Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

ENDLESS SUMMER - Fantastic value waterfront home

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Part of the ELITE HOLIDAY HOMES portfolio and with access to full services of MY HOLIDAY CONCIERGE - making holidays easy. Book direct with us to save.

All bookings include a Welcome Gift on arrival and complimentary beach towels*

ENDLESS SUMMER is designed for you to relax and enjoy the ambience of living in modern style on the Gold Coast waterfront while been closely located to the restaurants, shopping, casinos and everything you may desire for a wonderful relaxed break away. Endless Summer is stylish and spacious - perfect for groups or families holidaying together and has FREE INTERNET to keep everyone updated on social media.

FEATURES INCLUDE:

* 4 BEDROOMS

* 4 BATHROOMS

* MODERN KITCHEN WITH NESPRESSO COFFEE MACHINE

* CINEMA ROOM WITH SURROUND SOUND

* HUGE LIVING/DINING AREA

* SWIMMING POOL

* FREE INTERNET AND FOXTEL PACKAGE

* JETTY & WATERFRONT FISHING

* FANTASTIC OUTDOOR ENTERTAINING UNDER COVERED BALCONY OR AWNING

LIVING

The spacious living area makes the most of the long water views and stunning night time skyline of Surfers and Broadbeach. Bifold doors open up to the large entertaining deck and sparkling pool enabling a fantastic indoor/outdoor flow.

BEDROOMS

There are four bedrooms - three have ensuites. The Master bedroom is simply stunning and is complimented by beautiful views and an enormous ensuite with double spa bath.

BEDDING CONFIGURATION

Master - King Bed - Ensuite & TV

Bedroom 2 - King or 2 singles and additional single bed (sleeps 3) - Ensuite

Bedroom 3 - King or 2 singles - Ensuite

Bedroom 4 - Queen

NB where options available beds will be made up as Kings unless otherwise advised by guest.

Bed Splitting $10 per room if required.

KITCHEN/DINING

The modern kitchen flows to the outdoor entertaining area and alfresco dining by the waterfront and is well equipped with all you need for your holiday. There is also formal dining inside.

CINEMA

You can relax in your very own cinema and watch the latest movies and Cable TV in surround sound.

OUTDOORS

Enjoy the spacious waterfront deck area to relax and sun yourself and when it's time to dine you may like to use the built in BBQ or have your own personal chef cook up a sumptuous feast while you truly relax and enjoy your holiday. There is also a jetty to fish from or tie the boat to. The large sparkling pool will keep the kids entertained for hours while you relax under the poolside gazebo.

Please note the large awning over the outdoor dining area is not in use at the moment.

If this property does not meet your needs or is booked please advise us as we have other properties that we can also recommend.

EXCLUSIVE TO ELITE HOLIDAY HOMES - MY HOLIDAY CONCIERGE can assist with

GROCERIES & DRINKS - delivered and in your pantry or chilled for your arrival

HAMPERS - Welcome, Breakfast & Celebration to name a few

HIRE - All your hire needs for children and activities

THEME PARK TICKETS AND TOURS - everything and everywhere you may want to go

HAPPY KIDS - Everything you need to keep the kids happy and make holidays easy

PERSONAL CHEF - Chefs available on request to cater to whatever you desire from poolside BBQs to 5 star cuisine

CAR HIRE & TRANSFERS - To and from airports, theme parks or day tours

MASSAGE and BEAUTY TREATMENTS - enjoy a relaxing massage or beauty treatments during your stay. In house service provided

LOCAL KNOWLEDGE on the best places to go and information for your stay

LOCATION

This home is situated in a premier location only a 15 minute walk to all that Broadbeach has to offer. Broadbeach is well known as the best location to holiday on the Gold Coast. With the fantastic restaurants and cafes, shopping, nightlife, Casino and Convention centre and of course our beautiful beaches it is the perfect holiday destination. The home is central to all the Gold Coast has to offer.

SURFERS PARADISE nightclubs and shopping is just five minute drive away.

Numerous Championship GOLF COURSES are within a 10 minute drive.

THEME PARKS are a 20 minute drive or transport to them a 5 minute walk

Coolangatta AIRPORT is a 30 minute drive.

Central to all LOCAL attractions

QUALITY SERVICE

We will do all we can to ensure that your stay with us is special. Please do not hesitate to ask if there is anything we can do to assist with your holiday. You will be personally met and given a tour of the property and we are on call to answer any queries during your stay.

WE CAN ASSIST WITH.....

TRANSFERS to and from airports, theme parks or day tours

THEME PARK TICKETS AND TOURS ready for you on arrival

CHILD MINDING details of local babysitters available for your choice

PERSONAL CHEF Chefs available on request to cater to whatever you desire from poolside BBQs to 5 star cuisine

MASSAGE and Beauty Treatments enjoy a relaxing massage or beauty treatments during your stay. In house service provided

GOLF TOURS Special Golf Packages and Tours Available on request

NOTES

All linen is included plus 8 complimentary Beach Towels are supplied. Extra towels can be hired on request.

Refundable Security Bond: $1000 - done as Pre Authorisation on Credit Card.

There is a 2 car garage.

**THE GAP FILLER**

For guests who fill short gaps between bookings we offer fantastic discounts. Ask us for our best rates for this time.

**LAST MINUTE BOOKINGS**

Bookings made within 2 weeks of your stay receive a 20% discount.

**LONG STAYS**

10% off your total booking cost if your stay is of 2 weeks or more.

NB cannot be used in conjunction with any other special offer.

Please note no pets are allowed and this is a non smoking property.

IMPORTANT NOTES

The property is not a 'party house' and these activities are strictly prohibited. By relevant Gold Coast laws these prohibited activities are defined as 'parties, including, for example, bucks nights, hens nights, raves, wedding receptions or similar parties.' No guests or visitors have permission to enter, remain or engage in any such prohibited activities at the property.Minimum age to hire the property must be 24 years or older.

Please be aware of fraudulent operators in the industry. Elite Holiday Homes is a Licenced Real Estate that only accepts payments into our Australian dollar Trust Account. We abide by all legal requirements, local government and industry guidelines in the operation of our business.

We cater to family groups, couples, corporate guests and friends wishing to holiday together.

In accordance with Gold Coast City Council, Stayz and Holiday Rental Group Code of Conduct, Endless Summer has a strict NO PARTY and NO COMMERCIAL FUNCTIONS policy. As Endless Summer is situated in a quiet residential suburb, in consideration to our neighbours we request all guests keep noise to a minimum outside and observe the residential area "quiet time" From 10pm to 8 am.

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
17 November, 2017

Map

Other Activities:

WALK TO BROADBEACH

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Broadbeach Waters, Australia

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
25% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
ENDLESS SUMMER - Fantastic value waterfront home
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 12 reviews
Australia
5

The most magical house

  • 5 of 5

We have just had 5 nights in this amazing house! The location is superb, close to absolutely everything. The house is just unbelievable! The rooms are quiet, spacious & the house has everything you need! The main room upstairs was the best, beautiful waking up to the water view every day! The kids loved the cinema room & the ample space downstairs in the open living & kitchen area. We were so sad to leave and will rebook next year! A definite recommendation for this property! It really is a wonderful place!!!

  • Review Submitted: 21/04/2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Dear Amy, Thank you for taking to share your holiday experience at Endless Summer, we are so pleased to read that you had an amazing time a the house - it truly is a great home in a wonderful location to Broadbeach and Pacific Fair. The layout of this home as you mentioned is a great spot for a relaxing family holiday. We look forward to being able to welcome you back for another amazing stay. Warm regards, The team at Elite Holiday Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia
5

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the stay great location

Nice quiet area with great views

  • Review Submitted: 13/10/2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grafton, New South Wales, Australia
4

Fantastic getaway

  • 4 of 5

Would have given 5 stars but the back awning was broken and looks like has been for some time. Wanted to be outside during the day but with the no glass rule in pool area and being summer had to stay indoors. A little bit of maintenance would help. The cleaning in the house is spotless.

  • Review Submitted: 12/03/2016
  • Date of Stay: February 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Dennis Thanks for your feedback. We have to have a no glass rule in the pool area for obvious reasons but you are welcome to take in the plastic glasses to that area. There is the Bali Hut to use outdoors for shade but we understand that guests may want to also use the awning - the issue with this is it has been broken by previous guests leaving it out during windy conditions. The cost to replace these awnings is extremely high and we are assessing whether we will replace it or not. We do not advertise the house with this inclusion for that reason. We hope to see you back again for a relaxing holiday on the Gold Coast. Kind regards The team at Elite Holiday Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scotland, United Kingdom
5

Beautiful Holiday Home

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous week staying at the Gold Coast, made even more relaxing by staying in comfort.

  • Review Submitted: 09/02/2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
5

Excellent Home

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our mini break at "Endless Summer" everything was perfect. The girls loved the cinema room! Lovely pool area. The house had everything we needed.

  • Review Submitted: 01/02/2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Zealand
4

Great house for 8 of us

  • 4 of 5

Endless Summer was located in a quiet residential street but only a few minutes walk from the centre of Broadbeach. The house was plenty big enough for 8 people (6 adults and 2 teenagers) and the swimming pool, deck and BBQ were well used by us! There were a few maintenance issues initially (a bedroom door wouldn't close, 4 light bulbs blew after the first night and one of the shower drains was blocked) but these were all rectified very quickly (within 12 hrs). The website photos matched our expectations and we'll definitely use Elite again and recommend to others.

  • Review Submitted: 09/10/2015
  • Date of Stay: September 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Dear Karen, Thank you for your great review on your stay at Endless Summer. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the quiet location of the house and the location to all the shopping centres that Broadbeach has to offer including the newly renovated Pacific Fair. Endless Summer does have a great sunny outdoor deck, pool area and BBQ and we are pleased that you made the most of this. Thank you for reporting the minor maintenance you had while you were in house, we have maintenance available when geusts advise us and we are so pleased that we were able to have these rectified for you in a timely manner. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay in the future. Warm regards, The Team at Elite Holiday Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Broadbeach Waters, Australia

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Australian Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekend Weekly Monthly Event
 
LOW SEASON
1 Nov 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
AU$465
From
AU$465
AU$930
AU$3,255
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2017
23 Dec 2017 - 12 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
AU$920
From
AU$920
AU$1,840
AU$6,440
 
 
HIGH SEASON
13 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
AU$510
From
AU$510
AU$1,020
AU$3,570
 
 
LOW SEASON
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$465
From
AU$465
AU$930
AU$3,255
 
 
MID SEASON
1 Mar 2018 - 28 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$485
From
AU$485
AU$970
AU$3,395
 
 
HIGH SEASON
29 Mar 2018 - 3 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
AU$510
From
AU$510
AU$1,020
AU$3,570
 
 
COMMONWEALTH GAMES 2018
4 Apr 2018 - 15 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
AU$1,720
From
AU$1,720
AU$3,440
AU$12,040
 
 
MID SEASON
16 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$485
From
AU$485
AU$970
AU$3,395
 
 
LOW SEASON
1 May 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$465
From
AU$465
AU$930
AU$3,255
 
 
MID SEASON
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$485
From
AU$485
AU$970
AU$3,395
 
 
LOW SEASON
1 Aug 2018 - 21 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$465
From
AU$465
AU$930
AU$3,255
 
 
HIGH SEASON
22 Sep 2018 - 15 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
AU$510
From
AU$510
AU$1,020
AU$3,570
 
 
LOW SEASON
16 Nov 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$465
From
AU$465
AU$930
AU$3,255
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2018/19
22 Dec 2018 - 11 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
AU$1,020
From
AU$1,020
AU$2,040
AU$7,140
 
 
HIGH SEASON
12 Jan 2019 - 31 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
AU$510
From
AU$510
AU$1,020
AU$3,570
 
 
LOW SEASON
1 Feb 2019 - 26 Feb 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$465
From
AU$465
AU$930
AU$3,255
 
 
MID SEASON
1 Mar 2019 - 5 Apr 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$485
From
AU$485
AU$970
AU$3,395
 
 
HIGH SEASON
6 Apr 2019 - 23 Apr 2019
5 night minimum stay
AU$510
From
AU$510
AU$1,020
AU$3,570
 
 
LOW SEASON
24 Apr 2019 - 28 Jun 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$465
From
AU$465
AU$930
AU$3,255
 
 
MID SEASON
29 Jun 2019 - 31 Jul 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$485
From
AU$485
AU$970
AU$3,395
 
 
LOW SEASON
1 Aug 2019 - 20 Sep 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$465
From
AU$465
AU$930
AU$3,255
 
 
HIGH SEASON
21 Sep 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
5 night minimum stay
AU$510
From
AU$510
AU$1,020
AU$3,570
 
 
LOW SEASON
1 Nov 2019 - 22 Dec 2019
4 night minimum stay
AU$465
From
AU$465
AU$930
AU$3,255
 
 
CHRISTMAS 2018/19
23 Dec 2019 - 13 Jan 2020
7 night minimum stay
AU$1,020
From
AU$1,020
AU$2,040
AU$7,140
 

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 8 guests. Property has 7 beds and can sleep a maximum 9 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $1000 per stay
    Cleaning & Linen : $380 per stay
    Booking Fee: $55 per stay
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties