Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Lakeside Getaway : Pet Friendly-3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Table Rock Lake Condo

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,284 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Find your perfect vacation by staying in this perfectly cozy condo!

Get away to glorious Emerald Pointe Resort on Table Rock Lake, a perfect destination for anyone wanting to fill up on some serious fun. This three bedroom condo is a charming residence for you to kick your feet up and relax. Brew yourself a cup of coffee and catch up on the latest news on the cable TV. Fish on the lake and cook it up yourself in the full kitchen, with all the cookware you’ll need included! With the homey decor and plenty of elbow room, everyone will feel right at home

When you want to stretch your legs, find all there is to do right outside the front door. With a community pool and tennis courts at your disposal, you can make all kinds of fun memories on the resort alone. Take a quick drive to the State Park Marina and find even more to do, from boat rentals to scuba diving! No matter where you choose to spend your day, it will be a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Hollister, Missouri

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1284 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

34% Complete
30% Complete
26% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Lakeside Getaway : Pet Friendly-3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Table Rock Lake Condo
average rating of 3.8846154 based on 26 reviews
Sand Springs, OK
5

Weekend Stay in Branson

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was great. It was clean and fresh. The decor was very 1980's and we honestly didn't mind that at all. It had everything that we needed, a clean and comfortable bed, a place for our family to sit and visit. We will be renting again!

  • Review Submitted: 06/06/2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Emeryville,
4

Check in wasn't good, but stay was great

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Information is a little lacking as far as check in procedures, etc. I never received the email letting me know what to do, door code, etc. I called when I got there, and the lady was nice, but I felt like I had to pull information out of her. It didn't help that cell phone reception is very poor there, which she acknowledged, and the call kept dropping. Once we were in and settled, though, everything was great. It is a very dated facility and kind of grungy looking, but it was clean. Mattresses are old and lumpy and the linens and towels are kind of a hodge podge, but they got the job done. Location was good as well, about 15 minutes from Branson. The area is very beautiful. I would stay here again, knowing what I need to bring to make the stay even better, such as a sponge to do dishes, etc.

  • Review Submitted: 31/12/2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Independence, MO
5

Branson Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good experience and great Condo only issue was TV was very small

  • Review Submitted: 30/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
113 West Conway Street, AR - Arkansas
3

Review

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The water never got hot for showers and the beds were extremely hard to sleep on. We left a day early even though we paid for the day and just didn't complain.

  • Review Submitted: 07/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello, Tiffany. We appreciate that you took the time to write us a review, and we apologize that certain issues arose during your stay. However, in the case of the water temperature, if you had called us, we would have quickly worked to solve the issue so you could enjoy your stay. Things do happen unexpectedly, and we can only address these problems if we are notified of them. We hope you had a safe trip home, thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

One of the best vacations ever....

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was AWESOME!!! You started it from the moment we got to the condo. It was very clean, comfortable and very relaxing. The picture do not do it justice. I would recommend the place and Sunset Nightly Rentals to anyone. We would rent this place again. And, would like to see others that you have.

  • Review Submitted: 18/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Daniel! We're so glad that you had a great time at Lakeside Getaway! We would love to tell you about all the other properties we have, and we hope that you'll give us a call in the near future. We even have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you do come back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newellton, LA
5

Matthews an Dennis Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great!Only one problem I think the trees behind the Condo needs trimmed so you can see the beautiful lake!Also we were'nt told before coming up there that the swimming pool was not in use,so there were no where to swim!But place was clean,near an kitchen was set up with everything we needed for cooking!

  • Review Submitted: 12/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Good morning, Brenda! We're so glad to hear you had a good time at Lakeside Getaway and we appreciate your feedback. We apologize about the confusion about the pool, the outdoor community pool that we advertise on our website is actually a different pool than the one located near this property. We hope to hear from you in the future, though, and be sure to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Notes

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
    Damage Protection Fee $59.00
    2 Pets under 25 lbs each
Available
Unavailable