Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Amazing Beach Front House Luxury Resort with Boat Slip

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10) With up to 40 feet boat slip available

This is one of the few houses that offers you beach front as well as boat slip which makes it the ideal location for both : fisherman and/or families. Our house is located directly in the sandy beach with breath taking crystal clear blue and turquoise waters Offering stunning views and a gorgeous sunsets. The design of this home truly maximizes your ocean view in every direction.

The master suite is furnished with a king bed, master bath & ocean view, with balcony access, 2nd bedroom: a queen bed & ocean view with terrace access, 3er bedroom two twin beds and the 4th bedroom one bunked bed. In total sleeps 8. The main living area with high ceiling is centered in the home, dining area with , a fully equipped kitchen including granite counter tops, stove, refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher. washer & dryer, weekly cleaning (daily service available upon request), all linens and towels, cable television in every bedroom, FREE high speed Internet. Guests of this home will also have full access to all the amenities of The Resort World Bimini including infinity pool, Marina pool, casino, marina, restaurants, tennis courts, private beach, public beach, fitness center, playground, kids club, golf cart rental, grocery store, World Class fishing, business center and meeting facilities, and FREE WI-FI throughout and entire resort and marina.

Keywords: House, beach, amazing views, luxury resort, ammenties

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2011
Speaks english, spanish
Response time
Within a day
Response rate
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 October, 2017

Why The Owner chose Bahamas

This is the most beautiful beach in the world. The resort is incredible with all the amenities for a complete family vacations.

Guestbook comments from the owner

I loved this house I would pay $1.200 for the night and an other $1.200 for the view. Every thing was fantastic
Mar 2010
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house rental in Bimini

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Noon / Check-out: 11:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • mobile phone
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 extra lg. double bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 large double bed
    Bunk Bed Bedroom - 1 bunk bed , This is a small bedroom with a bunk bed ideal for kids
    Bedroom 2 - 2 large double bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wooden decking
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Two full service marinas with pre-check in convenience, Fisherman's Village open air shopping center,Grocery store,Golf car, Three restaurants,Full concierge services,Selection of tours, excursions & trips that we can arrange, World class fishing,Water sports, Beach Bums Kid's Club, Children's Playground, State-of the Art Tennis Courts, Bocce Ball, Infinity Pool, Beaches, Business center, Meeting facilities, Wi-Fi throughout entire resort & marina, Fitness Center

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

84% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
Amazing Beach Front House Luxury Resort with Boat Slip
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 29 reviews
5

Beautiful Home Private Location

  • 5 of 5

Our vacations were the best !!!. This house is very well located at the end of the beach in front of tennis courts, kids could play freely. The beach is almost private and beautiful. The house is lovely, comfortable and has a very helpful owner. Looking forward to come back soon.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very happy that you did enjoyed your stay at our house. We make constant efforts for have every thing perfect for our guest
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Great vacation home

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I am glad that you did enjoyed our property. Hope to see you soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Awful

  • 1 of 5

Bimini lovely but this is a review about the property which was the worst property we have ever stayed in. The owner was a lousy communicator, you will be lucky to get a response unless they want something. There is damp throughout the property. The kitchen the living room the spare room the bunk bed room all had water damage to the ceiling. The bunk bed room plaster had fallen off the ceiling and it was not habitable by humans. The damp was so bad that every morning there would be puddles of condensation on the windows. It had obviously been bodge repaired before we got there as there was paint slopped everywhere. Poor quality finish to decorations and fixtures and fittings. There is some sort of what looks like a chemical plant next door. There is permanently noise from this plant so if you open a door or window to hear the sea it gets drowned out by the chemical plant. Water pressure non existent upstairs. Even though there are security guards everywhere, and you can't leave your golf buggy for 5 mins without a padlock around the steering wheel because it will get stolen, the security on the house is laughable. Both front and back doors could have been easily pushed open when locked. Security guard told us there were 2 thefts in the properties road in the week we were there. Dishwasher is a disgrace and disintegrates if you touch it. Tv doesn't work, despite sending 9 emails requesting it be fixed. Getting to the house when you arrive is a nightmare. Despite the owner saying the bus would stop at the property, this is untrue you have to carry your bags on foot for what felt like miles. The bus is owned by the hotel, they don't care about houses being privately rented, and why should they. There are personal effects left in the cupboards And finally no toaster, not even a kettle.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you were so disappointed but we are sure that all our more than 30 excellent reviews speak for themselves as do our many repeat guest. I am sorry too that you wrote this post as a response of our claim for the severe damage you did to our sofas.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Beautifully decorated for a beach house and it has everything you need.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Most beautiful beach house

  • 5 of 5

The house location is awesome . Right in front of the house is the turquoise water beach. No need to go to the resort beach since you have the " private" one just steps out the door. For us this was the best part. Very convenient since we came 2 families with children between 2 to 11 and having the convienience of having the house on the beach to go in and out of the house as needed was outstanding. The house is very comfortable, well furnished and spacacious. On the other side of the house there are 2 tennis courts which we used every day. We stayed for one week and we loved so much staying in the house that we bearly used any of the resort amenities. We did use the infinity pool next to the house and we had dinner at the sushi restaurant. The only bad thing about our stay is that we wished it was longer. This was honestly a vacation in paradise. Hope to come back soon !

  • Review Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Experience

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful house, best location, unique beach

  • Review Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this holiday house in the Bimini

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season
10 Oct 2017 - 22 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$959
A$5,821
 
 
Thanksgiving
23 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
A$1,535
A$8,699
 
 
Low Season
27 Nov 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
A$959
A$5,821
 
 
Christmas and New Year's Eve
21 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
A$1,535
A$8,699
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
A$1,279
A$8,315
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection A$101.06
Cleaning Fee A$319.83
Refundable Damage Deposit A$639.65

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Other Holiday Properties