Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Classic 1BR Mountain Condo in Park City – Sleeps 4

Bedrooms 1
Space 529 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Have a classic Park City mountain vacation at our 1-bed, 1-bath condo with everything you need, including a GREAT location on the shuttle line just 2 short blocks from Park City Mountain Resort!

We have mountain views to admire, a fireplace for warming up after the slopes, and a full kitchen for when you want to save your budget and eat in. Not to mention the shared (outdoor) community pool and four-seasons hot tub at the Snowcrest Condo Resort!


Up to 4 guests can stay in our comfy Snowcrest condo. The bedroom has a queen bed, and the full-sized sleeper sofa in the living area can sleep 2 more. It’s the perfect set-up for a couple on a romantic getaway, a small family, or a group of 4 friends.

In the living area, you’ll find a cozy haven with a wood-burning fireplace, a plush sofa (which becomes the sofa sleeper), leather chairs, and a small balcony with mountain views. Sliding glass doors let in the scenery, which is gorgeous year-round.

Watch a movie or cable on the 32” flatscreen. Or stream your favorite Netflix shows to your devices—we provide the free, fast WiFi!

Want to eat in for dinner? Our condo’s full galley kitchen can help. It has a stove, fridge, and microwave, plus dishes, glasses, pots, pans, cooking utensils, and more. The kitchen is furnished with brand new appliances! Simmer a hearty soup on the stove. With the condo’s open layout, it’s easy to jump up and stir during commercials.

When dinner is ready, 4 can sit at the breakfast bar. Or make use of the 4 TV trays we provide.

The condo’s bathroom has a tub/shower combination and a spacious vanity.

And after a day on the mountain, nothing beats a soak in the Snowcrest hot tub or a dip in the swimming pool in summer. They’re rarely crowded…and always heavenly.


Seeking a great home base for you mountain adventures? This is it. We’re on the free shuttle line, which makes for easy transportation to all Park City attractions. But you don’t need to shuttle to ski, hike, or enjoy Park City Mountain Resort: it’s just 2 blocks away, or about 5 minutes on foot.

The heart of Main Street Park City/downtown and its many dining options is just one mile away. Other restaurants are even closer. Try The Viking Yurt on Lowell Ave. for Scandanavian (a 5-minute walk) or the Pig Pen Saloon for traditional American pub fare (also a 5-minute walk).

Sweet tooth? Head to Ritual Chocolate, also just a 5-minute walk away.


Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Old Town, Utah

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 529 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • City Centre
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • museums
  • recreation centre
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


4.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Classic 1BR Mountain Condo in Park City – Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews

Responsive management; great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My partner and I stayed here for 4 nights. Overall, we had a great stay. There are a few things I would change (see below). The condo has older furniture and finishes, but it was very clean and functional. Kitchen is fully stocked. Can’t beat the location (2 min or less walk to either direction of bus stops). We loved hanging out at the hottub after a day of skiing, and loved sitting by a warm fire. For two people it is fine, but another couple may be tight. Things we loved: - Location (quick walk to lifts, ski rentals, bus stop 1 block, and even all the way to Main St.) - Fireplace (wish they provided wood) - Hottub & Pool - Responsive management (bath towels were a bit old and grungy, but management brought us a completely new set) Things we wish were different: - Updated linens & pillows (a complete refresh of all bed linens and pillows would drastically make a huge difference) - Wish there was an onsite washer & dryer - Wish we had a Smart TV or Apple TV for streaming Netflix

  • Review Submitted: 14/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Andrew, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue with the towels after you called our 24/7 guest hotline and also want to assure you we are following up on your feedback and suggestions. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hudsonville, MI

Quick walk to the lifts, 7/11, and bus route

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was exactly what we were looking for. Very short walk to the First Time lift that took us right over to Crescent. The hot tub was nice never made it into the pool. This was the cheapest place we could find this close to a lift. My wife and I stayed in the bedroom and my best friend stayed on the pull out. Some of the other condos at this location have been renovated, but this was not one of them. The bedroom bed was ok.. the pull out was sufficient, but not amazing. We had to call property management a few times. First there was no parking pass left in the condo, but they got us one on Monday when the condo office opened back up, we got there on a Saturday. The garbage disposal did not work so we called to let them know. They had a maintenance guy come out and turns out there was a sock in there jamming it up. They left the sock on a paper towel assuming it was ours I guess, but it was not. I called them back and let them know that that was not a pleasant smell or display to walk back into the condo. Overall for the price and location this was the best place we could find. If you want a high end fancy place this is probably not for you, but it was just fine for us.

  • Review Submitted: 03/02/2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Matthew, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that occurred and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great location

  • 4 of 5

This condo is in a wonderful location - right across the street from Park City resort! My husband and I came for his birthday and we were quite pleased. The condo was very clean and welcoming. Only reason I didn't give a 5 is that the bedroom is by the outdoor hallway, and you can hear everything. I'm a light sleeper so I woke up whenever the neighbors came/went (and I could understand every word in their conversations).

  • Review Submitted: 08/03/2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback about the noise! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Contact Manager


  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

Other Holiday Properties