Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Swan Valley Cottage Retreat

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type house

Overview

About the property

Picture perfect Swan Valley retreat. A lovely brand new house with 2 well appointed bedrooms and a sunny central courtyard, you will feel right at home here. Breakfast fixings provided including home made jams, and brewed chocolate. Fantastic quiet location and all only minutes from The Vines Resort and the Swan Valley wineries, breweries and chocolatiers as well as loads of world class restaurants. Book now for a long weekend away from the frantic rush or book ahead for family visiting from anywhere. Flat screen TV, wifi and dishwasher, washer, dryer, make this a home away from home for the longer term stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Tenina Holder
Member since: 2013
Speaks english
Response time
Within 2 days
Response rate
90%
Calendar last updated:
9 July, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Ellenbrook East, Australia

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 1:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 4 large double bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
Attractions:
  • forests
  • winery tours

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Swan Valley Cottage Retreat
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
4

Relaxed

  • 4 of 5

Thanks for a lovely stay

  • Review Submitted: 17/03/2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for coming to stay Susan. Hope to welcome you again!! Tenina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wellington, New Zealand
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for 8 nights and were extremely satisfied with the property!

The bedding and furniture were all so comfy, which was so appreciated by my 5 month pregnant self, especially after full days of being a tourist.

Thank you so much and all the best for your business.

  • Review Submitted: 04/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for coming to stay! What a long trip for a pregnant mum! Glad you enjoyed it. Please come again and bring the baby. T
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5

Excellent place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We recently stayed for a couple of weeks and found it an excellent place to stay. It was comfortable, quiet and clean. Good off street parking. Well worth considering.

  • Review Submitted: 29/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying Mark, we are glad you enjoyed it. We hope we see you next time you come across!! T
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
4

Easy and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

The house was great and in a good location for what we needed. Very close to The Vines and the centre of Ellenbrook. Everything we needed was there.

  • Review Submitted: 27/08/2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for coming to stay Bec. We are glad you enjoyed your little weekend in the Swan Valley!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Karratha, Western Australia, Australia
5

Excellent property!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely loved our stay here, the owners were amazing we needed a porta cot and unfortunately the one that was in the house previously was broken so they went to the shops to buy a new one for us to use!!! The house was clean and had everything we needed. Definitely recommended and would absolutely stay there the next time we are in perth!

  • Review Submitted: 11/07/2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So nice to have you stay Tracy! Hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perth
5

Excellent place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Well presented. Spacious and private. Close to town and other activities. Will stay here again

  • Review Submitted: 02/01/2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jo, thanks for staying with us!! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you next time. HNY!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

The Vines Golf Resort

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties