Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Chic St George Escapes - 3 BD Condo in Brand New Resort!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,700 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

This beautiful condo is BRAND NEW to the Green Valley area of St George. A new resort called "Estancia". You will enjoy a very open floor plan throughout the condo that will bring the upmost comfort and enjoyment to your stay. The view from the windows and the deck overlooking a swimming pool surrounded by tall palm trees is very relaxing. Everything will be provided to make your experience very comfortable and we guarantee you will not be disappointed.

The condo has 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. All bedrooms and bathrooms are stocked with clean linens, soaps/shampoos, and paper products. Master Suite has a comfortable queen size bed with a large bathroom attached, private entry to patio, 40" flat screen TV, and ample storage space for your personal belongings. The second bedroom has a queen bed with a private full bathroom attached. There is a queen bed as well in the third bedroom. It sleeps 6 comfortably in beds. NO MORE THAN 8 GUESTS MAXIMUM!

An open kitchen with an island bar is fully equipped to do any cooking. It is loaded with all cooking utensils and updated appliances. The open concept floor plan, which brings the dining, island bar and living room together allows plenty of space for everyone to enjoy cooking together, enjoyin meals together and relaxing at the same time.

There is plenty of entertainment while staying at this condo. The spacious great room with modern furniture, cozy gas fireplace, and large 50" flat screen TV & DVD is a great relaxing atmosphere for the whole party. On the patio, there is outdoor dining as well as some lounging chairs.

We haven't mentioned the amazing resort amenities yet. As you relax in this ground floor condo, walk out patio, close to the pool - you will be able to enjoy an amazing view of the resort as well as the breathtaking view of Pine Valley from the comforts of the patio furnishings.

Estancia is a wonderful family resort offering numerous amenities for everyone in all ages.

The Pool right outside your back patio is available to use and it is complimentary to your stay. It has a fun water feature umbrella for the kids, along with a shallow end, Hot Tub, built-in seats and more! Come relax in the sun!

Free secured wireless internet for you as our guests.

***This Condo DOES NOT have access to Green Valley Clubhouse amenities.

More Details

Property Manager
Five Seasons Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks english
Response time
Within a few days
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
25 September, 2018

What makes this condo unique

This beautiful condo is loaded with brand new decorations and modern furniture. Everything will be provided to make your experience very comfortable and we guarantee you will not be let down

FULL ACCESS to resort amenities at Green Valley Clubhouse.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Saint George

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Queen
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
Leisure Activities:
  • walking


3.7/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Chic St George Escapes - 3 BD Condo in Brand New Resort!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 6 reviews


  • 1 of 5

The unit was not prepared upon our arrival. The cleaner was still there working and not very polite about it. The pool and hot tub was closed (one of the main reasons we booked the place) and there was no notice of it being unavailable. The management was not very apologetic about the issue. Pretty disappointing. We won’t be coming back.

  • Review Submitted: 04/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Multiple emails were sent prior to arrival letting all guests at the resort know the pools had to be closed due to a large leak that had occurred and was compromising the structure of the surrounding buildings. This was an unforeseen situation that we had little time to prepare for...a resort close by (with pools) was offered to guests to enjoy - this was the only "solution" we had to offer. All other renters during this time frame were very understanding of the problems and were fine with using the neighboring resorts amenities. As for our cleaning crew - check in time is always 4:00. Our cleaning crew has up until this time to prepare the rental for the incoming guests. We remember clearly that you showed up a couple hours early - - which isn't the fault of the cleaner. The pool & hot tub at Estancia are NOW up and working great. Families are swimming and enjoying it very much. This condo is a fantastic rental and perfect for families or couples to enjoy.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

New and clean

  • 5 of 5

New and clean

  • Review Submitted: 05/11/2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Meet our needs perfectly. We were all impressed. Three full bedroom with baths. Kitchen was nice.

  • 4 of 5

As I stated this places meet our needs. Over the three nights and four days we cooked all of our breakfasts and three dinners. We hiked during the days at Zion national park. So coming back to a comfortable place with plenty of showers was important. Here is what I would add. A love besides a couch and chair. Six outdoor chair instead of four. A better grill because everyone like to grill in the summer. More utensils expescially nice knives. Also nice plastic wine glasses or tumblers to take pool side. A plus would be Pickle ball paddles and balls. Was surprised to find two nice pickle ball courts and a basketball court.

I only thing that bothered me was the squeaky master bedroom bed.

  • Review Submitted: 14/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice suggestions. We've added what we can and MADE SURE THE BED no longer has any squeak! It no longer is squeaky but super quiet! Thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Morgan, Utah

Very nice set up. Very clean. Master bed is a bit noisy!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed sour stay. We will keep this on our list of good places to stay. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 30/04/2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We were most impressed with the cleanliness and furnishing of the condo. We loved the pool and other amenities available to us. It was very hot but we stayed cool in the unit. Beds were comfortable and access to other areas was good.

The only drawback was having to go clear around the building to get to the pool. The rocks outside are not conducive for people to walk on plus there is quite a drop to the sidewalk that goes to the pool. Other than that, it was as great stay and we will definitely stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: 23/08/2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was ok.

  • 3 of 5

Really need to get new window coverings in the bedrooms. The exterior lighting of the complex makes it so the rooms don't ever get dark. I have 2 small kids with the lighting made it very hard for them to go to sleep.

  • Review Submitted: 30/03/2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We really appreciate your feedback! This is a brand new resort - and to be honest we didn't think about the light coming into the bedroom window. We will for sure contact the owner and see if we could put up some curtains to cover up the existing window treatments to make the room darker. We are thrilled that you had a great time with your family and hoped you all enjoyed the pool and hot tub that just opened up this past week!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Contact Manager