Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

THE LEXCEN 6BED 4BATH WATERFRONT POOL TENNIS COURT

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

The Lexcen- TENNIS COURT, POOL, TABLE TENNIS, WII CONSOLE, FULL AUSTAR PACKAGE!

AVAILABLE FOR GOLD COAST COMMONWEALTH GAMES ACCOMMODATION 2018

**********************************************************************************************************

ALL REMAINING DATES UNTIL 10TH DEC 2017 ONLY $200 PER NIGHT!

Plus $480 cleaning/linen.

Min 4 night stay, price based on 10 guests, max 14.

**********************************************************************************************************

MASSIVE 6 BEDROOM 4 BATHROOM MODERN WATERFRONT HOUSE WITH POOL & TENNIS COURT! Exclusive to Coastal Holiday Rentals, Surfers Paradise.

6 REAL BEDROOMS- HEAPS OF ROOM FOR ALL.

The Lexcen is a modern holiday home waiting to entertain! Boasting an impressive 6 oversized bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, this is the perfect holiday house for 1, 2 or even 3 families to share with more than enough space for everyone to spread out and relax.

Enjoy the many luxuries of this impressive property such as water views, tropical in-ground salt water pool, PLUS a full sized **** TENNIS COURT ****.

This private, extravagant home is situated in a central Gold Coast position amongst other exclusive, multi-million dollar waterfront properties & can be yours for your next holiday without the excessive price tag!

FEATURES AT A GLANCE:

- 6 MASSIVE bedrooms & 4 modern bathrooms

- WATERFRONT

- Full sized TENNIS COURT plus flat open grassed spaces for kids to play

- Massive master bedroom with HUGE SPA BATH

- 3 huge lounge rooms, 2 dining areas

- TABLE TENNIS table

- BAR & DISCO LIGHTING

- Spacious master with ensuite, SPA BATH, balcony, plasma TV, Austar & water views

- Modern kitchen with s/s appliances & fridge

- 50 Inch Plasma in main lounge, leather couches, DVD player

- FULL AUSTAR PACKAGE WITH MOVIES & SPORTS PACK

- WII CONSOLE FOR THE KIDS

- Large in-ground, salt water pool & tropical gardens

- Secure gated entry, intercom, security screens

- Deducted air con/heating

- Undercover BBQ entertainment area overlooking pool & tennis court

- HUGE 2194sqm waterfront block with plenty of flat grasses areas for the kids

- FREE ONSITE EXPRESS CHECK IN for your convenience

HOUSE FEATURES:

LOUNGE/LIVING AREA:

This gorgeous home features THREE spacious lounge areas. The first lounge area is situated off the impressive entry is the ideal spot to sit back in the comfy chairs and read a book, the formal dining also flows on from this area. The main open plan lounge (off kitchen also downstairs), is H U G E and has timber floors, leather sofas, 50” Plasma TV, DVD Player and Austar (FULL MOVIES AND SPORTS CHANNELS) plus BAR!

The third lounge room is situated upstairs and perfect for the kids or teenagers where they can enjoy their own space to watch a movie on the new Plasma TV, play a game on the WII CONSOLE and enjoy access to their own front balcony.

KITCHEN/DINING:

Impressive in size the modern kitchen comes complete with stylish black marble bench tops, new bosh appliances including dishwasher, stainless steel fridge and huge pantry. The kitchen hosts multiple bar stools for a quick bite to eat. The main dining area seats 8 without being cramped and enjoys views over the pool and tennis court. For a more formal occasion there is also separate formal dining room located off the formal lounge from the main entrance. Please note the ice-maker shown in the photos is not in operation.

BEDROOM 1 (Master upstairs):

M A S S I V E is the only word to describe the master bedroom! Situated upstairs, it offers both total comfort and style with new plasma TV (AUSTAR AND FULL MOVIE/SPORTS PACK) plus DVD player. Other luxuries include an extravagant walk in robe, large ensuite with double basins and full sized SPA BATH.

The master bedroom also enjoys its own private balcony with views over Lake Orr, swimming pool, tropical gardens & tennis court below.

BEDROOM 2 (upstairs):

The 2nd bedroom also upstairs with has 2 double beds, BIR & enjoys convenient access to a two way bathroom with separate toilet & hand basin.

BEDROOM 3 (upstairs):

The 3rd bedroom upstairs has a queen bed and BIR.

BEDROOM 4 (upstairs):

The 4th upstairs bedroom also has a queen bed, it's own spacious ensuite & spacious walk in robe.

BEDROOM 5 (downstairs):

Bedroom 5 situated downstairs is a triple sized bedroom with queen bed, BIR, plasma TV with DVD player & couch.

BEDROOM 6 (downstairs):

Perfect for the kids or two singles, this downstairs bedroom features 2 king- single sized beds & BIR. It also has quick and easy access to the third bathroom downstairs.

OUTDOORS:

Situated on a HUGE 2194 sqm block, The Lexcen will impress you with it's own full sized tennis court (BYO rackets & balls), in-ground salt water pool and is surrounded by luscious tropical gardens.

The rear outdoor entertaining area features stunning sandstone paving and is the perfect spot to enjoy a family BBQ or have a game of table tennis.

At the back of this extravagant home, along the waterfront, there is enough room for the kids to have a game of cricket or a kick of soccer while mum and dad can pull up a chair and enjoy the amazing views over Lake Orr.

This property is very secure and FULLY FENCED at the end of a cul-de-sac where you enter via electric gates (operated via remote or intercom), doors & windows have security screens.

LOCATION:

This property is perfectly located close to everything you need when on holiday. Robina Town Centre is a short distance away for all your shopping, entertainment & dinning needs. The Super Q Centre at Mermaid Waters is also less than a 5 minute drive away. For a day at the beach, take your pick between Miami, Mermaid, Broadbeach or Surfers Paradise which are all within a short distance.

Robina Town Centre- 5.4km (6 minute drive)

Miami Beach - 3.9km (7 minute drive)

Mermaid Beach - 6.6km (10 minute drive)

Broadbeach- 7.3km (10 minute drive)

Gold Coast Airport- 22.4km (20 minute drive)

Theme Parks- 24.6km (22 minute drive)

BEDDING CONFIGURATION: (Max 16 guests- max 8 adults per booking)

Bedroom 1 - 1 x Queen (WIR, ensuite, spa bath, plasma TV/Austar, private balcony).

Bedroom 2 - 2 x Double (BIR & access to two-way bathroom)

Bedroom 3 - 1 x Queen (BIR & access to upstairs bathroom)

Bedroom 4 - 1 x Queen (WIR &own private with ensuite).

Bedroom 5 - 1 x Queen (BIR Plasma TV/DVD player, access to downstairs bathroom)

Bedroom 6 - 2 x King single beds (BIR & access to downstairs bathroom)

In addition to the nightly rate advertised is your cleaning/linen Hire fee: $480.00 based on 10 guests. Extra guest fee over the standard 10 is $30.00 per person, per night.

The nightly rate depends on your duration of stay and season.

For bookings 2 weeks or more we can offer great discounts (please enquire).

Please see the calendar to the right hand side or email us for an exact quote.

Coastal Holiday Rentals charge a $1,000-$2,000 refundable bond & have a strict NO party or function policy.

NOTES:

Coastal Holiday Rentals is a Licensed Real Estate Agency registered with relevant Government Authorities. We have been providing quality Holiday Rental Accommodation since 2011. BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE & be aware of fraudulent operators in the Industry.

We do not cater to party-goers or Schoolies. All properties have a strict NO PARTY & NO COMMERCIAL FUNCTION policy. Properties are located in a quiet residential areas & noise must be kept to a minimum. Please refer to Terms & Conditions for more information. This property is only managed in Australia and we never request payments be made to overseas accounts.

If this property does not suit your needs please have a look at some of our other Stayz listings that may be available for your dates:

STAYZ #67493: Wide Water Sanctuary, 6 bedroom 3.5 bathroom house in Robina Waters

STAYZ #159075: Barcelona on Sunset, 4 bedroom 3.5 bathroom house in Surfers Paradise

AVAILABLE FOR GOLD COAST COMMONWEALTH GAMES ACCOMMODATION 2018

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
5 December, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Robina, Australia

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 6 - 5 large double bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • forests
  • winery tours
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

58% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
THE LEXCEN 6BED 4BATH WATERFRONT POOL TENNIS COURT
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 12 reviews
Youngtown, Tasmania, Australia
5

Exelent

  • 5 of 5

Awesome place to stay. Family loved it.

Would stay again .Thanks

  • Review Submitted: 07/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Robert, Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope to welcome you and your family back soon with your exclusive discount! Kind Regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Auckland, New Zealand
5

Great Lexcen Experience!

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place to stay for our group of 16 which included 8 kids between the ages of 5-12. The expansive property allowed all of us to spread out and relax. The size of the bedrooms and the number of bathrooms was sufficient for our requirements. The kids loved the activities that the Lexcen provided - table tennis, swimming pool, and the huge living area with the disco ball that hosted a couple of kids dance parties. Great location near the theme parks and Jupiter's Casino. Awesome place to stay - would highly recommend it for large groups. Our family will definitely stay there next time we're in the GC!

  • Review Submitted: 01/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy your stay was a 5 star one! The Lexcen is a very spacious property and is perfect for large families. We're glad to hear you made use of the facilities and the kids enjoyed themselves! We hope to welcome you back with your exclusive discount! Kind Regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
5

Excellent Property

  • 5 of 5

I hired this house for 13 odd family members in April for 5 nights. We were more than impressed with the property. Cleanliness of property on check in was great. Rooms are a great size. Comfortable beds & pillows. Extra blankets in cupboard if necessary.

Pool, tennis court & table tennis was well used. Kitchen is of good size with plentiful cutlery, plates, glasses etc. Maybe an outdoor fridge would be a good idea to store the meat you have for the BBQ & extra drinks. Would definitely recommend this property for people looking for a group stay. My family was texting me a week later wishing they were back in the house.

The house is next to a main road so that can be a little annoying at times when trying to sleep but if you're having a great time then laughter blocks the traffic sound out.

  • Review Submitted: 23/05/2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Louise, Thank you for your glowing 5 star review! The house is very spacious and a perfect size for large families. We are thrilled to hear everyone enjoyed their stay and look forward to welcoming you all back in the future with our exclusive past guest discount. Kind Regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ormeau, Queensland, Australia
1

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Pool green, even though they sent someone out straight away it remained green for our 5 day stay. Property is beside a busy road

  • Review Submitted: 02/01/2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Lesley, it is a shame you do not disclose the correct information on your review. Upon arrival the pool was defiantly not green but as per your request the pool company was sent out to inspect and service it. Prior to arrivals, the pool is photographed and recorded on customer file. The image of the pool was nice clear water, we also sent you a copy of this photo after you requested a discount after you checked out. The property is located as per advertised on the map given, most our guests find the double glazed windows, large fence with plenty of trees makes any noise barely heard inside. We hope you and your family still enjoyed your stay. Kind regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nyora, Victoria
5

Great house for the family

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, house was huge, bigger than we thought it would be, plenty of room for our large family. The tennis court and swimming pool were very popular with hours of fun had. Checking in and out was easy and convenient, location was perfect just a short drive to shopping centers, theme parks and the airport.

We had an issue with the air conditioner which was repaired ASAP and correspondence with management was always returned quickly.

If traveling up there again with a large number of guests I would not hesitate to book this property again.

  • Review Submitted: 13/12/2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Kellie, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you all enjoyed your stay! We would also like to thank you again for your help and understanding with the unforeseen air-conditioning issue you encounter. Don't forget to mention when booking again you are a repeat guest for a discounted rate. Kind regards, The Coastal Holiday Rentals Team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
4

Great property.

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time staying here. the house was huge & we all fitted in comfortably.

Adequate for large groups to stay. Great kitchen with plenty of crockery & cutlery & utensils for large groups. Loved how handy it was to all the shops & GCoast hotspots. Only a couple of slight problems - the light in the only downstairs bathroom didn't work & no-one responded to fix it when emailed; traffic was too noisy outside to enjoy the outdoor eating area. Overall we loved our time at the Lexcen & would probably stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: 09/12/2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Sheridan, thank you for your email. We are so pleased to hear everyone enjoyed their stay! I have just look back through emails and could not see an email regarding the downstairs light from yourself unfortunately but I can confirm the light fitting has been replaced since your stay. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Don't forget to mention you are a repeat guest for a 5% discount. Kind regards, the Coastal Holiday Rentals team :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Waterfront & Tennis Court

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 10 guests. Property has 10 beds and can sleep a maximum 16 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $1000 per stay
    Linen and Cleaning: $480 per stay

    Optional Costs
    Porta Cot Hire: $55 per stay
    High Chair: $35 per stay
    Pool Towel: $8 per stay

    * Ask the owner to arrange these
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties