Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Newly Updated Home, 2 Master Suites, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,877 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Belknap #12 is an updated 4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bathroom home with an open living area that provides plenty of natural light with a 55" TV for family movie night. Enjoy whipping up your meals in the spacious well stocked kitchen. Nothing is better than a family meal outside on the large upper deck and enjoying all nature has to offer.

It is an easy bike ride to the North Marketplace for videos or ice cream. Close to Woodlands Golf Course and the North Pool. Centrally located between Ft. Rock Park. SHARC is approximately a twelve minute bike ride from the home.

There are two master suites, one is up stairs with access to the private hot tub, downstairs is a large master suite with a set of bunk beds. Two additional bedrooms with King beds complete the layout of this home. One bedroom with a King bed has private access to the hall bathroom downstairs. The "bunk suite" has an additional trundle and the comfy leather couch with a hide-a-bed.

The kids in your group will love having their own private space to hang out, with their own bathroom. (parents will love that part too!) If your group is "adults only", you'll enjoy the 3 king beds and all the space and privacy that this home offers.

This home was completely updated in 2014 with new beds, new mattresses, all new furniture, new hot tub, the kitchen was remodeled and has new appliances and so much

This home shows pride of ownership, you won't be disappointed when you stay in this home!

This home provides 10 Unlimited SHARC passes, free tennis, free access the Sunriver Marina and a free ski shuttle to Mt.Bachelor!

DETAILS

3 King, 1 Bunk Bed, 1 Trundle, 1 HAB, 2 Master Suites, 4 TV's, 4 Bluerays/ DVD's, No Pets, Newer Hot Tub, D/W, W/D, Microwave, Gas BBQ, Gas Fireplace, 2 Levels, Garage, 4 Adult Cruiser Bikes, 1877 Sq.Ft, 4 Star.

If you would like further information about this Sunriver vacation rental or our Sunriver property management services please call.

More Details

Property Manager
Reservations
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Deer Park, Oregon

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1877 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 3 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Newly Updated Home, 2 Master Suites, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes
average rating of 4.571429 based on 21 reviews
Portland, OR
4

Sunriver Escape

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great layout for 6 adults and three children. Well equipped kitchen and great deck off common area. Most dinners were eaten outside--no bugs! Two and three year old were able to ride small bikes out there. Great time and wonderful memories.

  • Review Submitted: 17/07/2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank You for your review, Lynne! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to make some Sunriver memories at Belknap 12! We hope to host you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newberg, Oregon
5

Amazing Place to Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We housed our entire family in this house, and fit with comfort! We enjoyed the space, the rooms, the deck & of course the hot tub! We used the house bikes, the living room TV (for the World Cup!) And had so many good memories playing cards at the large kitchen table! House was clean, smelled fresh (free of pet/odors) and felt like a cozy home! We obviously wished there would have been AC & maybe some WD-40 on the squeaky doors downstairs. Other than that it was a perfect fit!

  • Review Submitted: 12/07/2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank You for the 5 star review, Megan! We are so glad that you enjoyed making memories at Belknap 12 and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
tranbjerg, Danmark
5

Wonderful house, interesting area

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house is big, clean and comfy. The jacuzzi was a great addition to the fun.

  • Review Submitted: 30/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed all that Belknap #12 has to offer and we hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, WA
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

3rd time renting this house and already booked for next year. Exterior needs some paint and garage door has seen better days. Enjoyed the large table on the deck as most of the time spent at the house was there.

  • Review Submitted: 15/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Hi Brian, thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Belknap #12 and agree, the deck is the best place to spend your days! I will pass along your feedback to the owner about the exterior paint and garage door. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

lovely time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

enjoyed our time. very nice house.

  • Review Submitted: 21/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it, and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in Sunriver!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bandon, Oregon
4

Ho Hum

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It gets dark very early so I believe a 3pm check in is more manageable. We arrived at three and door code would not work until 4pm.we were very glad rental agent able to get us in out of the cold. We promisised them a hot tub!! Tub has obviously been just turned on! It took at least 24 hours to get warm. Pay for six nights hoy tub for five! After hours the house was dark. Kitchen only well lit room in house. There wasn't a decent reading lamp in any of the bedrooms. Of course maybe they didn't want us to see things like the little dirty pink sock under the bed. We only had boys with us! The lower level was an icebox. I called but when maintenance did not show my evening my husband called and said it fine because we didn't want our evening disrupted.

  • Review Submitted: 04/01/2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: Sunset Lodging in Sunriver
Owner's Response: We're sorry that you experienced these issues while you were here. Belknap 12 is far and away one of our most requested homes, with guests returning year after year after year. You arrived on a date when other guests checked out in the morning (same day). It is our policy to drain the hot tubs between arrivals (a policy that most guests appreciate). The hot tubs DO get warm pretty quickly, but take between 12-18 hours to get 'hot'. As for your discovery of a pink sock that was not yours, if at any time while you are staying with us you find something not up to your standards (this would be a good example), we IMPLORE you to call us and let us know. Our housekeeping department takes great pride in their work and they would have been happy to come back out and reclean ANYthing that would have made you more comfortable. It is often difficult for our teams to help guests that call us for help but then say they don't want to be disrupted. We understand this completely, but in order to to accommodate you and fix the issues you are reporting, it may be that we need to enter the house. We are very sorry you had these issues but we did try our best to accommodate you while you were here.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable