check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

**** Disney Good Neighbor Hotelhotel, FREE full breakfast,1/2 mile to Disney,

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


Minimum Stay
1 - 3 nights

About the property

For 10+ years we have offered 1 of the best deals near Disney - newly remodeled

Five story luxury condo hotel suite located across from Disney Springs® area

* $10,000 remodel to be completed by December 2016

* Remodel includes all new appliances, kitchen, mattresses & more!

*Luxury suite with complete kitchen

* Luxury pillow top sleep comfort beds

* Living room with sleepers sofa

* On site professional & friendly staff

* FREE hot breakfast ( Daily)

* FREE evening cocktail reception ( Monday thru Thursday)

* FREE daily shuttle to Disney parks

* Daily shuttle (with a fee) to Universal and Seaworld

* FREE internet access and 24 hour concierge service

* Heated outdoor pool and jacuzzi tub

* Less than 1 mile from the Disney park entrance

* Two new flat screen TVS

* Trip Advisor awards winner


* FREE easy to use room safe

* Coin operated laundromat on site at the resort

* Front desk open 24/7/365

More Details

Joann & Joe
Member since: 2009
Speaks english
Response time
Within a few days
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
18 January, 2017

About Joann & Joe

We've owned condos at the resort since 2006. We offer some of the best deals in the Disney area.

Joann & Joe purchased this condo in 2006

Why Joann & Joe chose Disney / Orlando

With the free hot breakfast, maid service & many others we say it's cheaper than staying home.

What makes this condo unique

Perfect location, Disney Good Neighbor Hotel, regular winner of Trip Advisor Awards, super friendly staff, concierge service, free hot breakfast daily.


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

**** Disney Good Neighbor Hotelhotel, FREE full breakfast,1/2 mile to Disney,
average rating of 4.2272725 based on 22 reviews

Good Hotel

  • 4 of 5

The hotel was great and the location was great. I was disappointed that the room was not as depicted in the pictures. The front desk said that we had a preassigned room but that room was not updated like the pictures lead you to believe. But still a good hotel.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 4 of 5

Beautiful comfortable complex. I rate it a 4 because i notice an issue in the bathroom. Hopefully management will take care of it before another guest reserve the room.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We value your comments, as we live a good distance away and your input helps us keep an eye on our condos at the resort. Winning Trip Advisor annual awards and maintaining our standing as a Diney Good Neighbor resort is very important. We spoke to the general manager and the next guest that followed you and the one issue you mentioned has been taken care of completely. We'll be contacting you shortly to offer you a super deal on your next trip. Thanks again. Best regards, Joann and Joe
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Okay until you walk in the room

  • 1 of 5

When we arrived for check in at 4pm, our room was still not ready (although check in is after 3pm). We had to wait with 4 children for another hour. When we got in the room there was a mildew smell. We also found roaches in the bathroom which had a black mildew stain around the toilet, we also found hair and dirt in the shower. Not impressed with the cleaning job ecspecially since we had to wait for them to clean the unit. We then went grocery shopping and the next morning noticed that nothing was cold or frozen. When we called down he maintenence worked stated that the refrigerate was broke and as been broke and he didn't understand why we were in that room. They decided to finally move us at midnight to another room that was not cleaned and had the same mildew smell. When we called about it they told us they would have the room detailed cleaned the next day (which was never done). Would NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. Not worth the price at all. When we checked out we spoke with management would acted like they could care less. Not impressed at all!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear you were not happy. We just spoke to our manager at the resort. He did note that you were not happy with our condo and that he moved you to another suite the day you arrived (July 4th) and that there were no issues mentioned subsequently until check-out on July 10th. We have owned condos at the resort for 10 years and have had dozens of good reviews, this being only the 2nd negative review we've ever received. We even received an excellent review in this condo in July 2016! This doesn't mean that everything is always perfect, However, we have consistently received annual awards from Trip Advisor and other rating firms. We even have been designated a Disney Good Neighbor Hotel and met their requirements for three plus years. Additionally, we are in the midst of a $10,000 per condo upgrade that will be completed in the next 60 days - new appliances, mattresses, kitchen and furniture! We realize you checked in on the 4th of July and the 1st we knew of your concerns was today, August 5th. Over the years the few people that had an issue not resolved by our on-site management have contacted us by phone while there was still time for us to address their concerns. When given a chance, we have been able to make our guests happy when they contacted us directly 100% of the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Needs a lot of upgrading!

  • 1 of 5

Has an old funky smell.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, we are so sorry to hear this! We have never had a bad review and would like to address this issue with the resort. In addition, there is a major renovation just beginning this month and should be completed soon. If you could let me know the suite you stayed in, I will have the resort work on it quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great stay, comfortable suite!

  • 5 of 5

Great location, next to Disney and close to all Orlando Premium Outlets, malls and shops. The place is just like the one in the pictures, including all the ammenities for kitchen and entertaiment. The service was impeccable, it's a great value for an excelente price!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. Greatly appreciate it. It's our favorite vacation destination also.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Stay!

  • 4 of 5

Everything was as advertised. We had a great time. The Room was clean.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Dozens within a mile or two
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Dozens within a mile or two
Car: not necessary
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City: * Get the cheapest Disney passes at the car rentals in the airport.....Top Thing to do in Budget:.....Top Thing to do in Family:.....

Close to:

* Universal Studios

* Sea World

* Outlets

and many restaurants without high 'Park' prices


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday condo in Orlando, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
winter 2017
3 Jan 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
early spring
16 Feb 2017 - 10 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
Early Spring
11 Mar 2017 - 12 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
easter 2017
13 Apr 2017 - 17 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
May 2017
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
1 night minimum stay
Summer 2017
1 Jun 2017 - 5 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.5%

Call us for last minute specials!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Orlando, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Location Type:
  • City Centre ...
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Shower and toilet area have a privacy door separating from dresser/sink area
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Newly remodeled (11/2016). Two queen pillow top beds, flat screen TV.
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • live theatre
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
FREE HOT BREAKFAST DAILY * Free transportation to The Walt Disney® Resort * Official Disney Tour desk with attraction tickets * Heated outdoor pool * Jacuzzi tub * Exercize facilities * Free cocktail reception (Mon - Thur 5:30 – 7:30 p.m.) * Game room * Barbeque facilities * Basketball court * Hot buffet breakfast * Orlando hotel with free Internet * Barbeque facilities * Free parking * dry cleaning service * Wake-up calls * First Class Amenities & Services * 24-hour Concierge service * Room service (outside provider) * Transportation to the Disney Theme Parks * Convenience store in the lobby * Fitness center * Laundry facility and valet services * Wheelchair-accessible facilities available