|Space||754 sq. ft.|
|Minimum Stay||3 nights|
When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.Learn more
One of the trendiest hotels in South Beach in a fraction of the cost.
2 queen beds, balcony and bay view - One bedroom suite with living area.
754 sq feet, living with a sofabed. Kitchen and Dining area. 2 flat screens tvs, Kitchen area with silverware, flatware and microwave/refrigrator
2 queen beds, balcony and bay view
Wifi, Heated Pool, Gym and Spa access included
Parking provided by the Hotel for an additional fee
MD in Brazil
The Owner purchased this hotel in 2010
Home with hotel benefits
This was my first time booking on HomeAway so I was a little skeptical. However, Renato was very reassuring, answering my emails right away and providing me with step by step directions of what to expect. When I arrived at the hotel, it was exactly as he explained. The check in process was simple and fast. The room had just been cleaned and was immaculate. I had access to the hotel's amenities and Renato even had a local contact for me if I had any questions and could not reach him. As a first time user, I can only hope that other owners are as diligent as Renato.
Loved the property. We were on the 3rd floor facing the parking lot. The owner has a few condos in the building. Pool area was perfect for a girls weekend get away. No car needed, uber took us everywhere. The shower leaked pretty heavily onto the bathroom floor but beyond that we had no issues. Two queen beds were super comfy. Building was very quiet. While there were a few children I would say the building steers to adults. Renata, the owner, was very easy to work and communicate with. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
I would like to say it was great but it was not due to
there is a broken refrigerator
there was not new towels ( only 6 or so for 10 days)
they do not communicate properly since he booked it from out of the country
He does not belong to the condo association so the desk cannot help you
He has a mgr in the hotel and if you use her and not him it would be ok
Awesome stay, wonderful condo with plenty of room and very clean. Kudos to the staff they were great. Walked to South Beach. I look forward to returning soon. Thank you Renato!
I frequent Miami and this by far is one of the best places I've ever stayed. The environment, staff , pool, spa and condo were great. Plenty of room and very well kept. I defiantly will stay here again. Very refreshing. Thank you Renato Neves.
Had a great time staying in the suite, very well kept and clean, beautiful hotel, staff was very friendly and accommodating.
TO START we could not check in because the hotel had no record of our reservation. I got no email with checkin instructions. The hotel had no contact info and the info on this website did not work. I ended up contacting homeaway and called the owner many times (even though it was an international call). So I had to pay one night at the mondrian. To top it, they were many things that I want you to be aware of that did not make our stay pleasant:1) The apartment was not clean or ready for checkin. It was dirty, there was a bag of trash hanging from the bathroom door, the floors were dirty, carpet was not vacummed and overall the condition of the apartment was very poor.2) They was a broken stand on the deck, with broken glass every where that presented an issue as we had to limit the use of it in fear we will cut ourselves.3) I asked for extra sheets for the roll away bed, never got them.4) They were only 4 small towels for 4 people for 6 days, I had to ask for more towels which came later that week but we had to buy some towels in the meantime. 5) They was not extra toilet paper, only one half used roll that run out within the first two days, when asked for more, I was told I will be charge. 7) There were no pots or pans, so they was no way to cook anything.8) The coffee maker is broken.9) The refrigerator freezer door is broken and fell over every time we open the door.10) One of the racks in the refrigerator was broken and put on top of the other one.11) The shower IS broken despite the comment you put in your add that it was not proper used. 12) We call to report the bathroom shower being broken and we were told "you should have call before" and then promise someone will come and fix it, it never happened. No body came to fix it so we had to shower with the hand shower head.13) Some of the cups even had lip marks from someone else drinking.15) I never got check out instructions. Still have not gotten my refund or the refund for the night we did not stay or any response from the owner or management company. VERY POOR!
|Rate Period||Nightly||Weekend Night||Weekly||Monthly||Event|
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
|Refundable Damage Deposit||A$392|
|Cleaning fee||A$196 + Tax|