Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Experience the lifestyle of the rich and famous, call now for details!!

Bedrooms 5
Property type yacht
Minimum Stay nights


About the property

5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, sleeps 10

The 3 million pound super yacht is London's hottest place to stay. It oozes pure luxury and style, you will not fail to feel like a millionaire while on board.

With 5 stylish bedrooms all with high spec en-suites and spacious living and dining areas there is no better way to stay in the bustling capital.

This luxury yacht is also now available for various uses from corporate events to private parties all year round.

Relax on the numerous sun balconies or the large roof terrace. Catering for private dining & lavish parties up to 40 guests.


Surrounded by all of the amenities you can possibly need - bars, restaurants, shops, and great transportation links.

Life aboard is all about relaxation and style. Fitted with the most luxurious bespoke furniture the various rooms have been designed with grace and elegance.

** Any parties or gatherings over the designated 10 guests must be pre-arranged and may incurr extra costs.

Please note Absolute Pleasure Yacht has now m oved to her permanent, new berth at West India Quay, Canary Wharf, London.,-0.0218586,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x6b488797139e675!8m2!3d51.5068844!4d-0.0218664

More Details

Member since: 2011
Speaks english
Response time
Within a day
Response rate
Calendar last updated:
9 August, 2011


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday yacht rental in Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom

Property Type:
  • yacht
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • River
  • Town
  • Water View
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • soap
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Local Maps
  • local restaurant guide
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower enclosure , jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , bath with shower , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower enclosure
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 large double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 single bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 single bed
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Motorboat
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • wooden decking
  • long term rentals available
Pool / Spa:
  • jacuzzi
Onsite Services:
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Housekeeper
  • Staff
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


3.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Experience the lifestyle of the rich and famous, call now for details!!
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews

Fantastic yacht, excellent location

  • 4 of 5

We rented the yacht for a family gathering and found its new location in Canary Wharf to be wonderful.

Lots of bars, restaurants and shops nearby.

The yacht itself was fantastic, very plush and comfortable and David and Silvia couldn't have been more helpful.

Communications during booking were straight forward with Matthew being very helpful and informative in his emails.

I will book again next time I visit London for sure.

Thanks to everyone concerned


  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Do not book this boat!

  • 1 of 5

The first point to mention is that it took 7 weeks of constant texts and calls to just get our security deposit back.

Due to our bad experience they have promised compensation which 3 months on we have never received.

We booked this thinking it would be the perfect venue to have a group get together for someone's 40th.

Here is a list of reasons why we were not happy with our experience on board;

Power kept tripping during evening and finally we had total power failure around 930/10pm on the Saturday night.

Inadequate heating on the boat (we were given heaters but the bathrooms were freezing and you had the noise of the heaters all night) this was without the power cut.

Dirty linen/towels

Insufficient water (due to power cut) no running water in the morning for showers/washing up/flushing toilet. We couldn't use en-suites.

The guy who was 40 spent over 2 hours fixing the power failure. If it wasn't for him we would never have got the power back on. Have no idea what we would have done as we wouldn’t be able to stay on the boat with no heating, lighting etc.

The management response to the electrical failure was not good, Matthew's phone wasn’t charged (we had to pay for all the phone calls to the harbour director etc) there didn’t seem to be any back up plan. No money on credit cards to supply any drinks etc in the pub next door as we were all frozen. A straight no when we asked about finding us accommodation elsewhere for the night.

Not enough chairs for self catering, especially considering we had mentioned our idea of it being a 'Captains Table dinner party'. Only 6 main chairs and the other chairs were pointless as they were bar stools and couldn't be put down. However there was still not enough room for us all either.

Not enough cups/cutlery, we were using mainly plastic knives (not really the feel of a luxury yacht) and not enough mugs for tea/coffee, couldn't re-use as no water.

Inadequate cooking facilities for self catering accommodation – we were told we shouldn't use the oven, as owner wants it kept clean! Also told the microwave takes ages and is rubbish...trying to put us off using it probably as the oven and microwave would trip the power.

Due to the power failure we could not have the main course that we had already cooked and prepared, together with all the home made desserts.

It was a 40th that took months of planning and we felt we were mislead and not given the luxury and service we were sold.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
26 3

What a super yacht!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed on the yacht for a full week and it passed all my expectations!

The booking process was very easy and i couldnt of asked for anymore help it was made so easy for me.

The yacht itself including the crew was an absolute pleasure. If we needed anything mick was on hand within a matter of minutes and nothing was to much for him.

In all honesty this place is well recommended!

We have already paid a deposit to return in september and are truly looking forward to it.

A massive thanks to all the absolute pleasure staff!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Date of Stay: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 4


Car: not necessary

Gambling Casinos, Pier fishing, Outlet shopping, Paragliding, Roller blading and Cycling


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday yacht in Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee A$81.36



Please note this excludes any private parties/functions, this is simply for overnight stays for up to 10 guests.

30% Deposit required to secure date, the balance is due 28 days before arrival

Owner's Cancellation Policy

No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.