Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

LUXURY CABIN -- NEW LOWER RATES--GREAT LOCATION IN ALPINE MOUNTAIN VILLAGE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,010 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms---2 Baths---Sleeps 6 adults maximum---8 total including all children

Please view our YouTube video located as the last picture in the photo gallery

“POOLISH BEHAVIOR” is a spacious 2000 square foot 3 bedroom 2 bathroom cabin, conveniently located in Alpine Mountain Village, a premium cabin resort. This cabin is for guests with the appreciation of an extraordinary cabin and not for those that won’t appreciate staying in one of the finest cabins in Pigeon Forge. The cabin is located next to one of the two resort swimming pools. The upscale resort is in the heart of Pigeon Forge and only 1/2 mile from the Pigeon Forge Parkway. Poolish Behavior can sleep 6 adults maximum (8 including all children).

You will enjoy sitting on the decks and just relaxing. Poolish Behavior has decks on 3 sides of the cabin, each with a different view. Try sitting under the covered area in the back of the cabin with the privacy not expected in a resort community. How about sitting on the side deck and watching the kids swim at one of the resort pools? Better yet, the covered area in front for grilling, dining or taking a stress reliever in the hot tub. This area has a built-in sink and a refrigerator for outside refreshments.

When entering the main living area you will be amazed at all the personal touches provided just for you. The hand carvings are covering the living room area, even the fireplace. Take in a movie or ball game on the large flat screen TV even while using the FREE Wi-Fi typing on your laptop while watching that favorite team. With the open-air design, you can appreciate cooking in the kitchen and still being able to visit with your group watching TV or sitting at the dining room table playing a game or cards.

Just down the hall you will find a king bedroom that is professionally decorated with it’s own Jacuzzi. Also on the main level is a bedroom with 2 twin beds for the kids or a couple of adults. The main level bathroom also has a nook with stackable washer/dryer to help clean off some of the dust from your clothes after a hard day of hiking in the Smokies or shopping just down the street at the Tanger Outlets.

Walk up the magnificent stairway to the loft area for a spot to get away or to play foosball. You will find a queen leather sofa sleeper here for the kids and TV to enjoy gaming on the X-Box Connect. Put your feet up and enjoy the moment.

From the loft you can walk into the oversize master bedroom suite with a second in-room Jacuzzi and terrific master bathroom. After your jaw drops from looking at all the decorations with a hunting and fishing theme, you can unpack for your stay at the attractively priced 5-star cabin that you have been searching for and now have found. The layout has been thoughtfully planned so guests can enjoy each other’s company; yet also find their own space.

The Parkway 0.50 miles

Tanger Outlet 1.10 miles

Kroger 1.40 miles

The Island 1.90 miles

LeConte Center 2.00 miles

Ripken Experience 2.40 miles

Dollywood 4.80 miles

Gatlinburg 8.80 miles

“POOLISH BEHAVIOR” is a great selection for your vacation. Absolutely one of the best bargains for group lodging in the Smokies! We offer a very affordable price for this Pigeon Forge getaway.

Thank you for your interest, you have made a GREAT destination choice. We hope you enjoy your stay at our smoke-free, pet-free cabin.

Would you like to make a reservation? Make “POOLISH BEHAVIOR” your vacation destination. If you have any questions, we would be happy to answer them for you.

Rent Cabins And Condos LLC

More Details

Property Manager
Craig Hubbell
Member since: 2012
Speaks english
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018

About Craig Hubbell

As a rental property owner and understanding the frustrations of a large management company renting our properties we decided to start our own rental company with a limited number of properties owned by others. We started in 2012 with just 2 cabins in the Pigeon Forge area and now have about 20 properties to rent. Our business has grown by word of mouth and the excellent service we have provided to the owners and guests.

We are fortunate that we have a substantial number of repeat guests and now have 6 sets of housekeepers. We also have our customer service try to call each property during each guest stay just to check on potential issues. Currently we offer 1-6 bedroom cabins.

Rent Cabins And Condos LLC

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin rental in Pigeon Forge

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2010 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8 ...
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath with shower , King Master Suite bathroom with two sinks
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower , Bathroom on main level with stackable washer/dryer included
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed , King Master Suite on upper level with Jacuzzi
    Bedroom 2 - 1 extra lg. double bed , King bedroom on main level with Jacuzzi
    Bedroom 3 - 2 single bed , Bedroom on main level with two twin beds
    Loft - 1 sofa bed/futon , Queen sleeper sofa available in loft for children
  • Queen sleeper sofa in loft for children. Poolish Behavior will sleep up to 6 adults maximum and 8 total including all children
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Table Football
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • ski
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
LUXURY CABIN -- NEW LOWER RATES--GREAT LOCATION IN ALPINE MOUNTAIN VILLAGE
average rating of 4.75 based on 20 reviews
5

Loved our stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Poolish Behavior while our son played baseball at the Ripken Experience. It was perfect in every way. Great location to everything in Pigeon Forge. Only 10 minutes to baseball fields, the Island, etc. The cabin is extremely well equipped and very clean. The beds were very comfortable, and every room is beautifully decorated. We loved being right next to the pool and having coffee on the deck each morning. The owner/manager was very nice to work with. We would highly recommend this cabin!

  • Review Submitted: 26/06/2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a bundle for choosing Poolish Behavior. The owners have made it a fantastic cabin with all the beautiful decorations and all the special amenities. Having a pool just next to the cabin and being so close to all the local activities is a definite plus. Rent Cabins And Condos LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and Beautiful place overall. Loved It!

  • 5 of 5

Clean and Beautiful place overall. Loved It!

  • Review Submitted: 08/06/2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful quick getaway

  • 4 of 5

My wife and I decided to make a trip to Pigeon Forge for a quick four-day getaway. What a wonderful cabin we had! The decorating was exceptional, finding new things everywhere we looked, from fishing themes to hunting themes, and lots of bear and mountain decorations.

The decks that wrapped around three sides of the cabin had rocking chairs for plain old relaxation. We found the area to be quiet and peaceful the days we were there.

The cabin was very clean and well-laid out. The kitchen had any kind of pot, pan, or any other gadget you might need. The beds in the bedrooms were very comfortable, too.

The only drawback was the stairs going up to the cabin. While bedrooms, kitchen, and living area are all on the main level, the main level is not the ground level. My mother was able to make the climb, but someone with mobility issues would have a difficult time getting into the cabin.

With that said, if mobility is not an issue, this is an excellent cabin!

  • Review Submitted: 16/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Randall Thanks for you kind comments. The owners of Poolish Behavior have taken exceptional care of the cabin and want it to be a home away from home for their guests. Rent Cabins And Condos LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alachua Florida
5

Better than expected

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful location, very clean with everything one needs

  • Review Submitted: 11/05/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cora, We appreciate your comments about Poolish Behavior. When you need to get out of the Florida heat please join us again in the mountains of Pigeon Forge. Rent Cabins And Condos LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Overall Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5

Very nice overall. The house was very clean, comfortable, and very well decorated. Plenty of room for our family of 5.

Very close distance to main area of Pigeon Forge and Dollywood.

Only one (minor) complaint. We could hear every conversation our neighbors were having on their deck from inside our cabin. A little annoying at night, but overall, not a big issue.

I would definitely stay here again. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 04/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for selecting Poolish Behavior. Pigeon Forge is not a "party town" but not all guests and neighbors know how to act. We hope you called the police as we suggested concerning the neighbors. Rent Cabins And Condos LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Thanksgiving 2017

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time with the family! The only issue was we couldn’t seem to keep the temperature regulated for the upstairs. While we were cool on the main floor, the upstairs was hot. But, not a big enough issue that we wouldn’t return. The cabin had all the kitchen pots and pans needed. The location was ideal! Again, we had an amazing time and so blessed to spend time together in such a beautiful environment !

  • Review Submitted: 02/12/2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for choosing Poolish Behavior. Unfortunately almost every cabin in the Pigeon Forge area have only one air conditioner and one furnace. Any cabin with more than one floor this becomes an issue. Three story cabins really have an issue. The owners have been extremely conscience of trying to provide a very comfortable cabin for their guests. We hope you return the next time in Pigeon Forge. Rent Cabins And Condos LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
37 Miles
McGhee Tyson Airport (TYS), Louisville, TN
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Gatlinburg Golf Course, Pigeon Forge
Nearest Motorway
16 Miles
Interstate 40
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Cracker Barrel
Nearest Ski
10 Miles
Ober Gatlinburg, 1339 Ski Mountain Rd, Gatlinburg
Car: necessary

Smoky Mountain Park, Dollywood, Splash Country, The Island, LeConte Center, Tanger 5 Oaks Outlet, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Sevierville, Apple Valley Restaurant, Old Mill Restaurant, Fishing, Golfing, Smokies (minor league baseball for Chicago Cubs) and MORE

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday cabin in Pigeon Forge

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak Summer
9 Jun 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
AU$364
 
 
August
11 Aug 2018 - 29 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$243
 
 
Labor Day
30 Aug 2018 - 5 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$276
 
 
Fall Car Show
6 Sep 2018 - 9 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$222
 
 
September
10 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$222
 
 
Peak Fall
1 Oct 2018 - 11 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$324
 
 
November
12 Nov 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$222
 
 
Thanksgiving
19 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$573
 
 
December
26 Nov 2018 - 16 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$222
 
 
Christmas
17 Dec 2018 - 25 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$506
 
 
New Year's
26 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$573
 
 
January
3 Jan 2019 - 16 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$202
 
 
MLK Holiday
17 Jan 2019 - 21 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$270
 
 
Winter
22 Jan 2019 - 13 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$202
 
 
Valentines/President's Day
14 Feb 2019 - 18 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$270
 
 
School Break
19 Feb 2019 - 23 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$202
 
 
Winter
24 Feb 2019 - 13 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$202
 
 
Dollywood Opens
14 Mar 2019 - 16 Mar 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$243
 
 
Spring Break
17 Mar 2019 - 10 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$243
 
 
Spring Rod Run
11 Apr 2019 - 14 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$243
 
 
Easter Week
15 Apr 2019 - 24 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$324
 
 
Women's Conference
25 Apr 2019 - 27 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$243
 
 
Late Spring
28 Apr 2019 - 22 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$243
 
 
Early Summer
23 May 2019 - 7 Jun 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$324
 
 
Peak Summer
8 Jun 2019 - 9 Aug 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
AU$364
 
 
Late Summer
10 Aug 2019 - 28 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$276
 
 
Labor Day
29 Aug 2019 - 2 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$276
 
 
Fall Car Show
3 Sep 2019 - 8 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$236
 
 
September
9 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$236
 
 
Peak Fall
1 Oct 2019 - 9 Nov 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$324
 
 
November
10 Nov 2019 - 24 Nov 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$236
 
 
Thanksgiving
25 Nov 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$573
 
 
December
1 Dec 2019 - 19 Dec 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$236
 
 
Christmas
20 Dec 2019 - 25 Dec 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$506
 
 
New Year's
26 Dec 2019 - 2 Jan 2020
4 night minimum stay
AU$573
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Preparation Fee AU$202.21 + Tax
Property Damage Protection AU$79.54

Rates are subject to change until owner confirms your reservation.
We rent only to guests who are 25 years of age or older.
We never rent for just one night but if fewer nights then the minimum number of nights is available between other bookings we will consider a shorter minimum.
NO PETS and NO SMOKING ALLOWED. We recommend using the VRBO search filters for properties that do allow pets or smoking.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable