Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Poolside St George Rental - Gorgeous 3 BD Condo in the Newest Resort

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,700 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

This you are seeing doubles??? Well, you are!!! This condo is an exact replicate of Condo 103. Side-by-side you will find this beautiful condo is BRAND NEW to the Green Valley area of St George. A new resort called "Estancia". You will enjoy a very open floor plan throughout the condo that will bring the upmost comfort and enjoyment to your stay. The view from the windows and the deck overlooking a swimming pool surrounded by tall palm trees is very relaxing. Everything will be provided to make your experience very comfortable and we guarantee you will not be disappointed.

The condo has 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. All bedrooms and bathrooms are stocked with clean linens, soaps/shampoos, and paper products. Master Suite has a comfortable queen size bed with a large bathroom attached, private entry to patio, 40" flat screen TV, and ample storage space for your personal belongings. The second bedroom has a queen bed with a private full bathroom attached. There is a queen bed as well in the third bedroom. It sleeps 6 comfortably in beds. NO MORE THAN 8 GUESTS MAXIMUM! (Guests 7 & 8 will have to use an air mattress/cot/pack-n-play,etc.)

An open kitchen with an island bar is fully equipped to do any cooking. It is loaded with all cooking utensils and updated appliances. The open concept floor plan, which brings the dining, island bar and living room together allows plenty of space for everyone to enjoy cooking together, enjoying meals together and relaxing at the same time.

There is plenty of entertainment while staying at this condo. The spacious great room with modern furniture, cozy gas fireplace, and large 50" flat screen TV & DVD is a great relaxing atmosphere for the whole party. On the patio, there is outdoor dining as well as some lounging chairs.

We haven't mentioned the amazing resort amenities yet. As you relax in this ground floor condo, walk out patio, close to the pool - you will be able to enjoy an amazing view of the resort as well as the breathtaking view of Pine Valley from the comforts of the patio furnishings.

Estancia is a wonderful family resort offering numerous amenities for everyone in all ages.

The Pool right outside your back patio is available to use and it is complimentary to your stay. It has a fun water feature umbrella for the kids, along with a shallow end, Hot Tub, built-in seats and more! Come relax in the sun!

Free secured wireless internet for you as our guests.

***This Condo DOES NOT have access to Green Valley Clubhouse amenities; however, Passes may be purchased at the G.V. Clubhouse for $8 per person.

More Details

Property Manager
Five Seasons Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks english
Response time
Within a few days
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
20 September, 2018

What makes this condo unique

This beautiful condo is loaded with brand new decorations and modern furniture. Everything will be provided to make your experience very comfortable and we guarantee you will not be let down


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo rental in Saint George

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Queen
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
Leisure Activities:
  • walking


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

62% Complete
18% Complete
12% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Poolside St George Rental - Gorgeous 3 BD Condo in the Newest Resort
average rating of 4.375 based on 16 reviews

Great stay with nice pool and pickleball courts!

  • 5 of 5

We had 6 adults plus one 9 month old baby and had a wonderful time. We enjoyed our rooms, they were roomy, comfortable and clean. The kitchen was great, we were able to cook a few meals all together which was nice! We sat around on the patio furniture in the evening and enjoyed the perfect weather. We loved the pool! It was so nice to float and enjoy the sun. The pickleball courts were right next to us and we loved playing on them. The other guests were friendly and nice. Would highly recommend and hope to come back soon.

  • Review Submitted: 29/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad your family enjoyed staying at our condo. Families Making memories is what we love to see and hear.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect for our family getaway

  • 5 of 5

We love Entancia resort- the pool is perfect for our 4 & 2 y/os and the pickleball court is fun. The condo was perfect for our family stay. Very clean and well maintained. Only complaint is a lack of seating in the living room- could use another couch.

  • Review Submitted: 12/08/2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon! ~Jennifer
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
las vegas, NV

Clean, quiet, lots of convenience and very comfortable !

  • 5 of 5

This is the second year we have stayed at this location, and completely enjoyed it each time.

This year we were offered grocery shopping concierge service, we had all our groceries there upon arrival...that was so nice !

We hope to get it next year again.

  • Review Submitted: 10/08/2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dead cockroaches and bad smell

  • 2 of 5

Bad smell coming from Kitchen

Off smell throughout the condo

Dead cockroaches found throughout the unit upon arrival. Live ones found as well.

Clogged vacuum

Uncomfortable bed. Un-breathable mattress cover.

  • Review Submitted: 24/07/2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sandy, UT

Beautiful Property + Great Layout

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at this condo, which we found to be very clean and comfortable. Each bedroom has an en suite bathroom, which is so convenient. Loved the layout; the pool and pickle ball courts were also a huge hit with our family. The only downside was the noise: there was a lot of construction on the building directly across the patio from ours, which was a bit of a surprise to us (e.g., cement trucks backing up and loud banging/tile sawing lasting most of the day, starting at 7 AM), but that was a temporary issue and only impacted our weekday stay. We really enjoyed this property and would stay here again! Just one suggestion to the owners: the living room TV is really high up on the wall; it's uncomfortable to watch from the sofa (kind of like sitting in the front row of the movie theater). We didn't spend a lot of time watching TV but it would be annoying if you were trying to watch a movie or something for longer than a few minutes. Overall, it's a really lovely property! Thank you for the great stay!

  • Review Submitted: 05/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The perfect stay for our family

  • 5 of 5

Clean, comfortable, spacious condo with everything we needed.Pickleball was a hit. We just wished we’d planned to stay longer.

  • Review Submitted: 18/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Contact Manager