Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Mildura 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - Shamore - 4

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 50 m²
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Our Walnut apartments offer a 2 bedroom apartment with large windows overlooking a large lush green park.

The base rate is for 2 in a shared room - Queen bed.

Additional adults and children are charged as per the rate plan.

A cot and highchair can be provided upon request.

Queen beds can be split into singles. Located 10 minutes walk from city.

Close to shopping, doctors and hospitals. Under cover parking.

Located on Walnut Ave between 13th & 14th Street.

Adjacent to large park with walking tracks and BBQ.

The apartments offer you comfort and convenience that would be expected for your stay.

A Home away from home.

Shamore endeavours to give you a peaceful retreat, to enjoy your holiday or rest after a day at the office.

We cater to short term holiday or long term corporate stays.

It has spacious comfortable rooms with split system wall for air-conditioning & heating.

The kitchen is modern and well equipped.

Shamore prides themselves on a clean crisp apartment.

If this apartment is booked try our one bedroom, two bedroom or three bedrooms available on Stayz.

More Details

Owner
Shamore Management.
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
18 April, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Mildura, Australia

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 50 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed , 2 single bed , 2 Singles are set up if you require the queen please request
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Mildura 2 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment - Shamore - 4
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews
Broken Hill, New South Wales, Australia
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5

Property had everything you need. Nice and comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: 29/07/2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Shannon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Victoria, Australia
3

Quirky

  • 3 of 5

A couple of odd things - Islamic clock which regularly chimed at odd hours for 'call to prayer' in the lounge room, and having the bathroom fan wired to the heat lamps (not ideal in 40C heat) made for an eclectic stay.

  • Review Submitted: 11/02/2015
  • Date of Stay: October 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Poppy thank you for your feedback. We have since fixed the light and removed the clock.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We were in Mildura for a week over Christmas - our two families totally enjoyed the stay, nice centr

  • 5 of 5

We were in Mildura for a week over Christmas - our two families totally enjoyed the stay, nice central location and very comfortable

  • Review Submitted: 05/02/2013
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Syd Mills Park

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Owner

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties