Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

ALEX BEACH HOUSE - Sunshine Coast Holiday House

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house

Overview

About the property

ACCOMMODATES 14 GUESTS Luxurious Surroundings in a great location with time to relax -The Essential Ingredients for a Dream Holiday.

RATES: (Rates for 14 Guests - Whole House) - 2 NIGHT MINIMUM STAY

2 Night Stay - $1000 per night ($2,000.00)

3 Night Stay - $ 700 per night ($2,100.00)

4 Night Stay - $ 650 per night ($2,600.00)

5 Night Stay - $ 620 per night ($3,100.00)

7 Night Stay - $ 600 per night ($4,200.00)

HIGH SEASON

$ 850 per night

SCHOOLIES

$700 per night (min 7 night stay)

$2000 CASH BOND

Experience the freedom of holidaying only 100 steps to the Golden Sands of Alexandra Headlands patrolled beach on the Sunshine Coast and only minutes to Mooloolaba Restaurants, Cafes and Surf Clubs.

With views from the 2nd balcony, checking the beach conditions for either a surf or swim is easy, then a short stroll to the patrolled beach and you can soak up all that the World Renowned Sunshine Coast has to offer.

This 3 Storey Modern Beach House has bifold doors located on the 2nd level, opening up to a large outdoor entertaining area, complete with inground spa.

This Stunning Beach House has 4 Bedrooms, 3 Ensuited Bathrooms (1 with Spa Bath), Large Open Plan Living Areas, 2 Lounge Rooms and is very Well Appointed.

BEDDING CONFIGURATION:

(Bedroom 1) - 1 x King, 1 Bunk Bed

(Bedroom 2) - 1 x Queen, 1 Bunk Bed

(Bedroom 3) - 1 x Queen, 1 Bunk Bed

(Bedroom 4) - 1 x Double

_______________________________________________________________________

LINEN IS INCLUSIVE IN THE PRICE:

(Sheets, Pillow Cases, Hand Towels, Bath Towels, Bath Mats, Face Washers,

Also we supply for arrival - Starter Pack of Shampoo, Conditioner, Soap, Kitchen & Laundry Sachets & Toilet Paper)

_______________________________________________________________________

FACILITIES AT ALEX BEACH HOUSE INCLUDE SOME OF THE FOLLOWING:

4 BEDROOMS

3 LARGE MODERN BATHROOMS (ALL ENSUITED) 1 WITH SPA BATH

2 LARGE LOUNGE ROOMS

REVERSE CYLCLE AIRCONDITIONING / HEATING

CEILING FANS

FULLY APPOINTED KITCHEN WITH MIELE APPLIANCES

DINING AREA

TV, DVD, STEREO WITH CD

FULLY EQUIPPED LAUNDRY WITH WASHING MACHINE & DRYER

OUTDOOR ENTERTAINING AREA WITH BBQ, LARGE OUTDOOR SEATING & INGROUND SPA

REMOTE CONTROLLED GARAGE

REMOTE CONTROLLED FRONT GATE

ALARM

2 BALCONIES

OCEAN VIEWS

_______________________________________________________________________

No Pets Allowed

Check in: 2.00 PM

Check Out: 10.00 AM

_______________________________________________________________________

PLEASE CONFIRM PRICES DIRECTLY WITH ALEX BEACH HOUSE

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
17 January, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Alexandra Headland, Australia

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 7 large double bed
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
ALEX BEACH HOUSE - Sunshine Coast Holiday House
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
Redcliffe, Queensland, Australia
4

Stunning place

  • 4 of 5

Perfect location

Plenty of room

Would have liked more privacy in the bathrooms as they were open walk in showers

  • Review Submitted: 11/09/2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
4

Alex Beach House

  • 4 of 5

The property is in a great location to local cafes and the Alex Surf Club. The property is very spacious overall being based over three levels. To take the property to a true high end property I would include the options of Foxtel and available WIFI. The fittings were of a standard level with basic shower heads and issues with the main cistern continually flushing. One of the bedrooms on the lower level with walk in en-suite is very crowded with the added bunk bed and could really do without it. Being a group of 12 adults we did some minor alterations to mattress locations to make the stay a little more personal for everyone as the bunks were quite noisy when someone slept on the top one.

It was a little disappointing to have to follow the booking up personally with the owner after a lack of feedback post booking.

With decent properties for large groups being very difficult to find these days Alex Beach House is certainly one to look at.

  • Review Submitted: 07/08/2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springwood, Queensland, Australia
5

No care in the World.

  • 5 of 5

Was a great house and very relaxing time. We could walk to most places so great we didn't have to get in the Car very much.

  • Review Submitted: 08/01/2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thank you Angela for your review of Alex Beach House. The location is great and close to everything. Look forward to your next booking with us. Kind regards, Michelle
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I cannot recommend this property enough.It is absolutely gorgeous, so much space! We had 9 in our f

  • 5 of 5

I cannot recommend this property enough.It is absolutely gorgeous, so much space! We had 9 in our family enjoy a long leisurely weekend at Alex Beachouse including 3 little ones, we all had a great time. It is an easy walk to the patrolled beaches and the spa at the house was a wonderful relaxing way to wind the children down at the end of the day. Stay here you will not regret it! We will be back!!

  • Review Submitted: 24/09/2009
  • Date of Stay: November 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had a wonderful stay! We often book through Stayz and this house is perfect for a couple of famil

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay! We often book through Stayz and this house is perfect for a couple of families the location is great for adults and children. Across the road from beach and playground, skate park and Cold Rock but close to shopping/restaurants. It was great to have 2 TV/sitting rooms so the kids could do their own thing. The spa is perfect for cooler nights (make sure you put the cover on to let it warm up during the day). Master bedroom bathtub and shower are out of this world. Nearby Eumundi markets a must and pick your own strawberries. Only downside is you have to bring your own oil/salt, etc; books, dvd,cds and so on. And could use a mat for the spa area (bit slippery). But if you're prepared it's the perfect holiday house large and modern perfect for kids of all ages. We'll stay again! Thanks Michelle.

  • Review Submitted: 09/08/2009
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

BEACH

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 14 guests. Property has 10 beds and can sleep a maximum 14 guests

    Optional Costs
    SCHOOLIES BOND $2000: $2000 per stay

    * Ask the owner to arrange these
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties