Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Bondi Holiday Home - Sydney

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

REDUCED RATES FOR MAY , JUNE & JULY 2017

Bondi Holiday Home is located near the iconic Bondi Beach. A fantastic spot for a summer holiday retreat.

The property boasts some great features that will really make you and your guests feel like they are at home. The property offers free wi-fi , a fireplace , a great entertaining outdoor area and a fantastic open lounge kitchen and dining area.

BEDROOMS

Main Bedroom is located on the 1st floor at the front of the terrace. The main bedroom features a queen size bed , it's own en-suite with a shower and separate bath , built-in robe , balcony , air-conditioning , ceiling fan and tv.

The second bedroom is located on the ground floor and features a queen size bed , built-in wardrobe and tv.

The 3rd bedroom is also located on the ground floor and has 2 single beds and a built-in wardrobe.

LAUNDRY

There is a self contained laundry located on the ground floor. The laundry features a washing machine/dryer , iron and ironing board .

KITCHEN & DINING AREA

The open lounge , kitchen and dining area is a great way for everyone to come together to eat and relax. The glass constantina doors can be opened to incorporate the outdoor verandah area. The kitchen features a dishwasher , double fridge/freezer with ice dispenser oven & an induction cooktop.

The louge room features a cosy fireplace , dining table to sit 6 people , 2 leather lounges , smartv also with pay tv .

KIDS

Bondi Holiday home welcomes kids. Upon request is a high chair for the little ones.

PARKING

There is no parking available on the premises but there is street parking available on street and surrounding street's .

PETS

Bondi Holiday Home loves your pets so let your pets enjoy your holiday with you. Yes pets are welcome but you require prior approval before you book to advise you will be brining your pet.

GOLF

Golf anyone ? Bondi Golf Club is just around the corner. Grab your golf clubs and play at the 18 hole golf coarse .

ENTERTAINMENT

It's Bondi so there is plenty to do !

You can eat at any of the cafe's or restaurants.

You can dance the night away at any of the local night spots.

Swim at the iconic Bondi Beach and if you are lucky you may just run into one of the lifesavers from Bondi Rescue.

TRANSPORT

There is a bus stop at the end of the street. You can hop on a bus that can take you to Bondi Junction Train Station . There you can travel anywhere. Shop at Westfields Bondi Junction Shopping Centre or catch the train into the Sydney CBD.

PARTIES

Strictly no parties.

More Details

Owner
Stayz
-
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
9 November, 2017

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome rental in Bondi, Australia

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing

Reviews

2.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
Bondi Holiday Home - Sydney
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews
1

Worst experience with stayz

  • 1 of 5

The owners of this property are highly

Unprofessional and inappropriate they will very quickly take your bond with No reason for what was violated in the contract.

They regularly have neighbors spying on you while your staying there!

Worse rental experience to date

  • Review Submitted: 19/04/2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I would like to point out at I have not had a booking by this review. I would assume that you were one of the many people that were staying with Christina . Once again , we are more than happy for guests to book our property provided they aren't booking it to be used to hold parties .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

rude owners ruined our stay

  • 1 of 5

Our stay was completely ruined due to the rudeness of the owners, they harassed us with phone calls, and were completely unreasonable. I would never stay here again ever. Worst experience I have ever had with accommodation rental.

  • Review Submitted: 19/04/2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. While we are happy to have guests stay at our property for vacation purposes we don't allow them to book the property to use as a function centre to hold a party for 20 or so guests. As advised by stayz you were in breach of your agreement by occupying the property to be using it for entertainment purposes. Should you , any of your guests or anyone reading this review would like to message me and I would be more than happy to provide them with images of the condition the property was left in . In relation to the phone calls there was one call made by me requesting why there were so many people attending the property. You advised the party was for your brothers one year remission when clearly it was for a bridal shower party going by the signage you left behind.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Noosa Heads, Queensland, Australia
5

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5

Great location. Great house design and scenic views!!

  • Review Submitted: 16/05/2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Other Activities:

Bondi Beach

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday townhome in Bondi, Australia

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Australian Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekend Weekly Monthly Event
 
NOVEMBER 2017
1 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
AU$450
From
AU$550
AU$1,100
AU$3,350
 
 
1ST TO 23RD DECEMBER 2017
1 Dec 2017 - 23 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
AU$550
From
AU$650
AU$1,300
AU$4,050
 
 
DEC 24TH 2017 TO JAN 31ST 2018
24 Dec 2017 - 31 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$850
From
AU$950
AU$1,900
AU$6,150
 
 
FEBRUARY 2018
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$750
From
AU$850
AU$1,700
AU$5,450
 
 
MARCH 2018
1 Mar 2018 - 28 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$650
From
AU$750
AU$1,500
AU$4,750
 
 
EASTER LONG WEEKEND 2018
29 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$750
From
AU$750
AU$1,500
AU$5,250
 
 
APRIL 2018
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$550
From
AU$650
AU$1,300
AU$4,050
 
 
MAY 2018
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$450
From
AU$550
AU$1,100
AU$3,350
 
 
JUNE 2018
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$350
From
AU$450
AU$900
AU$2,650
 
 
JULY 2018
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$350
From
AU$450
AU$900
AU$2,650
 
 
AUGUST 2018
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$350
From
AU$450
AU$900
AU$2,650
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2018
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$350
From
AU$450
AU$900
AU$2,650
 
 
OCTOBER 2018
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$450
From
AU$550
AU$1,100
AU$3,350
 
 
NOVEMBER 2018
1 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$450
From
AU$550
AU$1,100
AU$3,350
 
 
DECEMBER 2018 1ST TO 23RD
1 Dec 2018 - 23 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$550
From
AU$650
AU$1,300
AU$4,050
 
 
24TH DEC TO 31 JAN 2019
24 Dec 2018 - 31 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$850
From
AU$950
AU$1,900
AU$6,150
 

Notes

  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ��Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 6 guests. Property has 4 beds and can sleep a maximum 6 guests

    Mandatory Costs
    Bond Deposit: $500 per stay
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties