Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

THE LEXCEN 6BED 4BATH WATERFRONT POOL TENNIS COURT

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Manged by Coastal Holiday Rentals Surfers Paradise

The Lexcen- TENNIS COURT, POOL, TABLE TENNIS, WII CONSOLE, FULL AUSTAR PACKAGE!

MASSIVE 6 BEDROOM 4 BATHROOM MODERN WATERFRONT HOUSE WITH POOL & TENNIS COURT! Exclusive to Coastal Holiday Rentals, Surfers Paradise.

6 REAL BEDROOMS- HEAPS OF ROOM FOR ALL.

The Lexcen is a modern holiday home waiting to entertain! Boasting an impressive 6 oversized bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, this is the perfect holiday house for 1, 2 or even 3 families to share with more than enough space for everyone to spread out and relax.

Enjoy the many luxuries of this impressive property such as water views, tropical in-ground salt water pool, PLUS a full sized **** TENNIS COURT ****.

This private home is situated in a central Gold Coast position amongst other exclusive, multi-million dollar waterfront properties & can be yours for your next holiday without the excessive price tag!

FEATURES AT A GLANCE:

Newly built (Dec 2012)

6 oversized bedrooms and 4 modern bathrooms

3 huge lounge rooms

2 dining rooms plus large SEPARATE BAR

Spacious master with ensuite, SPA, balcony, plasma TV, Austar & water views

Quality modern kitchen with s/s appliances and ice maker fridge

50″ Plasma in main lounge, leather couches, DVD player

Austar Package with SPORTS & MOVIES pack

Wii console for the kids

2 Downstairs bedrooms with bathroom ideal for elderly or teenagers

Large in-ground, salt water pool and tropical gardens

Full sized TENNIS COURT plus flat open grassed spaces for kids to play

Secure auto gated entry & video intercom

Security screens & deducted air con/heating throughout

Undercover BBQ entertainment area overlooking pool

Table Tennis Table

Private tropical grounds and full sized TENNIS COURT

Massive 2194sqm waterfront block with plenty of flat grasses areas for the kids

Fully fenced from street, pool and water

Fantastic central Gold Coast location!

LOUNGE/LIVING AREA:

This gorgeous home features 3 spacious lounge areas. The first lounge area is situated at the front of the house and the ideal spot to sit back in the comfy leather reclining chairs and read a book, the formal dining also flows on from this area. The main open plan lounge (off kitchen also downstairs), is HUGE and has timber floors, leather sofas, 50” Plasma TV, DVD Player and Austar (MOVIE & SPORTS channels) plus separate bar. The third lounge room is situated upstairs and perfect for the kids or teenagers where they can enjoy their own space to watch a movie on the Plasma TV, play a game on the wii console and enjoy access to their own front balcony.

KITCHEN/DINING:

Impressive in size the fully equipped modern kitchen comes complete with stylish black stone bench tops, Bosh appliances including dishwasher, stainless steel fridge and huge pantry. Within easy access to the kitchen is the dining area to seat 8 plus a formal dining room located off the formal lounge off the main entry. NO ICE MAKER.

BEDROOM 1 (Master upstairs):

The huge master bedroom is located upstairs, with a comfortable queen sized bed, plasma TV (with Austar and the full Movie/Sports pack) plus DVD player. Other luxuries include an extravagant walk in robe, ensuite with double basins and full sized SPA BATH. The master bedroom also enjoys its own private balcony with views over Lake Orr, swimming pool, tropical gardens and tennis court below.

BEDROOM 2 (upstairs):

The second bedroom also upstairs, and has two double beds, BIR and had convenient access to a two way bathroom which has a separate toilet and hand basin.

BEDROOM 3 (upstairs):

The 3rd bedroom upstairs has a queen bed and BIR.

BEDROOM 4 (upstairs):

The fourth upstairs bedroom also has a queen bed, its own spacious ensuite and spacious walk in robe.

BEDROOM 5 (downstairs):

Bedroom five situated downstairs is a double sized bedroom with queen bed, BIR, plus plasma TV with DVD player.

BEDROOM 6 (downstairs):

Perfect for the kids, this downstairs spacious bedroom features 2 king- single sized beds and BIR.

OUTDOORS:

Situated on a huge 2194sqm block, The Lexcen has its own full sized tennis court, in-ground salt water pool and is surrounded by luscious tropical gardens. The rear outdoor entertaining area features stunning sandstone paving and is the perfect spot to enjoy a family BBQ or have a game of table tennis. At the back of this extravagant home, along the water front, there is enough room for the kids to have a game of cricket or a kick of soccer while parents can pull up a chair and enjoy the amazing views over Lake Orr. This property is very secure and fully fenced, situated at the end of a cul-de-sac where you enter via electric gates (operated via remote or intercom), all doors and windows also have security screens. BYO TENNIS BALLS & RACKETS.

LOCATION:

This property is perfectly located close to everything you need when on holiday. Robina Town Centre is a short distance away for all your shopping, entertainment and dinning needs. The Super Q Centre at Mermaid Waters is also less than a 5 minute drive away. For a day at the beach, take your pick between Miami, Mermaid, Broadbeach or Surfers Paradise which are all within a short distance.

Robina Town Centre- 5.4km (6 minute drive)

Miami Beach - 3.9km (7 minute drive)

Mermaid Beach - 6.6km (10 minute drive)

Broadbeach- 7.3km (10 minute drive)

Gold Coast Airport- 22.4km (20 minute drive)

Theme Parks- 24.6km (22 minute drive)

BEDDING CONFIGURATION: (Max 16 guests- max 8 adults per booking)

Bedroom 1 - 1 x Queen (WIR, ensuite, spa bath, plasma TV/Austar, private balcony).

Bedroom 2 - 2 x Double (BIR & access to two-way bathroom)

Bedroom 3 - 1 x Queen (BIR & access to upstairs bathroom)

Bedroom 4 - 1 x Queen (WIR & ensuite).

Bedroom 5 - 1 x Queen (BIR, TV/DVD player, access to downstairs bathroom)

Bedroom 6 - 2 x singleS (BIR & access to downstairs bathroom)

In addition to the nightly rate advertised is your cleaning/linen Hire fee: $480.00 based on 10 guests. Extra guest fee over the standard 10 is $30.00 per person, per night.

The nightly rate depends on your duration of stay and season.

For bookings 2 weeks or more we can offer great discounts (please enquire).

Coastal Holiday Rentals charge a $1,000-$2,000 refundable bond & have a strict NO party or function policy.

NOTES:

Coastal Holiday Rentals is a Licensed Real Estate Agency registered with relevant Government Authorities. We have been providing quality Holiday Rental Accommodation since 2011. BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE & be aware of fraudulent operators in the Industry.

We do not cater to party-goers or Schoolies. All properties have a strict NO PARTY & NO COMMERCIAL FUNCTION policy. Properties are located in a quiet residential areas & noise must be kept to a minimum. Please refer to Terms & Conditions for more information. This property is only managed in Australia and we never request payments be made to overseas accounts.

More Details

Property Manager
Coastal Holiday Rentals 0755188659
Member since: 2009
Speaks english, Managed by Coastal Holiday Rentals
Calendar last updated:
17 April, 2018

About Coastal Holiday Rentals 0755188659

Coastal Holiday Rentals are a Licensed Real Estate Agency in Surfers Paradise. We have been providing many happy holiday guests with holiday home and apartment accommodation since 2010. For the best deals, always book direct with Coastal Holiday Rentals 075518 8659

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Robina, Australia

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • A $1,000 refundable bond applies- payable by EFT transfer 30 days before arrival (no credit card for bonds)
  • All rentals are subject to the Agents (Coastal Holiday Rentals) full T&C's- please read them before booking (can be found under house rules)
  • We cannot accommodate early check in's unless the night before is booked and paid for at the applicable rate.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Mountain View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - bath (no shower) , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure , spa bath
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Managed by Coastal Holiday Rentals, Surfers Paradise- book direct and save

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
23% Complete
THE LEXCEN 6BED 4BATH WATERFRONT POOL TENNIS COURT
average rating of 3.8461537 based on 13 reviews
4

Clean and beautiful comfy house!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our visit! The house was clean and beautiful house!

Pros

1. Massive house a lot of space

2. Beautiful pool

3. Lovely kitchen

4. Great location for shopping and getting

around

5. Tennis court is up there

Cons

1. Beds very hard took me ages to get straight to walk again

2. Toilets uncomfortable as it is washable auto ones

3. Traffic outside busy corner and noisy

Overall a fantastic experience! The property is great value for money if you are a large group!

Thanks for a great stay!!

  • Review Submitted: 08/04/2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Youngtown, Tasmania, Australia
5

Exelent

  • 5 of 5

Awesome place to stay. Family loved it.

Would stay again .Thanks

  • Review Submitted: 07/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Robert, Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to welcome you and your family back soon with your exclusive discount! Kind Regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Auckland, New Zealand
5

Great Lexcen Experience!

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place to stay for our group of 16 which included 8 kids between the ages of 5-12. The expansive property allowed all of us to spread out and relax. The size of the bedrooms and the number of bathrooms was sufficient for our requirements. The kids loved the activities that the Lexcen provided - table tennis, swimming pool, and the huge living area with the disco ball that hosted a couple of kids dance parties. Great location near the theme parks and Jupiter's Casino. Awesome place to stay - would highly recommend it for large groups. Our family will definitely stay there next time we're in the GC!

  • Review Submitted: 01/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy your stay was a 5 star one! The Lexcen is a very spacious property and is perfect for large families. We're glad to hear you made use of the facilities and the kids enjoyed themselves! We hope to welcome you back with your exclusive discount! Kind Regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
5

Excellent Property

  • 5 of 5

I hired this house for 13 odd family members in April for 5 nights. We were more than impressed with the property. Cleanliness of property on check in was great. Rooms are a great size. Comfortable beds & pillows. Extra blankets in cupboard if necessary.

Pool, tennis court & table tennis was well used. Kitchen is of good size with plentiful cutlery, plates, glasses etc. Maybe an outdoor fridge would be a good idea to store the meat you have for the BBQ & extra drinks. Would definitely recommend this property for people looking for a group stay. My family was texting me a week later wishing they were back in the house.

The house is next to a main road so that can be a little annoying at times when trying to sleep but if you're having a great time then laughter blocks the traffic sound out.

  • Review Submitted: 23/05/2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Louise, Thank you for your glowing 5 star review! The house is very spacious and a perfect size for large families. We are thrilled to hear everyone enjoyed their stay and look forward to welcoming you all back in the future with our exclusive past guest discount. Kind Regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Ormeau, Queensland, Australia
1

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Pool green, even though they sent someone out straight away it remained green for our 5 day stay. Property is beside a busy road

  • Review Submitted: 02/01/2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lesley, it is a shame you do not disclose the correct information on your review. Upon arrival the pool was defiantly not green but as per your request the pool company was sent out to inspect and service it. Prior to arrivals, the pool is photographed and recorded on customer file. The image of the pool was nice clear water, we also sent you a copy of this photo after you requested a discount after you checked out. The property is located as per advertised on the map given, most our guests find the double glazed windows, large fence with plenty of trees makes any noise barely heard inside. We hope you and your family still enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
Nyora, Victoria
5

Great house for the family

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, house was huge, bigger than we thought it would be, plenty of room for our large family. The tennis court and swimming pool were very popular with hours of fun had. Checking in and out was easy and convenient, location was perfect just a short drive to shopping centers, theme parks and the airport.

We had an issue with the air conditioner which was repaired ASAP and correspondence with management was always returned quickly.

If traveling up there again with a large number of guests I would not hesitate to book this property again.

  • Review Submitted: 13/12/2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kellie, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay! We would also like to thank you again for your help and understanding with the unforeseen air-conditioning issue you encounter. Don't forget to mention when booking again you are a repeat guest for a discounted rate. Kind regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
22.4 Kilometres
Gold Coast Airport
Nearest Beach
3.9 Kilometres
Miami Beach
Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Waterfront & Tennis Court

Managed by Coastal Holiday Rentals, Surfers Paradise- book direct and save

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties