Pool / Spa
100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if cancelled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Six star service
Everything was great!
Nicola was very efficient and helpful
Rooms are great
Thank you for your kind words; I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Maybe we'll see you again someday.
I sanctioned the return of your deposit today.
Thank you for staying with us :)
Very clean apartment
This apartment is very clean and well stocked with little extras re: tea/coffee, cooking facilities, etc. however we did not feel it to be a luxury apartment but good value for money.
We didn’t feel we arrived at a holiday destination because this complex consists of many permanent residents.
If staying here hiring a car is advisable.
Communication with the owners was fantastic.
Bruce and Marg
Thank you for your feedback, your feedback is extremely important to us.
Are there any suggestions you could put forward to help us improve our service for future guests.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Many thanks, Nicola
Very spacious and clean
Was a lovely, spotlessly clean apartment just 5 minutes walk to the beach. Very quiet area away from the crowds.
Nice apartment, pool was welcoming
Apartment was comfortable but unfortunately for us too noisy with night roadworks in full swing on junction outside.
Feels like home
This property was an excellent value and the location was close to Cairns and Palm Cove. You do need to rent a car though. The place was very welcoming and the owners had many little extras that we have not had in other rentals. Thanks for the teas, coffees, jams,the items in the washrooms, snorkle, tennis and scrabble game, it made the visit feel just like you were visiting a friend. The two bedrooms and two baths made it easy to share with another couple and still feel like you had your own place.
I would definitly recommend this place to everyone and would go back again.
Ideal location and size but lacking some comforts
Unit was in the perfect location and a great size for what we needed. The unit was clean and secure. With the exception of the traffic (on a junction) there was no noise/disturbances.
The bed in the second bedroom needs a new mattress as very uncomfortable.
Thank you for your feedback, I am terribly sorry to hear you didn't have a comfortable nights sleep, we were aware the mattress wasn't comfortable as you are the first guest to say so.
Of course, we will organise a replacement.
Thank you again for staying with us.