Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Relax & Have Deserve It! Cozy Remodeled 1 Bdrm Condo On Lake Delton

Bedrooms 1
Space 74 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

1 Bdrm, 1 Bath, 2nd Floor Condo. Hottub, Sauna, Gameroom, Indoor/Outdoor Pool

Whether you want to go, go, go or simply do nothing at all, Wisconsin Dells has something for everyone. Enjoy year round fun in the Dells. Our condo is nicely located on Lake Delton and just minutes from the Dells major attractions, restaurants, casinos, and activities such as indoor/outdoor waterparks, skiing, snowboarding, tubing, hunting and snowmobile trails. On Lake Delton, enjoy boating, jet skiing, wakeboarding, waterskiing, fishing and ice fishing. Don’t worry if you don’t have your own water toys, Lake Delton has a watersports rental company located just across the lake.

Enjoy the beautiful Dells from our fully equipped 2nd story, 1 bed, 1 bath condo on gorgeous Lake Delton. The balcony off the master has a garden view, with the lake, pool and clubhouse within steps of the front door. The master bedroom is equipped with a king bed, fireplace and large whirlpool. The kitchen is fully equipped with new appliances; microwave, stove, fridge, and cooking utensils. The living room has a fireplace with a convertible sofa and convertible chair. Just outside the front door is the clubhouse which has an indoor pool, sauna, and whirlpool along with a game room and Wi-Fi. The outdoor pool is great for the kids with a zero entry lagoon pool with a waterfall and water umbrella. Two sandy white beaches are located just steps away from the pool along with several community BBQ grills and tables for your enjoyment. Ho-Chunk casino is moments way if gambling is calling your name. The shuttle bus will pick you up and drop you back off at the resort. There are golf courses and a winery within minutes of the condo. Cascade Mountain and Christmas Mountain are located within 15-20 minutes for downhill skiing, snowboarding and tubing. The location is ideal for biking, running or walking in well maintained sidewalks in the mist of the beautiful wooded outdoors that go around the lake.

Whether you’re looking for fun in the sun or a winter extravaganza, our condo is sure to suit your needs. Rent our unit #306 and create a memorable vacation with the kids, a cozy get away for 2 or time away with friends!

More Details

Bob & Jill Webb
Member since: 2011
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
23 March, 2018

About Bob & Jill Webb

My husband and I have been returning to the Dells for 30 plus years. We decided to purchase a vacation home there to share with our 3 children. We rent out our properties because we are not able to utilize them every weekend. We hope you will enjoy it as much as we do and respect it becasue it is our second home.

Bob & Jill Webb purchased this condo in 2014

Why Bob & Jill Webb chose Wisconsin Dells

We purchased our first rental in Setpember of 2011 and loved our resort and it's location so much, we decided to purchase a second! The Dells is a year round vacation destination with a variety of activities to enjoy in all four seasons. Choose this unit if you are seeking an affordable, family oriented vacation where spending time with the family, spending time with nature, and having fun with all the activites the Dells has to offer is most important to you. You will have all the ammenities of home & a nice place to create memories.

What makes this condo unique

We are close enough to all the action Wisconsin Dells has to offer, but with the unique benefit of a quite canyon on the Lake! Summer fun as well as winter fun can be enjoyed at our rental!

Guestbook comments from the owner

This is the rest of my response to the unhappy guest who wrote the negative review "Panama City Trip "

We have a complete kitchen stocked with pots, pans, dishes, glasses, utensils, etc. We even supply individual coffee along with soaps, shampoos, conditioner and laundry soap. If anybody looks at all our long list of reviews, I feel we are very reputable and take pride in our condo and giving our guest a positive experience. We spent over 5 hour with you and your husband between phone calls, emails and text. We finally came to the conclusion you are probably always looking to get something for free. Again, we have a long list of positive reviews and I feel confident we provide our guests who rent with us a very great experience. My husband and I always knew the day would come when we would come across guests such as yourself who were very unfair writing a very untrue and unfair review.

I also find it ironic you wrote this bad review about us after another VRBO owner contacted us about a reference on you as a potential renter. I gave her an honest recall of our experience with you just as I had stated here. We are not negative people, but as an investor in VRBO we are committed to proving our guests with a positive experience. As a renter you are able to review us and now VRBO allows the owners to review the guests. Happy future travel to you and your family.

-Bob and Jill
Aug 2016
  • 1 of 9


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 74 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Resort ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure
  • Bathroom is tastefully decorated with a shower (no tub). We supply soap, shampoo and conditioner.
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed
  • Large cozy bedroom with king bed, 2 person jaccuzi, fireplace, large balcony, and a small washer and dryer in the closet.
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • ski
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(86 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
Relax & Have Deserve It! Cozy Remodeled 1 Bdrm Condo On Lake Delton
average rating of 4.8488374 based on 95 reviews

Lovely owners

  • 5 of 5

The property owners were absolutely WONDERFUL to deal with!!! Problems or questions,

They immediately replied!!! Unit was SPOTLESS, the cleanest one I've ever stayed in.

Sad to say, we can't return because of the steps, but we would in a heartbeat if we

could. Good luck to them in the future!!! Good people.

  • Review Submitted: 13/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow. Thanks for the amazing review. We strive to give our guests the best experience. One cleaning lady is awesome, she pays attention to detail. I am saddened about the steps issue but are happy you were able to enjoy condo. Please tell your friends about us! -Jill
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, Illinois

Great property! Was the perfect “home away from home” 😊?

  • 5 of 5

The condo itself was perfect for our trip to the dells and is one of the best homes i have personally stayed in through Homeaway/VRBO!! My daughters, granddaughters and myself also thoroughly enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.

The parking lot however was extremely icy and dangerous and told by the office there was salt along the path when in fact the buckets were empty. Truly that would be my only complaint and does not reflect on the property owner but in fact the association management team. Was an issue with bedroom tv cable that was not taken care of but we just popped in a dvd instead, problem solved.

Loved the location set back out of the hustle & bustle. Definitely would like to return in the warmer season to enjoy the lake and outdoor pool!

  • Review Submitted: 01/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brooklyn, WI, USA

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I rented this condo for an anniversary getaway weekend. It's nicely decorated with modern updates, spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The bedroom is huge! We enjoyed the whirlpool tub, balcony and view from the 3rd floor. Communication with the owners was excellent. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 27/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We loved the place!!! So clean & cozy! Really enjoyed just relaxing in front of the fireplaces :) Looking forward to going back!!

Sherri & Marty

Monroe, WI

  • Review Submitted: 11/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Really nice stay.

  • 5 of 5

We had a very nice stay. The unit is as described. Clean, neat and very well decorated. Owners made this easy. We've never used a vacation rental before and are so glad we chose this one for our first. Just the getaway we needed. We'll come back again.

  • Review Submitted: 11/01/2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rudy! Glad you enjoyed our condo and we hope you return. I know it can be scary renting online for the first time so I am glad we made your first experience a good one! Hurry back......we give discounts to return guests. -Jill
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cozy getaway

  • 5 of 5

This condo was beautiful. Very up-to-date and clean. There are two fireplaces, and a jacuzzi tub in the bedroom. We utilized the living room fireplace and it was a perfect way to spend a lazy day watching movies. We used the kitchen for breakfasts and a lunch, they really have everything you would need. It was bitterly cold outside, so the fire helped to provide even more warmth. There are stairs that lead up to the entrance, we were concerned they'd be slippery from the snow/ice, but they were salted each day and were not slick. We called for delivery one night, enjoyed the dells attractions another, and celebrated New Years by losing our money at HoChunk! We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Jill and Bob for a wonderful winter getaway!

  • Review Submitted: 05/01/2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lindsay for the detailed and positive review. I love spending lazy days here in front of the fireplace as well. Glad you enjoyed our condo. Hurry back. -Jill
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Barpub
0.05 Miles
River's Edge
Nearest Restaurant
0.05 Miles
River's Edge
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Cascade Moutain, Christmas Moutain, Devil's Head

We are located approximately 2 miles from strip, in a nice canyon. Our rental is close enough to all the activities the Dells has to offer, but our location offers access to Lake Delton and walking/biking/jogging in the canyon.


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday condo in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Jan - April 2018
3 Jan 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
1 night minimum stay
Pre Peak Season
1 May 2018 - 24 May 2018
1 night minimum stay
Memorial Day Weekend
25 May 2018 - 28 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
Summer 2018
29 May 2018 - 4 Sep 2018
1 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit AU$382.29
Cleaning Fee AU$76.46
Tax Rate 13.0%

Holiday prices apply. Guests are required to purchase a $49.00 non refindable travel protection plan or have a refundable security deposit.

All cancellations of a booking must be in writing and is subject to the following cancellation charges:

• 4 weeks notice or greater prior to arrival date = No Cancellation Fee
• Between 2 and 4 weeks notice prior to arrival date = $200.00 Cancellation Fee
• Between 1 and 2 weeks notice prior to arrival date = $400.00 Cancellation Fee
• 1 week notice or less prior to arrival date = No Refund

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner