Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

3BR/3BA Tahoe Keys Condo, Private Boat Dock, Waterway Views, Sleeps 10

Bedrooms 3
Space 133 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Bring your boat! Our 3BR/3BA condo is located in the Tahoe Keys, one of South Lake Tahoe’s most desirable neighborhoods. Enjoy your own private dock, plus lots of additional amenities. You’ll love the water and mountain views, too! Please note that due to low what levels, large boats will not be able to safely utilize the private dock anymore, but can still use the marina.


The airy living room is the heart of our comfortable condo. There's plenty of room to relax in front of the gas fireplace or on the plush couches; take in a movie on 50" flat screen TV.

The well equipped kitchen is newly remodeled, complete with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Share a meal at the dining table, which accommodates 6 people.

Our condo sleeps up to 10 guests in 3 bedrooms. The master bedroom is furnished with a queen-size bed. The second bedroom is equipped with a king-size bed and its own TV. The 3rd bedroom is a bunkroom, an ideal zone for kids and teens - with 2 twin-over-full bunk beds.

The best part of our condo is its easy access to the water. Sit out on the back deck and enjoy the lovely view of the waterway, or head out to the private dock and take your boat out for a spin on the lake.


Our condo is located in the Tahoe Keys, offering views of Sierras and unparalleled access to the lake. As guests, you have the option of using all the community amenities—tennis, beach volleyball, hot tubs, swimming pools, and more—for a nominal fee.

The nearby Tahoe Keys Marina offers additional entertainment options. Plan a charter fishing trip with Mile High Fishing, or try your hand at waterskiing with Birkholm’s Water Ski & Wakeboard School.

When you get hungry after a day on the ski slopes or out on the lake, there are lots of restaurants on nearby Emerald Bay Road. Try Tahoe's best BBQ at Sonney's, or enjoy a fine dining experience at Evan’s American Gourmet. For a more relaxed meal, follow the locals to the Burger Lounge!


In response to the City of South Lake Tahoe's ordinance on short term rentals, we are operating under STVR License #102421. As per the ordinance, this vacation rental cannot be used for any type of parties, including weddings and receptions. Maximum allowable City occupancy is 10 people and 2 cars; over occupancy will result in City citation and fine. Please note that TurnKey has a strict NO PARTY policy; failure to comply will result in eviction.


Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 August, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Tahoe Keys, California

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 133 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Bunk beds, 2 Full beds
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • library
  • recreation centre
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

46% Complete
40% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
3BR/3BA Tahoe Keys Condo, Private Boat Dock, Waterway Views, Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.266667 based on 15 reviews

Beautiful location!

  • 5 of 5

This rental is very cute! It's a nice end unit and has a dock that is perfect for floating around in the lake. The area is quiet and close to shopping and grocery stores. The condo has everything we needed for cooking meals and saving money! We had an amazing stay!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, WA

Beautiful setting!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the location of this condo, very peaceful and relaxing. Great neighborhood and close enough to a variety of activities. I called with a question on the air conditioner ( it doesn't have one) and was able to speak with someone right away! It was quite warm when we were there, the owners had provided fans and it did cool off a bit at night but I would probably rent a place with air conditioning next time. Also would recommend replacing the blinds in he upstairs master bedroom the sun comes up early and warms that room up prettt quick ( maybe blackout shutters or blinds). I thought the condo was well appointed, roomy and very comfortable! I would recommend it for most of the year, just not during the hottest of the summer season!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Lori, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sacramento, CA

Great Weekend Getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this unit for a weekend getaway with another family and had a wonderful time. The location was great for just relaxing outside and enjoying the view. We brought some outdoor games and the large lawn area was perfect for them. The kids fished from the dock and caught quite a few bass and bluegill (which we put back). We brought our kayaks up and paddled out to the lake every morning for dome devotional time which was a great way to start each day. The three bedrooms worked out great, each set of parents had a room and we used the "bunkhouse" for the kids. As with most rentals you may want to just check the cleanliness of the dishes before use, we had to wash most of them before we felt comfortable using them. Also, one of the owners of a neighboring unit across the lawn area let their dog do his business on the lawn several times and didn't clean up afterwards so we took care of it. Kind of disappointing behavior from an owner, but it wouldn't stop us from staying here again, just something to be aware of...

  • Review Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Tahoe Keys Rental

  • 3 of 5

We had an enjoyable family vacation at this location. The roads were well maintained and cleared of snow and there was plenty of parking. There was also plenty of beds and the house​ ​was clean. However the mattresses were very hard and some of the linens appeared old and were ripped or torn in places. We had to put several extra blankets on the beds to make it We were unable to use the hottubs as even when we bought a pass, the gates to the facility were locked after the office closed and we were unable to enter.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sarah, thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will get some new linens for the beds, look into some mattress updates, and are so sorry if you did not sleep comfortably. Please know that our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again next year! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Jose

Overall great place to stay for a weekend trip

  • 5 of 5

We stayed on 12/26/15 and it was a great place for my family to stay with some friends. It's very close to the town so you can shop and cook in the house to save some $$$. Area is great for skiing and the eventual casino trip.

Overall, I would recommend.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Mr & Mrs H

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very clean and in a great location. Everyone was very happy to have accommodations with private bathrooms and nice outdoor space, however the broken window coverings on all sliding doors were terrible and didn't allow for any privacy. The sunrise in am coming through the upstairs slider required occupants of that room to be up by 6:15 every morning. Would be a easy fix and make this unit much more enjoyable.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability


  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Contact Manager

Other Holiday Properties