Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Stunning Views, Deck, Resort Pool, Sleeps 26, Full Kitchen, Great Resort

Sleeps30
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 30

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin rental in Pigeon Forge

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 30
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 30
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 8 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(53 traveller reviews)

52% Complete
24% Complete
11% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
Stunning Views, Deck, Resort Pool, Sleeps 26, Full Kitchen, Great Resort
average rating of 4.1509433 based on 53 reviews
Altus, OK
5

Great house for our large group!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We traveled to Pigeon Forge with a group of 26 for a church conference. The house was excellent for our group. The home slept everyone comfortably. We had traveled overnight and Eden Crest was very nice and accommodated us with an early check-in after the cleaners had finished cleaning. The house was set up perfect so that our teen girls could stay in the bunks upstairs and our teen boys stayed in bunks down and I happened to be in the bedroom above the teen boys and was pleasantly surprised how quiet it was. I could not hear any noise from downstairs! We definitely recommend and we will definitely stay again if available! This is our second year staying in an Eden Crest property and all transactions have been easy and smooth. Thanks again Eden Crest! See you next year!!

  • Review Submitted: 10/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are happy that you enjoyed your stay again with us! Our team strives strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! If this chalet is not available next year, one of our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in choosing a cabin that will suit your groups needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Somerset, KY
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were a party of 12. With 5 separate families we all had our own space. This chalet was clean, great location and lots room. We used grill to prepare supper meals and used kitchen to prepare breakfast. We had plenty of plates, silverware etc enough actually for 30 plus people. Enough room in chalet for 30 people to sleep if they don't mind sleeping on top bunk. We loved it for my entire family of twelve. Planning to take more people next time. I would highly recommend this Chalet and if not available this company Eden Crest has several more comparable. Prices are reasonable for amount of people staying all together.

  • Review Submitted: 04/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Massillon, OH
5

xyz

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience was great. Easy check in and check out. The cabin was perfect size for our group.

  • Review Submitted: 02/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plainfield, IN
4

Works well for our group

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our third stay in this facility. Overall everything was great. The dishwasher needs some attention to the rack rollers, the DVD remote for the living room was not there. I love the Christian wall hangings and open feel of the facility.

  • Review Submitted: 31/12/2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We appreciate you bringing the dishwasher and dvd remote issue to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Loganville, Georgia
4

Perfect location!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect location for all fun & dining in Pigeon Forge! This cabin GREAT for large groups with a comfortable bed for everyone. Disappointed there wasn't a deck or private hot tub and main. couldn't get the LR fireplace to work but they came on call. Need to know - parking for only 3 vehicles. Long track down steep hill to parking.

  • Review Submitted: 02/11/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay regarding the maintenance issues with the fireplace. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Collegedale, TN
2

Nice, but improvements needed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was nice, but had a hard time finding it. The name, Holly Grove, should have been on the cabin. The beds were very comfortable, but I didn't like the layout of the bathrooms. The room upstairs with the bunks should have had it's own bathroom. Parking space was almost non-existent. The pool was not heated. The ping pong table was outside with no paddles or ping pong balls.

  • Review Submitted: 24/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice. The cabins has the number listed on it in this resort instead of the name as it is easier for most guests to locate them by number. We unfortunately have no record of you calling to inform us that paddles and balls for the Ping Pong table were needed. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Owners choose their décor and amenities based on their personal preferences. We would encourage you to review the floor plans if you have a preference about bathroom location. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit your preferences for your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable