Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Beautiful 3/3 Corner Unit with Ocean View - Reserved Parking

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This gorgeous 3-Bedroom/3-Bath Corner Unit is on the 3rd floor at Legacy Towers. Beautifully Furnished with King Bed in Master, 2 Queen Beds in Bedroom 2, & a Queen Bed in Bedroom 3. Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen with all appliances and utensils. Granite counter tops throughout. Flat Screen TVs, Free Internet Wifi. Large Private Balcony Overlooking the Beautiful Gulf Coast Beaches. Reserved Parking Space in the On-Site Parking Structure.

Amenities at Legacy Towers include 2 Outdoor Pools, an Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Hot Tub, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, and a Club House in tower 1. Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy.

Legacy Towers is in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theaters, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, at the Water Park, at Ship Island, or golfing on any of our championship golf courses!

Download our Mobile App! From your App store, search “Gulf Coast Resort Rentals”. In the App you will have all the information about your condo as well as the latest on festivals, activities, shopping, restaurants, theaters, fishing, and lots more.

This is Where Memories Begin!

More Details

Property Manager
Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
17 November, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Gulfport

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(35 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
28% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Beautiful 3/3 Corner Unit with Ocean View - Reserved Parking
average rating of 4.428571 based on 35 reviews
4

Awesome view of the ocean

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The day we arrived the gate keeper was not friendly. When we finally got into the Condo it had a fowl smell. We had to buy candles and air fresher. The condo itself and the view were awesome. Really enjoyed the balcony. The rooms and beds were comfortable. For the amount of money paid you think the owner would update the couch.

  • Review Submitted: 02/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We've never had a complaint about the couch before, however, i will notify the owner about your concern. I'm sorry about the un friendliness of the security guard I will address that as well. Otherwise, your stay was pleasant. Let us know when you are ready to vacation again. Returning guests receive discounts.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mobile, Al
4

HappyVactioner

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything met expectations and the 3 bedroom condo was the perfect size for our family

  • Review Submitted: 12/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review. Let us know when you are ready to come back.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Mardi Gras getaway

  • 1 of 5

This was a nightmare. We were made aware of some balcony work going on but they failed to let us know that from sunrise to sunset daily the would be cutting the outside walls out to prepare them to be stucco'd

All day and night the water pipes rattle loudly as though they are the are not correctly sized.

Very disappointed stayed in tower 2 last and much happier

Construction will continue for at the next 90 days

  • Review Submitted: 07/02/2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so sorry that you had a bad experience, However you were notified several weeks ahead of your arrival about the construction that was going on with the balconies in Tower One at the Legacy Towers and how long the process was going to take and was given the option to be moved to another condo. You decided to stay despite the inconvenience you knew was going to be there. As a Property Manager I feel I did the best I could with informing you about the issues and offering you another Condo of equal or better quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Harvey, LA
5

New Years eve

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A great time with good friends.

  • Review Submitted: 17/01/2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a wonderful time. Let us know when you are read to book again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pevely, MO
3

Disappointment after so many years of satisfaction

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been staying at Legacy Towers for about 5 years now. I have been coming down to Gulfport/Biloxi area for 27 years. I love the area; the beach, the attractions, the restaurants. My family and I have always been pleased with the Legacy Towers until this year. The unit was filthy! I had to clean the floors before my children could get on them. We had to move the couch to retrieve the remote and behind it was disgusting. I also saw several roaches over the course of our stay. There was also no dresser in one of the rooms. I called the place we rented through as soon as we got there, but no one ever brought a dresser or came to clean the unit. I really hope they cleaned it for the next people. I really want to come back, but will never stay in this particular unit again.

  • Review Submitted: 11/07/2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Antioch, CA
5

Biloxi Family Reunion & Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was nice and in a good location. It was very roomy and the 7 of us had plenty of space. The only complaint that I have is that the bedroom and balcony screen doors had no screens. This meant we could not open the doors at night to hear the gulf!! The gym, pool and amenities were great. We will definitely keep Legacy Towers in mind when we return next year.

  • Review Submitted: 27/05/2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable