Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Your Home Away From Home w/ a Steamy Hot Tub & Fully Stocked Kitchen-Lark 7

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,374 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to 7 Lark!

This Sunriver cabin will feel like your home away from home as soon as you walk through the door. The beautifully appointed 3 bedroom home has all of the charming Sunriver decor and brand new flat screen TVs throughout! On the ground-level you will find a fully stocked kitchen that opens to the dining area and living room with its large stone wood-burning fireplace, and two bedrooms. One bedroom has a queen bed and the other has 2 twin beds that can be converted to a king upon request (conversion kit in the twin bedroom closet)! Upstairs in the enclosed loft (no door) is the master bedroom with a king bed, flat screen TV and private bathroom. There is even a balcony with seating where you can enjoy your morning coffee in peace. The living room sofa pulls out to form a full-sized bed, so up to 8 guests can enjoy this home.

Head outside and you will find plenty of deck space with comfortable patio furniture to enjoy Sunriver's sunshine. There is a gas BBQ for outdoor grilling and private hot tub so you can soak under the stars! There are 4 bikes available to guests of 7 Lark found in the garage. This is a great place to relax and enjoy time with friends and family!

Choose Your Water Play!

Choose from ONE of the following offers for your stay.

Float the Deschutes River for Half Price!

Guests of Bennington Properties will receive a refund of 50% off their cost to rent an inner tube to float the Deschutes River through the Sunriver Marina. Offer valid for stays between the 3rd week in June through Labor Day weekend.

Swim at the SHARC for Half Price!

Guests of Bennington Properties will receive a refund of 50% off their SHARC entry fee. Offer valid for stays between Memorial weekend through Labor Day weekend.

More Details

Property Manager
Bennington Properties LLC
Speaks english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
20 September, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Sunriver

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1374 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Your Home Away From Home w/ a Steamy Hot Tub & Fully Stocked Kitchen-Lark 7
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
5

comfortable, fully stocked, perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

Many surprises of amenities we were not expecting. Most of all, we were very impressed with Bennington and how accommodating and responsive they were. We had our children and grandchildren with us, so it was a nice surprise to find that they would bring over 2 pack and plays, a high chair, and baby gate. They offered additional items we didn't think of!

  • Review Submitted: 31/07/2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gresham, OR
5

Fabulous Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thank you Bennington for such great service. Our oven was not working and you responded within an hour and had it fixed.

  • Review Submitted: 27/08/2015
  • Date of Stay: August 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Hello Julie, Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we are happy to hear that you contacted us right away and we were able to get the oven working! We hope you enjoyed your time in Sunriver and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Kassie - The Guest Services Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Port Orchard, WA
3

Lark 7 vacation

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Over all great place. On a scale from 1-10 , I would give it a 6. On a good note it was a very comfortable sleep, and the home was clean and it stayed very cool, during the hot days. The only suggestion, is the hot tub is very old, it did not work was like sitting in a hot bathtub. Location was good, although we were very bummed that the North pool was not available for us. Keep in mind , that not everyone has children, and would like a more quiter poolside environment.

  • Review Submitted: 21/08/2015
  • Date of Stay: August 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you Terri for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time in Sunriver and that the house was comfortable for you. We have contacted the owner about the issues with the hot tub. The jets do work but they are not as powerful as some other hot tubs. We were also saddened to hear that the North Pool would no longer be available for our guests. Lucky, our wonderful location close to so mane natural lakes provides out guests with a quiet, serene alternative to public pools and waterparks. We hope to see you in Sunriver again soon. Christina Guest Services Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Notes

  • Rates Displayed are the Average Nightly Rate
Available
Unavailable