Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Cozy 2 Bedroom Cabin, Short Walk to Sunriver Village & Starbucks-Coyote 20

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 83 m²
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Welcome to 20 Coyote Lane!

This charming 2 bedroom home is a fantastic find in Sunriver! Just a short walk from your front door to the Sunriver Starbucks and Village, it offers an excellent location, updated kitchen and is affordable at the same time. This great home has a 55" big screen TV in living room that has internet connection. If you have a Netflix account you can order and watch movies direct on this TV. Kitchen is light & bright with updated cabinets & countertops.

Large deck area and feeling of privacy. Take a ride anywhere in Sunriver on one of the 3 adult bikes provided. Home has microwave oven, range top, and counter top oven capable of cooking a 12" pizza or small turkey (no standard oven).

Enjoy the SHARC for Half Price this Summer!

Guests of Bennington Properties will receive a refund of 50% off their SHARC entry fee. Offer valid for stays between Memorial Day and Labor Day!

More Details

Property Manager
Bennington Properties LLC
Speaks english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
17 October, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Sunriver, Oregon

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 83 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
38% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cozy 2 Bedroom Cabin, Short Walk to Sunriver Village & Starbucks-Coyote 20
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews
4

Coyote 20 - winter visit

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay. The house was comfortable and clean. The property description and photos were very helpful. The furnace is fairly loud but understandable with the size of the house and the need for heat in the mountains. One bathroom was fine for my wife and I but may be an issue for more guests. There was a lot of snow (our dog loved) and path from the drive to the entrance is steeper than it appears in the photo. It was nice to have cinders down on the pathway but the driveway was icy.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Hi Michael, We are so happy to hear that you and your wife had a great stay in our 20 Coyote home. With all this wonderful snow that we have been having here in Sunriver, it does come with some small inconveniences, like icy paths and colder nights. We are glad to know that the furnace was working and that the cinders where helpful during your stay. We look forward to your next snow-filled vacation with us! -Jess Rae
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arcata, CA
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Home was perfect for us. Clean, had character, and was stocked with everything we needed. At first we were concerned that we would hear the train at night, but it wasn't an issue at all. You can only slightly hear it from the living room, which isn't a problem. Loved the lay out and natural light.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lindsay, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased that you enjoyed the home and apologize for the noise of the train. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Coyote 20 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay was great overall. The house was clean and comfortable and the hot tub a plus. The only downfall was during the extension of our stay, the code on the house door stopped working even though an employee assured us it would be fine. We tried to reach Bennington properties to help let us in but all emergency contact info wasn't working. It was evening and about 10 degrees outside. Luckily we were able to get in through an open kitchen window or we would have had to pay for a hotel elsewhere. Up until we left the next day, no one had checked to see if we had made it into the house. Some advice, when you extend your stay, make sure the code is updated or you might find yourself out in the cold.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Grace! We are pleased to hear that overall your stay in our 20 Coyote home was great. We couldn't be more apologetic about your door code shutting down after your extension of your stay. We are unsure if that was human error or system error not generating a new code for you, however we are glad that you found your way in from the cold. We are putting some new guidelines into place so that doesn't happen to future guests. We look forward to your future vacations in Sunriver with us. -Jess Rae
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
5

Bennington Properties are great!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love to bring our dogs on vacation and we love to stay in a private, beautiful rental home...we have found this for more then 3 trips, thanks to Bennington. It was great that with our rental we could get a swimming pool refund, half the price from showing our receipt & filling a very simple paper, nice. Great time, super rental property, nice Bennington staff, thank you!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you Theresa for your very sweet feedback on your stay at 20 Coyote! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the house and you were able to take advantage of our SHARC discount/refund. We love and appreciate our loyal guests and we look forward to seeing you and our four legged guests in Sunriver again soon! Christina Guest Services Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A great last minute vacation in Sunriver

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was nice to find a pet-friendly home so we could travel with our dog. PROS: The property management company was fantastic and helpful. House was in a great location and loved the bikes for the kids to use. A/C and a BBQ was a must for a summer visit. Cozy living room and kitchen was nicely equipped ( although a full sized oven would have been nice) CONS: The house could us a little updating in furniture and bedding, cobwebs on the ceiling and the hot tub would not get warmer than 94 degrees.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Michelle, Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you had a good time while staying with us here in Sunriver. Thank you for bringing Baloo with you as we love our four legged family members and a vacation would not be the same without them. I apologize for any inconvenience to you during your stay. In the future any time you are staying with us please feel free to give us a call with any and all questions, comments or concerns as we are always happy to remedy the situation and fix anything needed. We hope your overall experience was a memorable one and we hope to see you again. Best Regards, Misty Wagner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boise, Id
5

Great Place...Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had such a great visit and the home was very welcoming. Everything was super clean and we felt very comfortable. This is our 5th year at Sunriver and we did love the location, such an easy walk over to the village. The only thing I would say is that don't expect to use the Toaster Over as this unit does not have an actual oven. No worries...we just did more BBQ. Thank you I would recommend this for a family or just a couple!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Debbie, Thank You for your great review, We are pleased that you spent your time away from home with us here in Sunriver. I am happy that the property fit you and your family well and we look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day. Best Regards, Misty Wagner Guest Services Team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates Displayed are the Average Nightly Rate
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable