Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Modern 3BDRM Apartment with A/C in Miraflores

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 111 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 BDRM, 2BDs, acommodate 6

Modern custom designed, furnished and equipped apartment located at 12th floor with amazing city view in the heart of Miraflores.

Withing walking steps to Larcomar, a multilevel entertainment, food and shopping mega-complex with attractions, movie theater, bowling alley, pool hall, shopping center, restaurants and cafes with breathtaking ocean views

Exclusive apartment, has everything to make your stay more comfortable and unforgettable.

Features:

Stylish dinning and living room, 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms. Granite counter tops in the kitchen. Air conditioning in the master bedroom.

Fully equipped kitchen with stainless still appliances.

Large TV flat-screen with Premium International Cable TV. Home theater , DVD-Blue ray, WiFi Internet, telephone. Office area with a glass desk.

New building with 24hrs concierge, 2 elevators, 24/7 security.

Long Term rentals includes parking spot.

Cleaning service available.

More Details

Owner
Linder Lopez
Member since: 2014
Speaks english, spanish, russian, swedish
Response time
Within a few hours
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 December, 2017

About Linder Lopez

Telecom engineer, currently living in Atlanta, USA

Linder Lopez purchased this condo in 2012

What makes this condo unique

Air conditioning

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
International Airport Jorge Chavez
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Via expresa
Nearest Restaurant
0.05 Miles
TANTA
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Larcomar
Car: not necessary

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Leuro, Peru

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 111 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: 11:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • City Centre
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
  • wheelchair accessible
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • surfing
Notes:
Air conditioning

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

62% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Modern 3BDRM Apartment with A/C in Miraflores
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
Washington, DC
4

Comfortable and Convenient

  • 4 of 5

Owner was great to work with during planning and check-in was very easy. The building lobby is staffed and the staff helpful. The condo does overlook a busy intersection, so there is street noise (including plenty of the honking that pervades Lima) but we did not have any trouble sleeping.

Furniture was comfortable and in good repair, though a couple of the coverlets were stained. My only recommendation for the owner would be to consider upgrading some of these bedding items.

Location is convenient to both Miraflores and Surquillo. We didn't have the chance to use it, but it's also really convenient to the Metropolitano bus lines that have utterly transformed intra-urban transport in Lima.

  • Review Submitted: 27/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, wonderful apartment

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay in Miraflores in this apartment. The location was excellent (though the street traffic was constant... we got used to hearing it after the first couple of days), and the apartment was comfortable and perfect for our family. I would definitely recommend this apartment for anyone planning to stay in Miraflores.

  • Review Submitted: 27/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oviedo, Florida
4

Very nice apartment with great location and awesome views!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in this nice large apartment in a very convenient location in Miraflores. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed... and especially important during these summer months was the air conditioning unit in the master bedroom. This is difficult to find in Lima.

The views of the sunset over the Lima skyline and Pacific ocean from the master bedroom were absolutely amazing... incredible every night we were there!

The only reason I wouldn't give this unit 5 stars is that it is a little noisy due to being located at a major traffic intersection of Lima. The traffic dies down at night, but during the day time it can be very busy.

  • Review Submitted: 07/03/2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We will be glad to have you back at any time. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shelby Township, MI
1

Awful!! Accused us of cutting the couch & there wasn't a knife able to & refused to refund our depos

  • 1 of 5

Very poorly equipped and barely clean. We had to wash every thing in the kitchen including wiping down the inside of the cabinets. There were only one towel per person and barely enough kitchen utensil to cook breakfast. No spare sheets or towels and crummy pillows. We paid the high dollar price but got a substandard equipped unit. We'll stay someplace else next time.

  • Review Submitted: 26/05/2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We understand how do you feel but we were forced to retain the deposit to compensate some how the damages. The property damage insurance package could help you to solve the problem. We will consider your comments and will do our best to improve and delivery an excellent service further on. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Truly enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5

The property looked just like the photos. It was clean and very conveniently located near a grocery store, restaurants and shopping. It was within easy walking distance to the Kennedy Park area and within walking distance to Barranco. If you are used to big city walking this is most convenient. We plan to stay here again on our next visit to Peru.

  • Review Submitted: 08/11/2015
  • Date of Stay: October 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having Laurie and her family in our vacation property. They took care of the condo as their own and leaved it in good shape. We will definitely host them again in the future Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Washington, DC, USA
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

The location could not be better. The doorman was very helpful and everyone in the building was friendly to us. The apartment was clean and suited our needs. The hot water is good for a couple showers or one bath, so if your family is large like ours, you should keep this in mind. The bathtub stopper did not work during our stay, but we improvised and it was fine. I had a car and parked on the street, and was able to find a spot each night nearly right in front of the building. The wifi was excellent, and even had a range extender in the back bedroom. Laundry: Washer is very good, dryer takes a little longer to dry than what I'm used to but it was still fine, though the timer doesn't ever stop automatically so don't leave the apartment for long with clothes in the dryer like we did, and came back 6 hours later to find some very hot and very dry clothes still tumbling. Kitchen has everything you need, 6 burner stove and oven, all gas and hot, works well (oven has to be hand lit). Pots and pans are low end, not anything you'd have at your own home, but they all worked as intended.

  • Review Submitted: 29/06/2015
  • Date of Stay: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate very much your feedback, thanks. We will work on the issues you mentioned and will put all our efforts to solve or improve what it needs to be improved. Thanks again
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday condo in Leuro, Peru

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Xmas
15 Dec 2017 - 14 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$183
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
AU$157
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit AU$392.43
Administration AU$65.4

- No smoking
- No pets
- Check in at 3 pm
- Check out 11 am
- Airport Transportation available

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties