Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Welcome to The Magic Modern Castle , south facing pool , free wifi

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 213 m²
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, 10 Sleeps

Welcome to the : MAGIC MODERN CASTLE !

This luxurious and well apppointed 5 bedroom villa features : 1 master bedroom with a King bed, a private sitting room with direct access to the pool; a second master with King Bed with direct access to the pool . The third bedroom with queen bed with the third bathroom .

2 other bedrooms with 2 twin beds in each .

Four bedrooms have TV & dvd , the other has TV also .

The screened in, private pool fully fenced for more privacy and South facing .

Enjoy the spacious, covered lanai with many chaise loungers, table, chairs and outdoor fan. Preparing meals is easy in the fully equipped kitchen. Relax in the family room with the 65 inch led TV, blue ray DVD .

Brand new PS4 !!

There is a kitchen nook for casual meals and a formal dining room for entertaining. The laundry room has a brand new, top of the line full size washer and dryer, iron/ironing board .

There is a fantastic new billiards/games room. Linens and towels are provided. Telephone (local and long distance), cable and wireless internet are included.

Nearby Attractions:: Walt Disney World Theme Parks: Animal Kingdom (5-6 minutes away with a shortcut I would send to you), Hollywood Studios, Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Typhoon Lagoon, Blizzard Beach, Downtown Disney featuring Cirque Du Soleil within 5 miles

Universal Studios: Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Harry Potter, City Walk- 20 minutes away

Sea World Parks: Sea World, Aquatica, Discovery Cove -15 minutes away

Golf Courses: Mystic Dunes less than a mile away! (directly behind the villa past the green space)

Premium Outlet Mall -15 minutes away

Other amenities and Attractions: 24 Hours Grocery store, pharmacy, medical walk-in clinic, many new restaurants, shopping and mini golf all within 1-2 miles of this vacation home.

New Interior Upgrades: This beautiful home has undergone new professionally decorated upgrades. You will be treated to new mattresses, linens, bedding and new furniture in the master bedroom, family room and kitchen. The fun filled games room,with a fantastic billiards table will keep you occupied for hours. For your ultimate comfort, enjoy the new top grain leather sofas in the family room. The kitchen and bathrooms have been upgraded with new granite countertops, sinks, faucets and stainless steel appliances. Fill up your water bottles with cold filtered water from the fridge!

More Details

Property Manager
Michael
Member since: 2007
Speaks english, french
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
28 May, 2017

About Michael

Since 10 years we are proud to offer the best villas for our customers from all over the world !! our team is available for you 24 hours !!

Michael purchased this villa in 2015

Why Michael chose Disney / Orlando

Why ? very easy : Disney World only 2 miles away and shopping within 5 minutes. Restaurants and Pubs are all minutes away. The location is perfect for our family and guests . Close to everything

What makes this villa unique

Location , Price , confort !

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Kissimmee, Florida

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 213 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , bath with shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , bath with shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed , Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom and tv
    Bedroom 2 - 1 extra lg. double bed , Second master bedroom with ensuite bathroom and tv
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed , Third master with tv and bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 2 single bed , Twin bedroom with tv
    Bedroom 5 - 2 single bed , Twin bedroom with tv
  • All bedrooms have tv
Entertainment:
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(32 traveller reviews)

Welcome to The Magic Modern Castle , south facing pool , free wifi
average rating of 4.78125 based on 32 reviews
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Our family (2 adults/2 teens) enjoyed this house very much. It was close to the parks, even Universal was only 20 minutes away. Lots of restaurants and a Grocery store just up the street.

The property manager was extremely responsive. She addressed small issue very promptly and was very easy to work with. Michael (owner) was also very informative and quick to respond prior to our trip.

Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sandy , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful home!

  • 5 of 5

The home was perfect- very modern and a great location. Pool area is great too, well equipped with lounge chairs, a table and pool toys. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kelly , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Neither Magic nor Modern but, acceptable accommodation that is now tired and in need of an upgrade.

  • 3 of 5

This was a generally acceptable and average property for a vacation in Orlando but does not reflect the high quality marketing or the photographs that are being used. It is well located for Disney and subject to traffic you can quickly get to all the main locations. It is now tired and requires upgrading as has happened to many of the properties on the development. The price charged does not, in my opinion, represent good value for money. This may have something to do with what appears to be a 'sub letting' arrangement from another property company and this perhaps results in an additional charge to the customer hence my opinion on cost/value for money. The contact Michael very promptly answers all e-mail and queries and passes them directly to a 'manager' to look at any matters raised. There was a very obvious issue with broken blinds and patio doors off their rails on arrival that should have been picked up an resolved before we arrived. A repair was done including punching holes into the base of broken blind segments and turning them around. A property at this price level and given the upscale marketing require new blinds (as well as many other issues) and not a poor quality repair. I gave my opinion in relation to the property but it did not appear to be accepted and was challenged without the suggested visit to the property which should have been informative. So overall we had a great holiday but were left feeling that this particular property should be more realistically described and priced accordingly.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Ian . Inspection has been done and everything was looking great as pictured . We hope to see you very soon back in Orlando
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfectly placed gem

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed for five days and the accommodations were perfect. We were a family of 10 and never had issues getting everyone ready. There's 4 bathrooom, spacing dining, and comfortable beds. It's also very well maintained and clean. I had all information to check-in well in advance of our stay, and it's SUPER close to Disney, shopping, and restaurants.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Bridgette , we hope to see you next year
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

As advertized true pictures and great house

  • 5 of 5

When we first pulled into the neighborhood , we weren't 100 % sure , but once we arrived and opened the door , we were delighted . It was everything that was promised .The décor is ultra modern and beautiful . The Owner & Management company were both very professional and easy to get along with . We had a couple of minor concerns and they were taken care of immediately . The neighborhood was very quite . When we return to Orlando , we will book again .

  • Review Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Rick , for sure you are welcome next year !!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

NOT RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

I would not recommend!upon arrival ...

exterior entrance was full of bugs and spiderwebs.

pool was disgustingly dirty, dirt and debris and scum on tiles in pool.-pool was cleaned after i complained . but not until day 2 of our stay .

interior was beautifully decorated but was in desperate need of painting and dusting .

The beautiful light fixture are not so nice in person , they are totally covered in dust .

The walls are dirty and the baseboards are covered in a thick layer of dust.

Bathrooms ... all bathtubs need to be cleaned , no shine at all. Masterbath shower . eek, the base of shower door was grossly covered in scum and mold. The tile had black mold and the shower was nasty !!! mold and scum.

I did complain when i arrived and house keeping came but did not clean anything , the lady said she would recommend that the house would have a deep clean... THAT DID NOT MAKE MY STAY ANY MORE PLEASANT!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Rick , as soon as you called we sent our manager and cleaners but you declined the help . we had a lot of guests before and after you and all of them were more than happy , as you can read on the reviews . Our goal is to provide the most beautiful stay for our guests .
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
MCO AIRPORT
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Restaurant
15 Miles
Outback steackhouse
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
COCOA BEACH
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday villa in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low season
25 Apr 2017 - 17 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$201
 
 
Summer
18 Jun 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$301
 
 
September
2 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$234
 
 
Mid season
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$281
 
 
November
1 Nov 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$234
 
 
Thanksgiving
19 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
A$2,074
 
 
December
1 Dec 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$239
 
 
Christmas/New year
18 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
A$3,343
 
 
January
7 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$234
 
 
February
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$239
 
 
March
1 Mar 2018 - 27 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$241
 
 
High season
28 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
A$2,408
 
 
April
9 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$239
 
 
May
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$234
 
 
June
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$239
 
 
July
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$321
 
 
August
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$321
 
 
September
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$234
 
 
October
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$281
 
 
November
1 Nov 2018 - 17 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$234
 
 
Thanksgiving
18 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
A$301
 
 
November
26 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$234
 
 
December
1 Dec 2018 - 15 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$234
 
 
Christmas/New year
16 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
A$480
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
A$281
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property protection plan A$119.06 + Tax
Cleaning fees A$220.74 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival
Pool heated : 30 $ per day minimum 3 days
Bbq grill available for 95 $ a week

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties