Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Bondi Holiday Home - Sydney

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 25 m²
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

REDUCED RATES FOR FEBRUARY & MARCH 2018

Sunday to Thursday $419 per night

Friday to Saturday $479 per night

Bondi Holiday Home is located near the iconic Bondi Beach. A fantastic spot for a summer holiday retreat or a winter getaway. Be close to the beach , cafes , restaurants , shops and local weekend markets. There's plenty to see , do or just to relax.

The property boasts some great features that will really make you and your guests feel like they are at home. The property offers free wi-fi , a great entertaining outdoor area and a fantastic open lounge kitchen and dining area.

BEDROOMS

Main Bedroom is located on the 1st floor at the front of the terrace. The main bedroom features a queen size bed , it's own en-suite with a shower and separate bath , built-in robe , balcony , air-conditioning , ceiling fan and tv.

The second bedroom is located on the ground floor and features a queen size bed , built-in wardrobe and tv.

The 3rd bedroom is also located on the ground floor and has 2 single beds and a built-in wardrobe.

LAUNDRY

There is a self contained laundry located on the ground floor. The laundry features a washing machine/dryer , iron and ironing board .

KITCHEN & DINING AREA

The open lounge , kitchen and dining area is a great way for everyone to come together to eat and relax. The glass constantina doors can be opened to incorporate the outdoor verandah area. The kitchen features a dishwasher , double fridge/freezer with ice dispenser oven & an induction cooktop.

The louge room features a cosy fireplace , dining table to sit 6 people , 2 leather lounges , smart tv also with cable tv .

KIDS

Bondi Holiday home welcomes kids. Upon request is a high chair for the little ones.

PARKING

There is no parking available on the premises but there is plenty of street parking available on street and surrounding street's .

PETS

Bondi Holiday Home loves your pets so let your pets enjoy your holiday with you. Yes pets are welcome but you require prior approval before you book to advise you will be brining your pet.

GOLF

Golf anyone ? Bondi Golf Club is just around the corner. Grab your golf clubs and play at the 18 hole golf coarse .

ENTERTAINMENT

It's Bondi so there is plenty to do !

You can eat at any of the cafe's or restaurants.

You can dance the night away at any of the local night spots.

Swim at the iconic Bondi Beach and if you are lucky you may just run into one of the lifesavers from Bondi Rescue.

TRANSPORT

There is a bus stop at the end of the street. You can hop on a bus that can take you to Bondi Junction Train Station . There you can travel anywhere. Shop at Westfields Bondi Junction Shopping Centre or catch the train into the Sydney CBD.

PARTIES

Strictly no parties.

More Details

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome rental in Bondi, Australia

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 25 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath (no shower) , shower enclosure , Main Bedroom Ensuite
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 single bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • long term rentals available
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

2.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
Bondi Holiday Home - Sydney
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews
1

Worst experience with stayz

  • 1 of 5

The owners of this property are highly

Unprofessional and inappropriate they will very quickly take your bond with No reason for what was violated in the contract.

They regularly have neighbors spying on you while your staying there!

Worse rental experience to date

  • Review Submitted: 19/04/2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I would like to point out at I have not had a booking by this review. I would assume that you were one of the many people that were staying with Christina . Once again , we are more than happy for guests to book our property provided they aren't booking it to be used to hold parties .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

rude owners ruined our stay

  • 1 of 5

Our stay was completely ruined due to the rudeness of the owners, they harassed us with phone calls, and were completely unreasonable. I would never stay here again ever. Worst experience I have ever had with accommodation rental.

  • Review Submitted: 19/04/2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. While we are happy to have guests stay at our property for vacation purposes we don't allow them to book the property to use as a function centre to hold a party for 20 or so guests. As advised by stayz you were in breach of your agreement by occupying the property to be using it for entertainment purposes. Should you , any of your guests or anyone reading this review would like to message me and I would be more than happy to provide them with images of the condition the property was left in . In relation to the phone calls there was one call made by me requesting why there were so many people attending the property. You advised the party was for your brothers one year remission when clearly it was for a bridal shower party going by the signage you left behind.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Noosa Heads, Queensland, Australia
5

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5

Great location. Great house design and scenic views!!

  • Review Submitted: 16/05/2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Owner

Fiona Kasses
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
20 February, 2018

About Fiona Kasses

The property was purchased by us in April 2015. The townhouse was newly built and fully furnished when purchased. Our intention was to offer guests are great place to stay with family and friends to create life long memories in a modern space.

The ocean views blew us away and we knew as soon as we saw it , the property was perfect for holiday snaps .

Fiona Kasses purchased this townhome in 2015

What makes this townhome unique

The biggest bonus is the outdoor entertaining area for balmy Sunday afternoons BBQ's with family and friends. Our guests always have good intentions of going out and exploring Bondi's cafes & restaurants but they always end up grabbing some food , a nice bottle of wine and relaxing on the balcony area.

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Kilometres
Sydney Airport
Nearest Ferry
2.5 Kilometres
Rose Bay
Nearest Golf
250 Metres
Bondi Golf Course
Nearest Train
4.2 Kilometres
Bondi Junction Train Station
Nearest Restaurant
450 Metres
Bondi's Best Seafood
Nearest Beach
800 Metres
Bondi Beach - North
Car: not necessary
Other Activities:

Bondi Beach

The property is located well within walking distance to Bondi beach , cafes , restaurants , shopping & weekend markets. The local beach community stores offer a great range of health foods for all types of diets. There are plenty of Yoga studios , shops , night life activity , ice creameries and loads of other activities to do throughout the year. There's plenty to do in Bondi | Sydney all year round.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Owner

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties