Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Amazing Beach Front House Luxury Resort

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10) With up to 40 feet boat slip available

This is one of the few houses that offers you beach front as well as boat slip which makes it the ideal location for both : fisherman and/or families. Our house is located directly in the sandy beach with breath taking crystal clear blue and turquoise waters Offering stunning views and a gorgeous sunsets. The design of this home truly maximizes your ocean view in every direction.

The master suite is furnished with a king bed, master bath & ocean view, with balcony access, 2nd bedroom: a queen bed & ocean view with terrace access, 3er bedroom two twin beds and the 4th bedroom one bunked bed. In total sleeps 8. The main living area with high ceiling is centered in the home, dining area with , a fully equipped kitchen including granite counter tops, stove, refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher. washer & dryer, weekly cleaning (daily service available upon request), all linens and towels, cable television in every bedroom, FREE high speed Internet. Guests of this home will also have full access to all the amenities of The Resort World Bimini including infinity pool, Marina pool, casino, marina, restaurants, tennis courts, private beach, public beach, fitness center, playground, kids club, golf cart rental, grocery store, World Class fishing, business center and meeting facilities, and FREE WI-FI throughout and entire resort and marina.

Keywords: House, beach, amazing views, luxury resort, ammenties

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2011
Speaks english, spanish
Response time
Within an hour
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 January, 2018

Why The Owner chose Bimini

This is the most beautiful beach in the world. The resort is incredible with all the amenities for a complete family vacations.

Guestbook comments from the owner

I loved this house I would pay $1.200 for the night and an other $1.200 for the view. Every thing was fantastic
Mar 2010
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Bimini

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Noon / Check-out: 11:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • mobile phone
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bunk Bed Bedroom - 1 bunk bed , This is a small bedroom with a bunk bed ideal for kids
    Bedroom 2 - 2 large double bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wooden decking
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Two full service marinas with pre-check in convenience, Fisherman's Village open air shopping center,Grocery store,Golf car, Three restaurants,Full concierge services,Selection of tours, excursions & trips that we can arrange, World class fishing,Water sports, Beach Bums Kid's Club, Children's Playground, State-of the Art Tennis Courts, Bocce Ball, Infinity Pool, Beaches, Business center, Meeting facilities, Wi-Fi throughout entire resort & marina, Fitness Center

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Amazing Beach Front House Luxury Resort
average rating of 4.714286 based on 31 reviews
5

Beautiful tropical getaway!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at this house for my 30th birthday and felt like I was in tropical paradise. The house is gorgeous, spacious, and clean on the inside... and you can't beat the beautiful ocean views from all the windows on the outside! I loved opening the french doors in the master bedroom and falling asleep to the ocean waves. We had an incredible weekend! The owner was also very friendly and responded to questions within a day every time. We will definitely stay at this house next time we return to Bimini!

  • Review Submitted: 20/11/2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am really glad that you did enjoy your birthday at our house and the beautiful island of Bimini
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Jersey
5

exactly as stated in the description

  • 5 of 5

If you want to be in a quiet location, with your own essentially private beach in front of your house and at the same time the ability to walk or golf cart to take advantage of the amenities of the Hilton hotel in minutes, this is the place for you. There are four pools in different locations on the property as well as 3 other beach sites. Each pool is different so it was fun to try them all. The house itself is perfect. Comfortably handled 10 people (including 5 kids) with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. All your needed supplies are at the house.

The grocery store nearby is a bit more expensive but not outrageous. Groceries in town are easy to get to and reasonable. For restaurants, I would go into town. Three daughters and the pizza store right next door, were a favorite of ours (less than 10 minues by golf cart). The restaurant on Luna Beach which is part of the property was more expensive but had excellent seating for ocean viewing.

The hosts were very responsive. We needed more small spoons and they were delivered by that afternoon.

Bimini is a small island but with warm people and an easy flight from NY area. Definitely worth a visit.

  • Review Submitted: 05/01/2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Great vacation home

  • Review Submitted: 02/10/2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I am glad that you did enjoyed our property. Hope to see you soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Home Private Location

  • 5 of 5

Our vacations were the best !!!. This house is very well located at the end of the beach in front of tennis courts, kids could play freely. The beach is almost private and beautiful. The house is lovely, comfortable and has a very helpful owner. Looking forward to come back soon.

  • Review Submitted: 18/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very happy that you did enjoyed your stay at our house. We make constant efforts for have every thing perfect for our guest
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Awful

  • 1 of 5

Bimini lovely but this is a review about the property which was the worst property we have ever stayed in. The owner was a lousy communicator, you will be lucky to get a response unless they want something. There is damp throughout the property. The kitchen the living room the spare room the bunk bed room all had water damage to the ceiling. The bunk bed room plaster had fallen off the ceiling and it was not habitable by humans. The damp was so bad that every morning there would be puddles of condensation on the windows. It had obviously been bodge repaired before we got there as there was paint slopped everywhere. Poor quality finish to decorations and fixtures and fittings. There is some sort of what looks like a chemical plant next door. There is permanently noise from this plant so if you open a door or window to hear the sea it gets drowned out by the chemical plant. Water pressure non existent upstairs. Even though there are security guards everywhere, and you can't leave your golf buggy for 5 mins without a padlock around the steering wheel because it will get stolen, the security on the house is laughable. Both front and back doors could have been easily pushed open when locked. Security guard told us there were 2 thefts in the properties road in the week we were there. Dishwasher is a disgrace and disintegrates if you touch it. Tv doesn't work, despite sending 9 emails requesting it be fixed. Getting to the house when you arrive is a nightmare. Despite the owner saying the bus would stop at the property, this is untrue you have to carry your bags on foot for what felt like miles. The bus is owned by the hotel, they don't care about houses being privately rented, and why should they. There are personal effects left in the cupboards And finally no toaster, not even a kettle.

  • Review Submitted: 04/09/2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you were so disappointed but we are sure that all our more than 30 excellent reviews speak for themselves as do our many repeat guest. I am sorry too that you wrote this post as a response of our claim for the severe damage you did to our sofas.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
5

Great for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Beautifully decorated for a beach house and it has everything you need.

  • Review Submitted: 29/04/2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in the Bimini

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season
3 Jan 2018 - 14 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,063
AU$6,631
 
 
High Season
15 Mar 2018 - 28 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,251
AU$7,882
 
 
4th of July
29 Jun 2018 - 4 Jul 2018
4 night minimum stay
AU$1,501
AU$9,233
 
 
High Season
5 Jul 2018 - 30 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,251
AU$7,882
 
 
Labor Day
31 Aug 2018 - 3 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
AU$1,501
AU$8,558
 
 
Low Season
4 Sep 2018 - 11 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,063
AU$6,631
 
 
Columbus Day
12 Oct 2018 - 15 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,501
AU$8,332
 
 
Low Season
16 Oct 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,063
AU$6,631
 
 
Christmas and New Year's Eve
21 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
AU$1,501
AU$9,233
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
AU$1,251
AU$8,132
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection AU$98.84
Cleaning Fee AU$312.78
Refundable Damage Deposit AU$625.55

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable