Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Ocean View, lift access 510

Bedrooms 2
Space 98 m²
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

Furnished Holiday and Short Term Rental FREE INTERNET

Pool & spa currently empty pending repair, no extra charge if fixed when you arrive.


Located opposite the famous North Cronulla Surf Beach, this 5th floor, full self contained, furnished, two bedroom, two bathroom, resort style apartment, overlooks the sparkling ocean from its large covered balcony. Features include modern bathrooms and new kitchen (renovated 2016) with central air conditioning, internal laundry with tumble dryer, built in robes, security video intercom and lift access. Resort facilities include pool, sauna, spa and gym (pool and spa currently empty, pending repair). Leave your car in the security basement registered space and walk to you favourite beaches, shops and restaurants.

You can even catch the train to and from the airport or city.



1 x queen bed

2 x single beds

1 x double sofa bed



Washing machine

Clothes dryer

2 Flat Screen TV's

DVD player

Music system

Linen and towels

1 x hair dryer

Iron and Ironing board

Vacuum cleaner

Outdoor seating and table

Rates are applicable for up to 4 people (use of sofa bed is $20/night, min 5 nights):

Dates indicated are from check in to check out:

1 February to 1 June $1540/week ($1925/week over Easter)

1 June to 1 July $1155/week

1 July to 15 December $1540/week

15 December to 15 January $2744/week

15 January to 1 February $2198/week

5 night minimum bookings

Things to do while you are here:

Cronulla Cinema, cafes, restaurants and shops are here for your pleasure. Catch the ferry to the sleepy village of Bundeena and its smaller neighbour, Maianbar, unspoilt hideaways that draw many visitors eager to enjoy their timeless charms. Bush-walk through the nation's oldest park - the Royal National Park. Explore Sydney Tram Museum. Visit the Kurnell Peninsula - it was here, in 1770, that Captain James Cook first set foot on Australia, claiming the continent for Britain. There are plenty of attractions under the water for diving or snorkelling fans. Lean To Surf at North Cronulla Beach. All the surf beaches at Cronulla have been dedicated as Australia's 5th National Surf Reserve. The first 4 National Surf Reserves were Bells Beach, Angourie, Crescent Head and Lennox Head. Kayak or SUP (Stand Up Paddle Board) the Port Hacking and Woronora Rivers. With horse riding, ten pin bowling, rock climbing, children's indoor play areas, museums and galleries, Leisure centres, more cinemas and golf courses near by, it is sure to keep you entertained from start to finish.

More Details

Property Manager
Peter Toby
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment rental in Cronulla, Australia

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 98 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Property keys are collected from and returned to our office in Caringbah by the guest. Shire Shuttle Bus can include this service for you.
  • FREE INTERNET is supplied with our compliments and cannot be guaranteed. If internet is essential please make sure you have a back up plan.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 3 large double bed
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • forests
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing


5/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ocean View, lift access 510
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
Cronulla, NSW, Australia

A pleasant suprise

  • 5 of 5

Loved the location, loved the vibe of the area, and loved the quality of the accomodation. A perfect getaway.

  • Review Submitted: 29/11/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia


  • 5 of 5

Very nice unit and lots of comforts, good location suited as a small family

  • Review Submitted: 10/11/2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Freestone, Queensland, Australia


  • 5 of 5

Where do I start!! From the moment we walked in the door we were met with outstanding high quality from the furniture to the kitchen to the views. We could not have found a better spot to relax with our two very small children. The laundry was fantastic and even had washing powder for us to use along with dishwashing soap so no need to run out and grab more during our stay. The only let down in the kitchen was no lid for the saucepans to cook with. The water pressure in the showers were unbelievable- best shower Iv ever had. One thing that could be slightly improved would be the pillows... they seem quite worn down. The unit was spotless and over all just outstanding!! We were completely devastated to have arrived- changed into our swimmers and head down to the pool only to find out it was drained and sectioned off. With no signage we were not aware of how long the pool would be closed for- I made communication with Peter and was informed the following day that it was closed for maintaince with unknown date to reopen. This was a huge factor to our "Happy Holidays" as we live very rural (no pool/swimming holes) close by so for our once a year holiday we didn't get to take out boys swimming once. We did attempt the beach as it was so close by but the temp was not very appealing being the end of June. If we had been made aware of pool closure it would have affected our choice to stay. So we were very disappointed about this. But the actual stay in our room could not have been any better. With the Main Street less then a minutes walk away it was perfect for us- not needing to get into the car and drive to get dinner or groceries, everything you could imagine you'd need/ want to eat was right there for us. We truely loved the room- beds, smart TVs and the view!! Can not wait to rebook for next year.

  • Review Submitted: 29/06/2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Everything is soooo goood?

  • 5 of 5

We are so happy to live there. The view is splendid, everything supplied there is nice and clean!

  • Review Submitted: 10/02/2016
  • Date of Stay: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Wei, Thank you for your great review, we look forward to your next stay. :-) Regards Peter
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:



Rates & Availability

Contact Manager

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

Other Holiday Properties