is the same as at the formal Ranch House, our nicest restaurant, but a fraction of the price. And wine prices are excellent.

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Fraser, Colorado

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 167 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Marijuana smoking is allowed outside.
  • No shoes on the new carpeting on the lower level.
  • Instant bookings require 3 days advance notice.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower , Next to Bedroom 2 with the bunk beds on lower level
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower enclosure , In mudroom/laundry room on main level
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure , In master bedroom; dual shower head
  • 3/4 bath in master bedroom downstairs Large full bath downstairs for bedroom 2 and bunk room 3/4 bath on main level for teens or extra guests
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed , Flat screen TV with DirectTV; large window; closet
    Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed , 3/4 bath; closet; window; flat screen TV w/DirectTV; patio
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double bed , 1 bunk bed , Full futon; twin on top;closet;new full bed; window
  • 1 master with king and bath 1 bedroom with queen 1 bedroom with double futon on bottom bunk and twin on top bunk & brand new double bed (Living room has pullout twin ottoman)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • ski lift pass
  • ski
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Towels, dishtowels and linens included; sleds and snowshoes in the garage; we will even leave you some chopped wood for the cozy fireplace. This home feels very private because of all the spruce and pines, but it is on the bus route (purple) and you could walk to Safeway if you did not have a lot to carry. The houses are far enough away that you feel secluded but not alone in the woods. My husband and I have used it for romantic getaways for the weekend to just chill and read books and watch movies. The clean air alone will invigorate you. Please enjoy the privacy, sun-filled Great Room, and the wood fireplace for maximum tranquility.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
STUNNING VIEW, UPDATED, HIGH-SPEEDWIFI, 2 CAR GARAGE, ON BUS LINE, WEEKLY DEALS
average rating of 4.75 based on 21 reviews
williamhennigan@att.net
5

Beautiful vacation home, meticulous details, great property.

  • 5 of 5

The house is cozy and well stocked with just about everything you need. The owners have provided high quality cookware, appliances, and deccor to enhance the experience. Very good location and the club/pool is a short walk from the property. The owners were very responsive to all our needs and every detail seemed to be carefully and considerately created to enhance the overall experience. Great views from the front or back decks which we spent a lot of time enjoying both. You won't be disappointed with this property.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many of our guests, like William, have never been to Colorado. I try to provide a true Colorado experience. Our home does most of that for me since the view of the mountains are wonderful and the back yard is filled with pines. But I stock the house with natural soaps, shampoos, conditioners, and lotions since Colorado is an environment-friendly state. I also put natural beeswax candles all over the family room to create a cozy, non-toxic environment. The sheets and towels are 100% cotton. The comforters are down, and there are cotton blankets for those who are allergic. I know many owners lock away their herbs and spices but I leave mine out. I've noticed guests use some but also leave some. It works out well for everyone. I also leave out my good cookware, crockpot, blender, juicer and utensils. Enjoy them. I want you to have the same experience I would want if I were staying in an unfamiliar place. I love living in Colorado and we hope you love our mountain get away as much as we do.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful place, amazing view, fun updated and eclectic kitchen, great fireplaces!

  • 5 of 5

Highly recommend this property, very well laid out, great for hanging out with a glass of wine or taking in the view, or puttering around the property. I an see some fun summer barbeques happening here, though we came up to ski. the View is amazing! Love the heated garage! beds were cozy and comfy!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
New Orleans
5

Wonderful House exactly as described

  • 5 of 5

A great house with a wonderful view and really easy access to everything. Lots of condiments in the pantry, wonderful shampoo, rinse and soap in the baths and lotions all over the house. I highly recommend!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for noticing the little touches. I use all natural skin care products. The air is very dry in Winter Park so I leave lotion in all the bathrooms and the kitchen. I want guests to feel at home so I stock the kitchen with herbs and spices because it's expensive to buy new bottles to make one meal. I find most guests who empty one leave a new one. The shampoo, conditioners, and soap are so guests don't have to lug big bottles from home. I'm glad you noticed.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Best Family Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5

This was a fabulous rental although it really is a home instead of a rental. Erin was extremely attentive to every single detail to make our trip everything we wanted it to be. She was wonderful to work with. We had never stayed away from WP Resort and wanted more room to move around. We loved it. So much space for everyone to relax and stretch out. The pottery barn blanket was in high demand! We loved the huge fireplace, always had plenty of wood, and the views were amazing. We had LOTS of snow and the snow was magically cleared from the driveway each day! ;) We used the shuttle to get to the resort (which took some planning and time management to get the most of our day). I recommend the Ride Hop app! We really loved using the heated pool, hot tubs and steam room each day after skiing. The beds were very comfortable as well and EVERYTHING was provided. We cooked daily by using the crock pot and had to purchase very little as far as spices etc. They are very well stocked and the kitchen had everything you would ever need! We all had so much fun playing games, puzzles etc and the kids even used the sleds and made a snow fort outside. The garage was great to keep our ski equipment from cluttering the house, wetting the floors and keep our cars out of the snow. Thank you Erin for all your attentiveness--espresso, monopoly--icing on the cake! We look forward to returning!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Be Aware

  • 2 of 5

If you are considering renting this property you need to be prepared for a narcissistic owner. My wife and I and her parents stayed here for a 10 night stay. The home is an older tri-level home with some updating that has been done. Overall, the house was not that clean. The king comforter was dirty and smelled so bad it couldn't be used. The oven was very dirty and pots and pans in the cabinet had not been cleaned. I will say the property has great views. All went well with the booking process and the owner accommodated our arriving a few hours early on the day of check-in and a couple hours later on the day of check-out.

When we checked-in I noticed stains on the bedroom carpet which were obvious due to the light color of the carpet. I immediately emailed the owner who replied "there should not be any stains at all. It was spotless when I left." Later that day the owner responded that she had talked to her cleaner who had spilled coffee, but thought she had gotten it all cleaned up. The second day of our stay the owner emailed me to say she received a message that we bought a movie through the TV service and that she doesn't pay for movies and it would be deducted from our security deposit. However, we didn't purchase a movie. I advised the owner that I needed to see a statement with the date and time the movie was purchased. She responded "It's a complicated, intentional process, so it had to the people before us. Do not worry about it."

Obviously the owner is concerned about pet hair based on her posted info. Our dog is 13 years old with bad hips and cannot jump on furniture; however, the last thing we did before leaving the house was to take a pet hair roller and clean any hair off the furniture that got transferred from our dog to us to the furniture. Imagine my surprise when I get an email stating "Unfortunately, when my cleaner went up to the house she was overwhelmed with the amount of dog hair on the sofa and in the house in general. There was also what appeared to be a pee stain next to the master bedroom door, not where the other stains were that were related to her spilling coffee." This from a cleaner who couldn't clean up her own mess. I informed the owner that we took pictures prior to leaving and received this reply "I am sorry for the confusion. One of the difficulties with not living near my mountain home is I have to rely on other people for an assessment of its condition. I will send your full refund.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately, you suddenly had several silly issues once I asked you to pay for your dog's mess. You also failed to inform me you even had a dog when you originally signed up on VRBO thereby avoiding the $75 pet fee. You even admit you had to roll pet hairs off my sofa with a roller, my pet hair roller. The pet hairs were stuck into the microfiber of the sofa because as you admitted to me, your dog liked to rub up against the sofa. When I pointed out your rolling job did not get the job done, you bashed my cleaner and called her a liar (you apparently are into name calling) and flat out refused to pay for the extra cleaning that is clearly spelled out on the VRBO site as required for excess hair. It is apparent no good deed goes unpunished. Not only did your dog stay for free, but I let you check in 4 hours early and depart about 3 hours late giving you 7 free hours. The movie issue is contrived. I merely asked you if you rented a movie. You said "no" and that was that. I get e-mails about movies from Comcast. I have to ask who charged them so I know who to charge. You were not charged. During this conversation you certainly did not mention any problems at the house. As to the bedding, that is another contrived issue. If your parents did not like genuine goose down, all they had to do was use the cotton comforter or one of the many cotton comforters in the other room, which you told me they did. I use only top quality cotton linens and blankets from The Company Store. As for the oven, I warmed up a slice of pizza in an otherwise clean oven and failed to wipe up the 2 square inch grease spot. My bad. My cleaner is the best. She cleans my house in Denver, too. The coffee was from previous guests that she spilled and thought she cleaned up with Spot Shot. What appeared to be a dog urine stain was different. It's moot now because I spent $3500 on new carpeting for the downstairs bedroom area. I did not charge you for that because you were so foul-mouthed about my cleaner I did not want to deal with you. I encourage anyone reading this to look at the other reviews. My goal is for you to have the best vacation possible. I found it was impossible to please you. It was my first experience dealing with an unpleasant guest who felt entitled; you checked in early, checked out late, failed to disclose the presence of your dog when you made your reservation, berated my cleaner, & never disclosed a problem until I asked for payment.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 2
5

Incredible relaxing Colorado getaway

  • 5 of 5

We booked this place for an extended vacation in July. The owner was great to work with and takes fantastic care of their property. We fell in love with the two decks, the pictures do not do justice for how great they are. The beds were very comfortable, kitchen had everything you would want and more, even the washer and dryers were commercial grade so that was an nice extra benefit. The property is very well taken care of, has phenomenal views from the front deck and we saw deer on the back deck in the evenings. The back deck has a great seating area and the grill was a nice extra, we used it many times. The bedrooms are comfortable and nicely decorated, we also enjoyed the family room and the owner had nice games there that we played in the evenings. The summer had lots of concerts and we were able to sit on the front deck and listen to them. We plan on coming back and would recommend this place.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: July is our favorite month to stay in the house, but we discovered August is great, too. I'm glad you enjoyed yourselves. Our lives get so hectic with all the electronics so I am happy you appreciated all the board games we keep up there. The fire pit is the bomb for roasting s'mores and my favorite is swinging in the hammock for two as the tops of the pine trees sway above. I checked the pool and it looks like you used the facilities several times. We're lucky to have an outdoor pool so close and the hot tubs are open until 8:30--a nice perk when it gets chilly at night. Someone has inquired about July 2017 but I love repeat guests of which I have several so come on back! //Erin
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Fraser, Colorado

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Aspen changing
27 Sep 2017 - 18 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$290
A$1,711
 
 
Quiet season
19 Oct 2017 - 9 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$278
A$1,521
 
 
Veteran's Day
10 Nov 2017 - 12 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$881
Flat fee
 
 
Early ski season
13 Nov 2017 - 22 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$285
A$1,521
 
 
Thanksgiving
21 Nov 2017 - 23 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$856
Flat fee
 
 
After Thanksgiving
24 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$285
A$1,521
 
 
Ski season
1 Dec 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$330
A$1,711
 
 
Winter Holidays
16 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$482
A$3,201
 
 
Prime ski season
3 Jan 2018 - 11 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$418
A$2,187
 
 
Martin Luther King's Birthday
12 Jan 2018 - 14 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$1,312
Flat fee
 
 
President's Weekend
16 Feb 2018 - 18 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$1,312
Flat fee
 
 
Prime ski season
19 Feb 2018 - 8 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$418
A$2,187
 
 
Spring Break
9 Mar 2018 - 1 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
A$2,377
 
 
Late season skiing
2 Apr 2018 - 14 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$317
A$1,711
 
 
Spring Discount
15 Apr 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$285
A$1,521
 
 
Early Summer
1 Jun 2018 - 1 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$330
A$1,846
 
 
4th of July
2 Jul 2018 - 4 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$1,046
Flat fee
 
 
Summer
5 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$336
A$1,883
 
 
Labor Day
31 Aug 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$1,046
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
A$336
A$1,883
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit A$316.93
Pet Fee A$82.4
cleaning charge A$209.17
Tax Rate 7.0%

There is a $75 lost key re-key charge
There is a $50 lost Club card charge
There is an automatic $150 fee for failing to comply with the pet policy, plus any additional damage
There is an automatic $100 fee for the smell of cigarette smoke or evidence of cigarette smoking. (Marijuana smoking is allowed.)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable