Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Valley View Villa - 4 bedroom, 2.5 bath Villa, Located at Branson Creek

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

This luxurious villa is located at Branson Creek, which is just a quick drive from the Branson Airport. No need to struggle with find your way around town right after a long flight: just touch down and quickly find yourself at your serene getaway.

Feel like royalty in your own private castle when you stay in this pristine vacation rental!

This luxurious villa is located at Branson Creek, which is just a quick drive from the Branson Airport. No need to struggle with find your way around town right after a long flight: just touch down and quickly find yourself at your serene getaway. On top of that, the resort is only 10 miles away from all the fun and entertainment of Branson and The Strip! Golf fans will especially find bundles of fun in the area, with two elite golf courses: Murder Rock and Buffalo Ridge! Take note of the close attention to detail and perfection that the courses pride themselves in. In fact, Buffalo Ridge is so coveted that it was chosen for the PGA Legends of Golf tour! Take a look at where Trevino, Player, and Faldo played!

After you're done soaking up all the fun of Branson, retreat to this majestic villa. With a big, spacious living room, kick your feet up and relax as you watch some prime television on the large flat screen TV. Listen to the fire crackle in the fire place as you whip up a tasty meal in the beautiful full kitchen.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
21 October, 2017

Map

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Fieldstone Bluffs, Missouri

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • Table Football
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

73% Complete
16% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Valley View Villa - 4 bedroom, 2.5 bath Villa, Located at Branson Creek
average rating of 4.6 based on 30 reviews
Troy, MO
2

Butch Morarend

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Found the villa to be in good location and at first glance quite clean. However found heavy grease stains on bed cover in Master bedroom. Also found counter top full of red ants.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Independence, MO
4

Branson Golf Trip

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good location; nice unit; close to pool. Have stayed in a similar unit several times. Two issues: dishwasher worked poorly, and there were lots of ants on and around the sink/island area.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi, Frank. Thank you for taking to time to send us a review, it's truly appreciated! We will address the issues you've brought to our attention. (UPDATE: We have sent an exterminator who sprayed for ants.) We're glad, however, that you enjoyed your time at Valley View Villa overall, and we hope to see you again soon! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation. :^)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springfield, MO
3

Golf Weekend

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the location as we golfed at Top of the Rock and Buffalo Ridge. Loved ease of booking and information received. We did have a major ant infestation around the kitchen island and the electrical circuits around the kitchen did not work. This did detract from our experience, which otherwise was great.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello, David. Thank you so much for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated. We apologize about the inconveniences you experiences, and we will be working to remedy them immediately. (UPDATE: We have sent an exterminator who sprayed for ants, and we have not had any more issues with the kitchen electrical circuits.) We're glad to hear that you had a nice stay despite them, though. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount when you return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springfield, MO
4

Valley View Evaluation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great property, but need to get the ants under control. Also neeed more sheets to use for the sofa sleepers, kleenex, grilling utensils, and hot pads.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello, Cynthia. Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for these issues you've brought to our attention, and we will be working to fix them and keep your comments in mind as we move forward. (UPDATE: We have sent an exterminator who sprayed for ants.) We hope that you'll come visit us again, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you if you do! :^)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dearborn, MO
5

Sunset Villa review 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful and comfortable villa!!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Good morning, Marie. We're so glad to hear your stay at Valley View Villa was a good one! We appreciate the review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Be sure to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Louis, MO
3

Nice Stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home has almost everything. But there was an issue with the Bedsheets. Even though the property is mentioned it was as no pets are allowed, we saw lot of dog hair on the bed sheets. The Blankets are not quite clean as well, they smell bad too. We had find difficulty in sleeping on the three beds on 3rd Bedroom. Where Master bed and second bedroom are fine.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -$30 Reservation Fee
    -$19.95 Damage Protection Fee Or $500 Security Deposit
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable