Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

The Getaway-Walk To The Beach & The Casino Ballroom, Right Where You Want To Be

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 92 m²
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 180 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Bath, sleeps 8

Get over the Hampton Bridge and park right here on P St. before all the traffic starts, walk to the strip to all your favorite places...

Bright, colorful and comfortable. A nice walk to the Casino and the free nightly outdoor shows at the Sea Shell (exactly a .6 mile walk from the house), and it's about a 2 blocks to the beach.

Open concept kitchen, dining room, and living room with 1.5 baths. The kitchen is complete with full sized appliance and a dishwasher. Conveniences include window air conditioning in the living room, 42” HDTV, XfinityX1 wireless internet, washer/dryer and a gas grill & picnic table.

There are 3 bedrooms:

Bedroom #1 - one queen bed

Bedroom #2 - two XL twin beds

Bedroom #3 - two twin beds

Please bring linens and your favorite pillow as we do not provide linens or towels. All beds are new pillow tops.

This property contains 3 units in 2 houses. Also on the property are vrbo #724074 & vrbo #720987

If you have a large group, this property has 11 Bedrooms total if all 3 are booked together.

Off street parking for one car, but on street parking may be available, and public parking is just one block away.

Google maps has this as a 3 minute walk to the beach!

Right out your door you'll find the Coffee Break Cafe, Patriot Convenience Store, The Taco Room, Stacey Janes, and The Ocean Wok. Bernies Beach Bar and Buc's Lagoon Mini Golf, Snack Bar, and Ice Cream are just a few blocks away.

Happy to answer any questions you might have.

Jason & Kara

Luna)Blu Properties

PO Box 1465

Hampton, NH 03842

Kara @ 603-843-7336

NH Meals & Rental ID # 061219

More Details

Owner
Jason Olenio
Member since: 2010
Speaks english, italian
Response time
Within a day
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 October, 2017

About Jason Olenio

Dear guest,

Even before you arrive, we'd like to introduce ourselves as the owners of Luna)Blu Properties. We have been vacationing at and renting on VRBO for over 10 years.

We pride ourselves in offering surf and ski vacation rentals in NH that give you all the luxuries and comforts of home.

If you have any questions or specific needs or wants related to your stay, please don't hesitate to contact us via email, text, or phone anytime at all.

We look forward to helping you create wonderful memories!

Thank you for choosing to stay with Luna)BluProperties :-)

See you soon,

Jason & Kara Olenio

Kara @ 603.843.7336

Check out our ski house and other Hampton beach homes on Homeaway / VRBO

listing Numbers

293627

903118

903116

720987

816490

820925

820917

Jason Olenio purchased this apartment in 2015

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Hampton Beach, New Hampshire

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 92 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
  • Please bring linens & towels as we do not provide those items.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 single bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 single bed , TWIN BEDS IN THIS ROOM ARE XL TWIN BEDS.
  • Full Futon in the Livingroom Please bring linens & towels as we do not provide those items.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

37% Complete
37% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
The Getaway-Walk To The Beach & The Casino Ballroom, Right Where You Want To Be
average rating of 4.125 based on 8 reviews
Massachusetts
4

The cabin was very nice, and we enjoyed the beach

  • 4 of 5

The cabin was clean. The parking situation was a hassle though. Its a cabin that sleeps 8, but u have one spot that fits 2 "small" cars. (thankfully we had 2 small cars. You can't fit 8 people in one car lol). Also, we stayed below a family with small children who were up early and went to bed late. We could hear them running and jumping around. The cabin itself was true to the description. Clean and comfortable. The AC unit, in the living room needs a good cleaning, but other than that it was a cute place to stay. We would rent again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leominster, ma
5

Perfect place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

Kara & Jason were very helpful with any information needed before we got there. The house was very clean and cozy. Perfect for our family. Nice quiet area. Would def go back.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The apartment was as describe easy to find and get into parking can be a bit of an issue!

  • 4 of 5

The weekend was nice the apartment really comfortable clean would stay again! Thank you Jay and Kara

  • Review Submitted: Sep 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Things that need repair.

  • 3 of 5

When we arrived the apartment was fairly in order. On a scale of 1 to 10 the cleanliness was 6. Paint was dated and in poor condition. Pallor chairs are in need of replacement. No central air. Hot in bedrooms. Washing machine broken, Coffee pot machine Broken ,Sink in half bath clogged.Over all rating of apartment----5---- out of 10.Would we rent from you again? Highly unlikely.None of the above problems were addressed. Ron Allaire.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Ron, My wife and I were shocked to read your review. Not sure what's wrong with the chairs or the paint, that unit is fairly new all around. There is only one large A/C unit in the livingroom, and that's exactly what we say in the listing. No mention of having central air. I honestly don't think you'll find many Hampton Beach rentals with central air. We had our appliance repair guy take a look at the washing machine while you were there as requested. That unit is unrepairable and we have a replacement on order. We supply both a coffee pot and a Keurig. You reported the broken coffee pot and we purchased a replacement. We also cleaned out the clogged drain this weekend. All of the these issues have been addressed. We try not to bother our guests when they are on vacation, but if you asked us to replace the coffee pot and clear the drain, we would have done so immediately, we live a mile down the street and are always available for anything our guests may need. Sorry you didn't have a good experience at the Getaway. Jason & Kara
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great property and great location!

  • 5 of 5

I only saw the unit online when I rented it and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was in person. Plenty of room for myself and 4 teenagers. The place was bright and clean with many amenities. We all had a great week and look forward to being back again next year. The owners were wonderful and quick to respond when I had concerns. Thank you Jason and Kara for a great vacation experience.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A Great Little APT.

  • 3 of 5

The unit is in a great location and we would rent again. We only had 2 issues which were addressed immediately,a bucket was left under the sink in the kitchen because of a leak,we only realized after it overflowed,it was fixed the very next morning. The other concern was the washing machine had black mold in it it. We tried running a hot wash with bleach,and the plumber even tried to address it ,but we did not use it,the mold remained. Other than theses 2 inconviences it was a great place to stay. Fred M

  • Review Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Fred, the washing machine will be repaired or replaced this week. Thanks again for staying with us, hope to see you again. Jason & Kara
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday apartment in Hampton Beach, New Hampshire

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
WINTER 2017-2018
20 Sep 2017 - 20 May 2018
180 night minimum stay
A$1,657
 
 
Summer 2018
30 Jun 2018 - 1 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
A$2,167
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
A$382
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning A$127.47 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit A$318.68
Tax Rate 9.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable