Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Darwin Waterfront Penthouses - 3 Bedroom with VIEWS (Sleeps 7)

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 160 m²
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

-- Please note from 1 September 2017, Stayz / HOMEAWAY / VRBO charge us a 5 percent % fee on all bookings/enquiries made thru the online booking system to us. This fee has been is reflected in our price --

Simply stunning our large 3 bedroom luxury Apartments overlooking the stunning Darwin Waterfront Precinct.... Imagine being in the best spot of Darwin to stay, live and play!!!

We have the largest collection of 6 beautifully furnished 3 Bedroom Waterfront Luxury Suites, located on various levels. This is simply one of the best locations to stay and entertain in Darwin. These substantive apartments are magnificently appointed with all the luxuries of home and more. 3 King Bedrooms providing either 3 King beds + 1 Single Bed or a combination of 7 Single Beds (you choose!) The 7th additional single bed available in some apartments (please confirm at time of booking). Large lounge, Dining, Kitchen areas and 2 separate bathrooms and Laundry facilities. Entertain on the balconies with sweeping views of the Darwin Harbour with BBQ, or watch the cruise ships roll in and the sun setting.

** Each apartment NOW comes with a NESPRESSO Coffee Machine!!

MASTER: 1 King Bed + 1 Single Bed or 3 Single Beds

SECOND BEDROOM: 1 King Bed or 2 Single Beds

THIRD BEDROOM: 1 King Bed or 2 Single Beds

(Price is based on 6 persons staying, extra adult or child is $40/night)

Master has Robe & Ensuite

Stylish and contemporary furniture

Fully equipped kitchen including gas stove and oven, full size fridge, and dishwasher

Nespresso Coffee Machine!

Hotel quality linen (quality 100% cotton) and towels (pool towels included)

Widescreen TV with FETCH (Streaming TV) offering over 60 channels and 30 free Movies per month + Netflix (Bring your own account)

Desk and Workstation

Child friendly with portacot, high chairs and strollers

Unlimited High Speed Wifi internet

Full-size washing machine, dryer, iron, and ironing board

Directly opposite wave pool and all-year safe-swimming beach (lifeguards included)

Large balcony with outdoor entertaining and BBQ

Lift access from the carpark directly to your apartment

Fully non-smoking property

Full security

24 hour self-check-in and check-out facilities

Secure underground carparking

Free use of High Speed NBN Unlimited WiFi

Free use of FETCH (Streaming TV) + Netflix (BYO Account)

Free welcome breakfast package

DARWIN WATERFRONT IN RELATION TO DOWNTOWN

The Waterfront Precinct offers Cafes, restaurants, specialty shops, clothing shops, ice cream parlour, hairdressers, the list goes on and on.

The Waterfront Precinct is connected via the Sky-Walk to town. Just a pleasant ride up the glass elevator on the side of the Vibe Hotel , and a short walk and you are in the center of downtown Darwin in just a few minutes.

TOP END SHORT STAYS - your Darwin Holiday Accommodation specialists...(book direct for the lowest rates online)

These properties form part of the Top End Short Stays portfolio of luxury and executive properties in the Northern Territory - focused on providing top notch, quality CBD properties, with great locations, quality bedding, free internet and car use just to name a few.

Please contact enquire about our other Waterfront 1, 2 & 3 bedroom apartments on offer.

CORPORATE / EXECUTIVE CLIENTS - SPECIAL RATES FOR LONG OR CORPORATE BOOKINGS - enquire as to a discount

Accommodation Rates and Availability

During our busiest peak periods, the nightly rate will attract an additional surcharge - V8 Supercars June 2016, Darwin Cup Carnival Aug 2016.

A maximum of 3 guests permitted in the 1 Bedroom Apartments, 5 guests in the 2 Bedroom apartments and 7 guests in the 3 Bedroom Apartments. Booking party must supply supply names and age of all guests.

Check in Time : 2.00 pm

Check out Time : 10.00 am

Payment & Cancellation Policy

All payments to be made by credit card - preferred method (2% charge) direct deposit.

Only received payment of 20% deposit will confirm a booking.

Full payment required 28 days prior to arrival.

A $500 Bond is required to be held in security of the property against a current credit card from arrival date until 28 hours after departure.

All cancellations up to 28 days before due arrival date, deposit paid is forfeited.

Within 28 days and more than 14 days notice before due arrival date, 50% of full tariff will be charged.

14 days or less before due arrival date, no refund will be allowed.

Please consider travel Insurance to cover any cancellation fees

Finalist in the Telstra Business Awards NT 2015 and winner the Brolga Awards for Tourism NT 2016 & 2017.

“For your added security, this property is only managed in Australia and we never request payments be made to overseas bank accounts”

More Details

Owner
Darwin Waterfront Luxury Suites - Accommodation Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
31 March, 2018

About Darwin Waterfront Luxury Suites - Accommodation Manager

Hi, Im Kat Thomson and I own and operate Top End Short Stays - one of the largest holiday rental companies in Darwin NT. We also operate Darwin Waterfront Luxury Suites (multi-award winning), Darwin Executive Suites & FREE CAR and Saltwater Suites. Please do check us out online and on Tripadvisor for more reviews. Thanks and we look forward to your booking with us.

Darwin Waterfront Luxury Suites - Accommodation Manager purchased this apartment in 8

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Darwin, Australia

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 160 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Ensuite - toilet , shower enclosure
    Main Bathroom - toilet , bath with shower , Seperate bath and Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 extra lg. double bed , 1 single bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 single bed
  • King Beds can be changed into Single Beds Please let us know your bedding request at time of booking.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Notes:
Darwin Waterfront offers not only the safe all year round swimming lagoon and the Wave Pool (fee) but also a variety of restaurants including Wharf One, Illido Bar & Restaurant, Hot Tamale Mexican, Fiddler's Green Irish Pub, The Coffee Club, mini supermarket, hairdresser, retail shops, etc all within an easy 5 minute walk into the heart of the CBD via the Sky Bridge.

Reviews

5/5 -
(1 traveller review)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Darwin Waterfront Penthouses - 3 Bedroom with VIEWS (Sleeps 7)
average rating of 5.0 based on 1 reviews
Sydney
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Great location near all the waterfront activities or a short walk in to the town centre.

Comfortable beds. All the basic kitchen needs supplied. Good for a family.

Would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 27/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Elizabeth it was a pleasure to have you stay at our Penthouses. Please do come again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: not necessary
Other Activities:

Darwin Waterfront, Convention

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Owner

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties