Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Gazebo, Awesome Views, Deck, Grill, DVD, Resort Pool, Semi-Private 3BR Chalet

Sleeps32
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 32

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

More Details

Property Manager
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2005
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 June, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin rental in Pigeon Forge

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 32
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 32
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 3 Sofa Beds, 9 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(47 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
27% Complete
10% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Gazebo, Awesome Views, Deck, Grill, DVD, Resort Pool, Semi-Private 3BR Chalet
average rating of 4.382979 based on 47 reviews
Maynardville, TN
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Plenty of room and youth enjoyed the cabin

  • Review Submitted: 03/06/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hopkinsville, KY
5

WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATIONS FOR LARGE GROUP

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our church group really enjoyed the large cabin. The kids had plenty of room to run around and play.

  • Review Submitted: 30/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greenwood, SC
4

Good but could be improved

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Plenty of room for our Men's church group. We have stayed in this same unit 4 times. We like the property but the furniture could use some updating. The couches,love seats, etc are kind of worn. Also more parking space would be ideal as we travel in multiple cars within our group. Other than that great place!

  • Review Submitted: 24/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: These reviews are extremely important as they help us to learn where we excel, but also where we can improve. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We will always strive to create a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements when we fall short of that goal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga, TN
5

Awesome place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When you first look at the place, you think how can all my crew fit,in that house. But looks are deceiving. The house had more room than was needed and we were all comfortable with room to spare.

  • Review Submitted: 10/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Clanton, AL
4

Zion Ridge

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay at Walnut Grove #2 . The facility was clean. We had plenty of things to do at the cabin.The kids enjoyed the baseball field, basketball court and the swimming pool. it was a great price for a large group.

  • Review Submitted: 17/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Harts, WV
3

ANNUAL YOUTH RETREAT

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have used Eden Crest for several years. They are great to work with. However, the property of Chalet 1 and Chalet 2 (Holly Grove 1 and Walnut Grove 2) are deteriorating. We have stayed in these two houses for the past 6 years. It was once owned by another company. Our first few years were great. But the last couple of years we have noticed a decline in the homes. Chalet two has a very noticeable foundation issue. Two of the toilets were broken upon arrival. The downstairs heat ran nonstop one night and it was only set on 67 with the fan on Auto. Not enough sheets for the beds, but we did have plenty of blankets.The home was not well cleaned. It had a basic wipe down. Upon entry we cleaned the home and found lots of dust on the hand rails and other areas. Though we love working with Eden Crest. This home needs a lot of upgrades ASAP!

  • Review Submitted: 14/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: The owner of this resort has been actively involved in making upgrades to the chalets. The decor had been completely updated since the previous owner. The foundation has settled which often occurs over time for most homes in the Smoky Mountains. However, there has not been any significant changes over the years other than some mild wear and tear from guest use of the home. We are sorry that the toilet leak and toilet seat crack were not caught by our cleaners or inspectors. Unfortunately some issues are often only discovered after a guest uses an item. Our staff quickly remedied them after it was brought to our attention. Sadly you never mentioned any issues with the heat, sheets or cleaning. Had you mentioned these issues we would have also quickly addressed them. We take cleaning extremely serious and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or oversights. Again we are sorry that your last visit was not one that you fully enjoyed. We hope to see you again and that your next visit with us at Eden Crest will be to your fullest satisfaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable