Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

$250/n THIS WEEKEND Ocean View Suite @ W Hotel South Beach

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 53 m²
Property type hotel
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

Ocean View Suite at the Luxurious W Hotel South Beach

Stunning Ocean Views from your Private Balcony

573 sqft suite located in the famous W Hotel in South Beach

Spacious suite with 1 King Size Bed

+ L Shaped Sofa

*Airbed Provided for additional sleeping space

42" TV & Stereo System provided in the room.

FREE WIFI

Walking distance to tons of shops, incredible restaurants, convenience stores, famous attractions and much more!!

Stay in a luxurious hotel and pay a fraction of the price by renting through us! Enjoy all the perks while saving money!!

More Details

Property Manager
Karen A
Member since: 2012
Speaks spanish, portuguese, Hebrew
Response time
Within a few hours
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
10 August, 2017

About Karen A

Hi! I am a Property Manager at KARENTALS LLC in Miami Beach. I manage and rent several Studios, 1BR's and 2BR's for short term rental. I LOVE what I do! :)

Why Karen A chose Miami Beach

Close proximity to tons of restaurants, shops, beach etc etc

What makes this hotel unique

Oceanfront, Incredible Pool, Top of the line gym and spa facility, top notch restaurants!

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday hotel rental in Mid-Beach, Florida

Property Type:
  • hotel
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 53 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure
  • 1 Full Bathroom - Beautiful Brand New
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Cancellation Policy : No refunds for cancellations made less than 30 days prior. We will do our best to re-rent the unit and refund you however we can not guarantee this.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
$250/n THIS WEEKEND Ocean View Suite @ W Hotel South Beach
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
5

Stunning Resort!! Top Top Top Service!

  • 5 of 5

What a stunning resort! 5 Star service on the beach and pool. The suite itself was so nice and big! It's bigger than a standard hotel room. We can not wait to return! Thank u karen!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great unit, great views!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was fantastic, well kept and the views amazing!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This property did not disappoint!!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful view, classy hotel, close proximity to everything you would want for a South Beach stay. I would definitely recommend this property.

  • Review Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Isaac, so glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome back anytime
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Residential suite great - Booking process not so great

  • 3 of 5

Residential suite was great but the whole experience of booking was not so great. After booking and payment of full amount for the suite on the 5th floor there was suddenly an overbooking and suite in another hotel that we didn't want to book in the first place, was offered to us. We refused it and were offered another residential suite in W but not for the entire stay (we had to move to another suite for the final night). There were so many e-mails exchanged and so much time and nerves spent for something that should have been easy booking. Suite was on the 15th floor and had a very nice view and nice facilities. For the final night we had to check in into the W hotel (hotel suite) and although Karen promised us an early check in and bellboys to come and personally take our things for us, we had to arrange everything by ourselves. Besides that, for the final night we were promised even nicer suite than the one on 15th floor and hotel suite wasn't nicer and had no view at all, sleeper sofa bed for our daughter was not prepared neither in residential nor in hotel suite and there were not enough towels for the 3 of us for 8 nights in residential suite. Also, it would have been great that all the terms and conditions that were sent to us in a contract after full payment and at the end of all the correspondence were known to us before the booking and payment (a link with a draft of a contract with all the terms and conditions would have been helpful). All this was not such a good experience and I doubt we will ever again book any residential suites anywhere.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lara, I wanted to start off by saying how truly sorry I am about what happened during your trip. Unfortunately this was the one time in 5 years that we had to cancel a reservation due to a mistake on our end. But hey, we are all human we make mistakes sometimes :) We took responsibility for this mistake which is why we tried everything we could to relocate you to a better suite. Luckily we found an Ocean View Suite which was nicer than the original unit but unfortunately was only available for 9 of your 10 nights. I understand being relocated during a trip is a huge inconvenience but it was honestly our only option at this point, so to show how truly sorry I was, I placed you in a 1 Bedroom Suite which I booked directly from the hotel for about $900/night for the last night of your trip. Honestly, I did't care to pay the $900 for you because I wanted you to be happy. But now after reading this review, it saddens me to see that you were still disappointed and unhappy. Regarding the early check in to the 1 Bedroom, I was in fact working on this for you. I was contacting supervisors and emailing hotel staff to make sure that you had an early check in. So although you did not hear me physically making the calls, just know that I really was working to get you the early check in as promised and I am happy that you did receive it. I hope you give me the opportunity to make it up to you on a future trip. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Boston, MA
5

Lovely Room. A+ Hotel Staff. Top notch service.

  • 5 of 5

Lovely room. I came with my little girl and we had such a nice time. The hotel staff was really helpful. They set us up with pool chairs and beach chairs and helped us with everything we requested. We were able to get a late check out which was nice, so we didn't feel rushed. Thanks a billion!

  • Review Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy you enjoyed your time!! Come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Amenities, Great Service, and Beautiful Room - What more can I ask for?

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was incredible. The hotel itself is WOW. Amazing amenities, the staff is great and the room is beautiful. Very spacious and clean. We sat on the balcony a lot. The view was nice. We would definitely return. Thanks Karen!

  • Review Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad that you enjoyed!! Please come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Miami Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee A$221.9
Damage Deposit A$634

Please treat our home as if it were your own

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.