Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon


Bedrooms 1
Property type villa


About the property

We are very excited to provide the Best-Deal in Jervis Bay!

Marazul "Best-Deal" is the ideal place for an inexpensive and charming holiday at Jervis Bay. Yes, we do have all the amenities that you may need. We are at the Bay in Vincentia, one of the best places you can stay at Jervis Bay. Vincentia has the best location of all the villages, it is between Huskisson and Hyams Beach.

The one bedroom air conditioned villa has a front courtyard with water views. It is elevated in a very quiet street, a no through road. You are 10 minutes' walking distance to the beach and to the Vincentia Golf Club.

This place is ideal for a couple or two friends. We can accommodate two small children. Extra cost $20 per day per child.

We always supply bed linen and towels for your comfort.

This is what you are going to expect:

Veranda with chairs and hammock

Open living space with sofa and kitchen

Bedroom with queen bed

Bathroom with shower and bathtub

Separate toilette

In-built wardrobe

Baby cot available upon request (free)

Everything is provided:


Foxtel TV

2 bikes

Kitchen essentials like salt, pepper, oil, coffee, tea

Bed linen and towels

fully contained kitchen

Hammock on the deck

New stone bathtub and all facilities

Vincentia is a lovely village close to Huskisson and Hyams Beach.

If you come to Jervis Bay you want to be at the Bay, close to the beach and not at the Basin. Vincentia is one of the best options.


Choose between our four properties in Vincentia, Jervis Bay:

Marazul Best Deal (2 persons)

Marazul Paradise Beach House (13 persons)

Yoogali - on the reserve (15 persons)


Sorry no pets!

We do accept eftos and credit cards (VISA and MasterCard + 3%)

More Details

alex organ
Member since: 2012
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
9 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa rental in Vincentia, Australia

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • forests
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
average rating of 4.1 based on 10 reviews
Jervis Bay, Jervis Bay Territory, Australia

Excellent property, very relaxing holiday

  • 5 of 5

Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful stay, the house was very clean and had a great bath. The owners were very friendly. Overall was a very relaxing holiday, would love to come back.

  • Review Submitted: 02/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vincentia, New South Wales, Australia

Brilliant well kept place in great location

  • 5 of 5

Loved this hideaway in quiet location. Perfectly suited for a couple (with one kid). Very nicely furnished with all amenities in place and ready to use. Owners are nice and forthcoming. Great value for the money.

  • Review Submitted: 21/08/2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Robertson, New South Wales, Australia

Excellent and Relaxing Property

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed a lovely night and wanted for nothing more than that available. It was very quiet and comfortable. It was wonderful to be awakened by the bird song in the morning.

  • Review Submitted: 16/10/2015
  • Date of Stay: September 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Phillip, thank you so much for your review. I am glad you liked the peaceful property and the surroundings. We have completely renovated the bathrooms and there is this beautiful stone bath tub. We also have free WIFI, free Foxtel, 2 bikes, hammock on the deck. The unit is self contained and everything is provided. See you next time! Alex
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


  • 1 of 5

The aircon didn't heat up. DVD player didn't work. Australia didn't work. Internet didn't work. Would have much rather spent an extra $100 and got a house with all that, an oven and a fridge with freezer. The house was also dirty.

  • Review Submitted: 16/08/2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi it must be really terrible to find our beautiful place terrible. We have just finished renovating the whole house, new complete bathroom with stone bathtub, new blue carpet in the bedroom, new wardrobe doors, new bed, new sofa in the living area. All appliances are new and working. WIFI is working. There are also 2 bikes, fully contained kitchen. It must be terrible not to be able to enjoy all these terrible things.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Weekend stay in Jervis bay

  • 2 of 5

Too small, not really clean ... I should say I was disappointed with the place.

  • Review Submitted: 12/03/2015
  • Date of Stay: February 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shila I am also disappointed about you guys. You ended up breaking the cot that I gave you for free. This is a one bedroom villa. EXACTLY as described. So, if you find it too small, book something bigger and be prepare to pay more. Most of our guests find the facilities quite nice and spacious. We have a beautiful courtyard with water views, a deck with hammock, free WIFI, air-con. New sofa and comfy bed. Fully contained kitchen. You get more value than a motel room or hotel and you have a bathroom with shower and bathtub. Sorry for the money you paid you had a lot Shila and I do not know if something was not clean why did not you tell me immediately. We really put a lot effort in this place so that it looks nice and the guests get a good value. Alex
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect for short stay

  • 4 of 5

The apartment was perfect for our overnight stay - quiet, clean and comfortable with everything we needed. Excellent value too.

  • Review Submitted: 16/07/2014
  • Date of Stay: June 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:



Rates & Availability

Contact Owner

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made

Other Holiday Properties