Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Seafront Estate Beach Villa 39

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Modern 3 bedroom 2 bathroom self contained villa in secure kid friendly holiday village. Fully furnished, sleeps 6, kitchen plus TV, DVD, air conditioning, laundry, private courtyard, carport with parking for boat. 200m to beach, children's playground, beach, jetty, shops and tavern. Pool & BBQ facilies in complex.

PLEASE NOTE: The villas in this complex are individually owned and we are not offering more than one villa to hire. We can also not we accommodate bookings for a specific number of rooms. This villa has 3 bedrooms and can sleep up to 6 adults. Thank you

The unit has 1x queen bed and 4x king singles. Doonas and pillows are provided.

Boats with a maximum size of 5m can be parked in the complex. If the boat exceeds this size there is secure boat storage available at Jurien Bay Boatlifters next to the marnier (can be booked online)

Jurien Bay is situated 260km north of Perth boasting a beautiful Marine Park and exquisite turquoise beaches for swimming.

There are many activities in Jurien Bay ranging from boat charters to skydiving onto the beach. The diving and fishing are some of the best along the west coast.

Sorry, strata complex does not allow pets.

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
13 November, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Jurien Bay, Australia

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Indoor Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

22% Complete
33% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
Seafront Estate Beach Villa 39
average rating of 3.4444444 based on 9 reviews
4

Unit 39

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and the unit was neat and clean. Furniture was of good condition and kitchen was adequately equipped. Good pool and grassed areas. Great proximity to shops and beach.

Only items that we could mark them down was there was multiple rooms which had globes/lighting not working and the ensuite shower head was badly corroded so couldn't be used. Luckily there was a 2nd shower. Front door lock stuck a bit but all these things are easy to repair so no major problems.

  • Review Submitted: 05/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi David, All repairs have been carried out, any issues if notified we will ensure the local trades can rectify as soon as possible. I hope besides that you had a great time. Regards Daniel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Halls Head, Western Australia, Australia
2

Nice Property but needs upgrading and cleaning

  • 2 of 5

Being an older unit needs the bathrooms need renovating as both showers flooded water onto bathroom floor, causing water damage to ensuite vanity. Cleaners not doing their job properly - Bedding needed to be changed - hairs ++ found in bed. Mice droppings on lounge cupboard. Grubby -Owner Gail notified and very nice to deal with. Living area and kitchen very nice. Pool great facility.

  • Review Submitted: 09/02/2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Cheryl We sorry to hear that, we do get it professionally cleaned after every stay, thank you for the feed back. We have followed up with our cleaner. Thanks Daniel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Western Australia
3

Property could do more maintenance

  • 3 of 5

The unit could have been cleaner, the gardens and courtyard needed weeding, the range hood and clothes dryer didn't work the floor in both bathrooms flooded, the painting of the unit was incomplete and the heater/aircon had to be on 30 to heat a little

  • Review Submitted: 19/09/2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth, WA, Australia
1

Filthy

  • 1 of 5

The property had to be cleaned before could settle in. Floors required vacuuming, bathroom basins dirty, cooking utensils, cutlery and crockery had to be washed before use. Overall, the property was not prepared for occupancy. Even the main bed had not been changed!

  • Review Submitted: 20/05/2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Brain, Thank you for your feed back, we have this property professionally cleaned after every stay, it is disappointing that you have left it until the end of your stay to now only mention this on the review. You did not not once try and call to let us know about this and if notified we would of had the cleaner come around immediately and sort out any cleaning issues you had. Further to the issue this is the first negative report i have had for the cleaner. Regards Daniel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cooloongup, Western Australia, Australia
5

Excellent property!

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Accommodation is a good size, great facilities and fab location!

  • Review Submitted: 18/12/2015
  • Date of Stay: October 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waroona, Western Australia, Australia
4

Lovely place

  • 4 of 5

We loved our break at Jurien Bay lovely place to spend a few relaxing days

  • Review Submitted: 16/05/2015
  • Date of Stay: April 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Beach, Surfing, Fishing, Boat

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in Jurien Bay, Australia

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Australian Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekend Weekly Monthly Event
 
new rate 2
9 Oct 2017 - 14 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
AU$170
From
AU$190
AU$380
AU$1,050
 
 
New rate 1
15 Dec 2017 - 30 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$195
From
AU$195
AU$390
AU$1,170
 
 
new rate 2
31 Jan 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$170
From
AU$190
AU$380
AU$1,050
 
 
New rate 1
14 Apr 2018 - 29 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$195
From
AU$195
AU$390
AU$1,170
 
 
new rate 2
30 Apr 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$170
From
AU$190
AU$380
AU$1,050
 
 
New rate 1
30 Jun 2018 - 15 Jul 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$195
From
AU$195
AU$390
AU$1,170
 
 
new rate 2
16 Jul 2018 - 21 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$170
From
AU$190
AU$380
AU$1,050
 
 
New rate 1
22 Sep 2018 - 7 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$195
From
AU$195
AU$390
AU$1,170
 
 
new rate 2
8 Oct 2018 - 13 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$170
From
AU$190
AU$380
AU$1,050
 
 
New rate 1
14 Dec 2018 - 27 Jan 2019
2 night minimum stay
AU$195
From
AU$195
AU$390
AU$1,170
 

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 6 guests. Property has 5 beds and can sleep a maximum 6 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $300 per stay
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties