Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Adelaide Panorama Views Retreat

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

This fully renovated home has that real "WOW" factor.

Sited on the high side of the road to capture the amazing views and backing onto a natural reserve, this Contemporary home will make your holiday!

The spacious open plan living area has North facing picture windows to take in both the wonderful views and the maximum natural light. Boasting polished timber floor boards & high ceilings, this living area is adjoined by a fully renovated kitchen with stainless steel dishwasher and ample cupboards.

Centrally located is a well protected timber decked barbecue area - a great place to relax and entertain!

The split level takes you up to the three bedrooms - two are double with built in robes. Both the bathroom and separate WC have also been tastefully renovated.

Located just a few minutes drive to Westfield Marion, Brigthon Beach and 10 minutes to Glenelg and the City.

Bedding Configuration and Check In

Our sleeping configuration is as follows

Master Room - 1 x Queen Bed

Bedroom 2 - 1 x Queen Bed

Bedroom 3 - 2 x Single Beds

Check In: 3:00pm (key code will be supplied prior to stay)

Check Out: 10:00am (luggage can be stored till later in the day if needed)

If you have any requests in regards to an earlier check in or check out just ask and we will try to accommodate.

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
16 December, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Darlington, Australia

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 large double bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Adelaide Panorama Views Retreat
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5

Loved our stay here

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at panorama views with our kids and my parents and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house has modern yet practical furnishings and AMAZING views! The location was ideal for us close to the beach, Marion shopping centre and the kids enjoyed the new swim centre. Look forward to returning one day.

  • Review Submitted: 18/03/2015
  • Date of Stay: February 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback, Hope that you will stay with us again. Kind regards Angela Firgaira
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5

Amazing house!

  • 5 of 5

Wow the house certainly has the wow factor! The views from the house were unbelievable and even without being there the host made us feel so welcome: Teas and coffees, milk, biscuits, soaps, shampoos and all the little things you want to have when you are away from home. The house was in the perfect location, close to the shops and the beach. We couldn't have asked for a better stay, I def recommend it!

  • Review Submitted: 17/03/2015
  • Date of Stay: January 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment Nice to hear that you felt at home,happy to hear that your group had a great stay. Kind regards Angela
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5

Great views from beach to hills.

  • 5 of 5

Great location with amazing veiws. Close to the beach and shops.

  • Review Submitted: 03/03/2015
  • Date of Stay: January 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment Happy to have people in our property That appreciate the location and the amazing views.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Australia
1

Bond has yet to be returned 3 weeks after stay

  • 1 of 5

Poor plumbing had to call out plumber who advised cactus roots growing in pipes, had to deal with council who advised would have to excavate garden to rectify plumbing. Hot water was limited not enough for more than 1 short shower.

  • Review Submitted: 09/02/2015
  • Date of Stay: February 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: We tried returning your bond emailing you through stayz for your account detail but you never replied, we emailed you 4 times, in the end we got your bank detail by phone messaging, and returned the bond immediately we like to be prompted. As soon as we heard about the toilet we called our plumber and he attended the premises with in half an hour and the toilet was fixed with in ten minutes, there was no council that had to attended because it was not a council problem. We have never had problem with the hot water tank as it is over 250 litres enough for more then 6 adults to have long showers.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spectacular views.Excellent facilities.We walked to Marion Shopping Centre.Other smaller shops in th

  • 5 of 5

Spectacular views.Excellent facilities.We walked to Marion Shopping Centre.Other smaller shops in the local area.Excellent proximity to city, beach, hills and southern vales.Southern expressway traffic a little noisy for me, but did not effect the other visitors in the house.

  • Review Submitted: 06/09/2012
  • Date of Stay: January 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The house was very comfortable and had lovely views over the city. Every effort had been made to to

  • 5 of 5

The house was very comfortable and had lovely views over the city. Every effort had been made to to be welcoming ... Shampoo in the bathroom, milk in the fridge etc... Little things that make things so much easier when away from home.

  • Review Submitted: 02/06/2012
  • Date of Stay: January 2015
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Glenelg Beach Marion Westfield

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 4 guests. Property has 4 beds and can sleep a maximum 6 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $600 per stay
    Cleaning fee: $250 per stay
    Admin/Booking Fee: $90 per stay
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties